Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyPse

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 11095.28 and 11447.48

Daily Target 110813.02
Daily Target 211025.33
Daily Target 311165.216666667
Daily Target 411377.53
Daily Target 511517.42

Daily price and volume Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 11237.65 (1.18%) 11003.00 10952.90 - 11305.10 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 11106.95 (1.22%) 10968.10 10948.20 - 11183.40 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 10972.95 (-1.4%) 11204.55 10441.70 - 11209.65 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 11128.60 (1.83%) 10899.50 10802.55 - 11174.60 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 10929.00 (-3.19%) 11270.50 10905.70 - 11273.30 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 11288.65 (-1.37%) 11471.45 11202.05 - 11475.10 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11445.55 (-0.6%) 11532.95 11430.05 - 11592.20 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11514.35 (1.23%) 11437.40 11353.00 - 11530.50 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11374.80 (-0.3%) 11470.30 11260.90 - 11498.85 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11409.30 (1.1%) 11344.00 11283.70 - 11430.75 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 11285.70 (0.47%) 11292.50 10929.75 - 11307.80 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyPse

Weekly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 10839.68 and 11703.08

Weekly Target 110131.42
Weekly Target 210684.53
Weekly Target 310994.816666667
Weekly Target 411547.93
Weekly Target 511858.22

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 11237.65 (2.82%) 10899.50 10441.70 - 11305.10 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 10929.00 (-3.92%) 11437.40 10905.70 - 11592.20 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11374.80 (2.52%) 11146.10 10929.75 - 11498.85 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11095.20 (3.83%) 10742.60 10612.25 - 11101.65 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10685.50 (0.76%) 10571.70 10484.25 - 10789.20 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10605.05 (-1.85%) 10917.70 10540.25 - 10955.90 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 10804.90 (4.94%) 10411.95 10301.65 - 10820.35 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 10296.30 (-2.04%) 11251.10 8990.50 - 11353.35 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10511.10 (-2.91%) 10910.80 10342.30 - 10914.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10825.90 (3.65%) 10521.45 10473.45 - 10917.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10445.00 (6.92%) 9798.60 9500.05 - 10468.25 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyPse

Monthly price and charts NiftyPse

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyPse NIFTY_PSE are 10839.68 and 11990.18

Monthly Target 19940.02
Monthly Target 210588.83
Monthly Target 311090.516666667
Monthly Target 411739.33
Monthly Target 512241.02

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Pse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 11237.65 (5.17%) 10742.60 10441.70 - 11592.20 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 10685.50 (1.66%) 11251.10 8990.50 - 11353.35 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10511.10 (5.18%) 10042.75 9500.05 - 10917.30 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 9993.35 (9.55%) 9203.40 9183.65 - 10073.90 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 9122.15 (-0.18%) 9201.05 8428.65 - 9731.80 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9138.85 (5.4%) 8733.50 8621.60 - 9564.20 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 8670.25 (10.38%) 7900.75 7802.10 - 8761.65 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7854.95 (15.87%) 6849.80 6835.80 - 7924.90 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6779.05 (15.15%) 5905.90 5846.65 - 6790.15 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5887.40 (-1.74%) 5983.85 5682.90 - 6133.35 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5991.75 (9.81%) 5464.80 5442.15 - 6051.55 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyPse

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11075.03
12 day DMA 11243.9
20 day DMA 11091.23
35 day DMA 10842.31
50 day DMA 10745
100 day DMA 10102
150 day DMA 9565.16
200 day DMA 8778

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11153.8311111.9211114.4
12 day EMA11144.9711128.1211131.97
20 day EMA11067.7911049.9211043.92
35 day EMA10903.9910884.3510871.24
50 day EMA10701.4810679.610662.16

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Pse NIFTY_PSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11075.0311085.2311152.95
12 day SMA11243.911242.8511241.87
20 day SMA11091.2311056.511029.66
35 day SMA10842.3110791.9510798.37
50 day SMA1074510718.5610691.11
100 day SMA1010210082.3310064.48
150 day SMA9565.169541.099517.36
200 day SMA87788751.158725.36
Back to top Use Dark Theme