Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyPharma NIFTY_PHARMA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Pharma NIFTY_PHARMA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyPharma

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyPharma NIFTY_PHARMA are 20250.05 and 20573.8

Daily Target 120191.6
Daily Target 220308.5
Daily Target 320515.35
Daily Target 420632.25
Daily Target 520839.1

Daily price and volume Nifty Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20425.40 (-1.65%) 20706.15 20398.45 - 20722.20 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 20768.35 (0.01%) 20737.00 20563.70 - 20805.25 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 20765.45 (-0.38%) 20869.95 20729.85 - 20913.50 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 20844.55 (1.13%) 20705.80 20675.20 - 20960.30 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 20612.65 (0.05%) 20631.10 20501.15 - 20653.35 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 20601.70 (-0.6%) 20781.80 20525.50 - 20804.25 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 20725.95 (0.39%) 20731.20 20351.35 - 20743.10 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 20645.80 (1.57%) 20396.70 20308.00 - 20670.85 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 20325.80 (-0.63%) 20493.20 20283.00 - 20575.35 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20453.85 (1.29%) 20237.50 20230.10 - 20516.10 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 20192.60 (1.39%) 19955.70 19872.95 - 20238.60 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyPharma

Weekly price and charts NiftyPharma

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyPharma NIFTY_PHARMA are 20131 and 20692.85

Weekly Target 120032.87
Weekly Target 220229.13
Weekly Target 320594.716666667
Weekly Target 420790.98
Weekly Target 521156.57

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20425.40 (-0.91%) 20705.80 20398.45 - 20960.30 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 20612.65 (0.78%) 20493.20 20283.00 - 20804.25 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 20453.85 (3.66%) 19794.85 19660.95 - 20516.10 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19731.55 (1.04%) 19511.85 19414.90 - 19797.90 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 19528.40 (-1.85%) 19907.50 19477.70 - 19927.90 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 19895.65 (1.62%) 19696.55 19629.85 - 19918.65 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 19578.00 (4.16%) 19206.90 17904.75 - 19596.70 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18796.30 (-1.69%) 19258.15 18732.35 - 19415.00 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 19119.50 (0.06%) 19080.50 18994.30 - 19422.20 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 19108.00 (2.68%) 18680.10 18638.60 - 19155.40 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 18609.45 (-2.74%) 19193.90 18406.65 - 19270.00 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyPharma

Monthly price and charts NiftyPharma

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyPharma NIFTY_PHARMA are 20043.18 and 21342.53

Monthly Target 119049.53
Monthly Target 219737.47
Monthly Target 320348.883333333
Monthly Target 421036.82
Monthly Target 521648.23

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Pharma

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 20425.40 (3.52%) 19794.85 19660.95 - 20960.30 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 19731.55 (4.98%) 19206.90 17904.75 - 19927.90 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 18796.30 (-0.92%) 18991.55 18406.65 - 19422.20 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 18970.60 (-0.13%) 19147.50 18298.25 - 19395.55 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 18996.15 (-0.04%) 19058.00 18189.95 - 19397.25 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19003.15 (5.93%) 18004.60 17734.75 - 19134.80 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17938.65 (6.58%) 16859.50 16818.70 - 18003.15 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16831.80 (3.65%) 16298.95 15868.15 - 16909.10 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16238.90 (10.59%) 14727.15 14642.60 - 16279.10 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 14683.65 (-4.79%) 15425.65 14544.25 - 15441.05 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15422.75 (2.17%) 15125.00 14964.40 - 15667.45 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyPharma

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Pharma NIFTY_PHARMA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Pharma NIFTY_PHARMA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20683.28
12 day DMA 20523.12
20 day DMA 20159.78
35 day DMA 19842.14
50 day DMA 19596.02
100 day DMA 19249.66
150 day DMA 18661.58
200 day DMA 17855.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Pharma NIFTY_PHARMA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20616.620712.1920684.11
12 day EMA20471.1420479.4520426.94
20 day EMA20266.5720249.8620195.31
35 day EMA19950.7419922.7919873.01
50 day EMA19657.1519625.8119579.19

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Pharma NIFTY_PHARMA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20683.2820718.5420710.06
12 day SMA20523.1220469.8720385.69
20 day SMA20159.7820115.7420059.55
35 day SMA19842.1419810.619766.24
50 day SMA19596.0219564.5319526.09
100 day SMA19249.6619234.5719216.81
150 day SMA18661.5818632.3418601.64
200 day SMA17855.4917829.1617800.23
Back to top Use Dark Theme