Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyPvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Pvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyPvt

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyPvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK are 25275.3 and 25505.45

Daily Target 125090.62
Daily Target 225229.83
Daily Target 325320.766666667
Daily Target 425459.98
Daily Target 525550.92

Daily price and volume Nifty Pvt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25369.05 (-0.92%) 25298.00 25181.55 - 25411.70 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 25604.80 (-0.76%) 25738.60 25302.10 - 25878.30 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 25800.15 (-0.83%) 26151.15 25587.75 - 26170.85 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 26015.00 (0.03%) 25964.30 25802.80 - 26060.35 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 26008.00 (-0.85%) 26166.90 25964.60 - 26193.50 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 26229.80 (0.4%) 26033.55 26022.40 - 26315.50 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 26125.75 (-0.09%) 26147.05 26104.85 - 26229.35 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 26148.70 (0.01%) 26171.25 26032.05 - 26265.55 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26146.80 (0.07%) 26147.60 26101.20 - 26419.80 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 26129.25 (0.16%) 26145.35 25853.95 - 26195.75 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 26086.60 (-0.56%) 26215.50 25997.35 - 26223.10 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyPvt

Weekly price and charts NiftyPvt

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyPvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK are 24780.65 and 25769.95

Weekly Target 124584.52
Weekly Target 224976.78
Weekly Target 325573.816666667
Weekly Target 425966.08
Weekly Target 526563.12

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Pvt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25369.05 (-2.46%) 25964.30 25181.55 - 26170.85 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 26008.00 (-0.53%) 26171.25 25964.60 - 26315.50 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 26146.80 (-0.45%) 26215.30 25853.95 - 26419.80 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 26266.20 (0.73%) 26094.85 25888.70 - 26653.55 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26075.50 (1.02%) 25615.45 25535.60 - 26542.50 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25811.35 (4.17%) 24890.00 24714.00 - 25942.70 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24777.05 (0.28%) 24699.40 24548.40 - 24902.00 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 24706.90 (1.99%) 25150.35 22919.35 - 25187.95 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24224.10 (-0.33%) 24367.00 23943.35 - 24638.85 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 24303.50 (1.39%) 23839.20 23551.85 - 24347.25 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23969.80 (1.78%) 23526.50 23348.15 - 23983.80 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyPvt

Monthly price and charts NiftyPvt

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyPvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK are 24539.3 and 26011.3

Monthly Target 124262.72
Monthly Target 224815.88
Monthly Target 325734.716666667
Monthly Target 426287.88
Monthly Target 527206.72

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Pvt

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25369.05 (-2.71%) 26094.85 25181.55 - 26653.55 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 26075.50 (7.64%) 25150.35 22919.35 - 26542.50 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24224.10 (-1.27%) 24494.85 23348.15 - 24666.55 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24535.95 (4.16%) 23684.55 23287.60 - 24830.95 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23555.85 (1.95%) 23155.10 22932.80 - 24066.95 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 23104.70 (-2.08%) 23672.30 22390.10 - 23956.45 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 23594.45 (-5.15%) 24826.55 22837.30 - 24969.60 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 24875.65 (7.52%) 23204.20 23179.80 - 25009.90 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 23136.80 (4.05%) 22158.50 22085.50 - 23285.70 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22235.25 (-3.75%) 23100.25 21871.90 - 23227.90 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23101.90 (0.79%) 22915.00 22806.90 - 23955.00 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyPvt

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Pvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Pvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25759.4
12 day DMA 25991.37
20 day DMA 26102.91
35 day DMA 25710.18
50 day DMA 25217.31
100 day DMA 24508.95
150 day DMA 24298.7
200 day DMA 23998.32

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Pvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25697.4725861.6625990.07
12 day EMA25889.2825983.8326052.72
20 day EMA25867.525919.9425953.1
35 day EMA25545.1925555.5625552.66
50 day EMA25143.7925134.625115.42

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Pvt NIFTY_PVT_BANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25759.425931.5526035.74
12 day SMA25991.3726060.6326115.75
20 day SMA26102.9126152.926183.58
35 day SMA25710.1825650.1825633.83
50 day SMA25217.3125185.8525148.81
100 day SMA24508.9524488.9924466.11
150 day SMA24298.724295.8724290.23
200 day SMA23998.3223985.3123972.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme