Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyPse

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 9513.23 and 9739.83

Daily Target 19331.92
Daily Target 29467.93
Daily Target 39558.5166666667
Daily Target 49694.53
Daily Target 59785.12

Daily price and volume Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9603.95 (2.38%) 9432.25 9422.50 - 9649.10 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 9380.40 (0.36%) 9380.15 9341.80 - 9395.40 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 9346.95 (2.28%) 9201.05 9197.10 - 9357.05 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9138.85 (0.6%) 9101.70 8986.45 - 9178.05 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 9084.60 (-2%) 9280.20 9063.45 - 9296.55 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 9270.25 (-0.56%) 9291.55 9205.60 - 9356.75 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 9322.20 (0.04%) 9318.15 9252.35 - 9357.55 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9318.60 (-0.16%) 9355.90 9270.40 - 9364.30 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 9333.60 (1.17%) 9260.85 9069.05 - 9354.15 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 9225.95 (-2.5%) 9493.80 9186.35 - 9522.90 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 9462.20 (0.54%) 9417.15 9353.75 - 9482.80 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyPse

Weekly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 9513.23 and 9739.83

Weekly Target 19331.92
Weekly Target 29467.93
Weekly Target 39558.5166666667
Weekly Target 49694.53
Weekly Target 59785.12

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9603.95 (2.38%) 9432.25 9422.50 - 9649.10 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 9380.40 (0.66%) 9318.15 8986.45 - 9395.40 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9318.60 (-1.12%) 9478.15 9069.05 - 9532.30 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 9424.10 (2.77%) 9170.45 8721.25 - 9564.20 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 9170.05 (1.83%) 9111.25 8936.45 - 9524.00 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 9005.00 (8.04%) 8410.50 8384.85 - 9051.95 0 times
Thu 25 January 2024 8334.50 (0.27%) 8378.85 7971.15 - 8530.20 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 8311.70 (2.89%) 8147.45 7857.25 - 8324.15 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 8077.95 (-0.03%) 8125.90 7899.00 - 8149.30 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 8080.45 (2.87%) 7900.75 7802.10 - 8164.60 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7854.95 (3.2%) 7653.75 7636.40 - 7924.90 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyPse

Monthly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 9400.53 and 9852.53

Monthly Target 19031.38
Monthly Target 29317.67
Monthly Target 39483.3833333333
Monthly Target 49769.67
Monthly Target 59935.38

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9603.95 (5.09%) 9201.05 9197.10 - 9649.10 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9138.85 (5.4%) 8733.50 8621.60 - 9564.20 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8670.25 (10.38%) 7900.75 7802.10 - 8761.65 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7854.95 (15.87%) 6849.80 6835.80 - 7924.90 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6779.05 (15.15%) 5905.90 5846.65 - 6790.15 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5887.40 (-1.74%) 5983.85 5682.90 - 6133.35 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5991.75 (9.81%) 5464.80 5442.15 - 6051.55 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5456.60 (-0.99%) 5506.70 5349.05 - 5555.55 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5511.05 (8.45%) 5096.10 5078.30 - 5516.50 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 5081.60 (5.87%) 4778.15 4761.60 - 5090.55 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 4799.65 (2.49%) 4703.60 4701.35 - 4857.40 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyPse

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9310.95
12 day DMA 9324.9
20 day DMA 9279.98
35 day DMA 8958.55
50 day DMA 8663.9
100 day DMA 7624.96
150 day DMA 6973.8
200 day DMA 6487.33

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9396.759293.169249.55
12 day EMA9309.899256.449233.91
20 day EMA9202.559160.329137.16
35 day EMA8935.028895.648867.1
50 day EMA8641.838602.588570.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9310.959244.219232.57
12 day SMA9324.99309.929317.32
20 day SMA9279.989265.179255.61
35 day SMA8958.558919.058881.84
50 day SMA8663.98624.068587.73
100 day SMA7624.967588.347553.86
150 day SMA6973.86945.776918.76
200 day SMA6487.336463.156440.33
Back to top Use Dark Theme