Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyOil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Oil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyOil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyOil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS are 12782.2 and 13229.4

Daily Target 112414.02
Daily Target 212703.18
Daily Target 312861.216666667
Daily Target 413150.38
Daily Target 513308.42

Daily price and volume Nifty Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12992.35 (2.22%) 12605.95 12572.05 - 13019.25 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 12710.45 (1.69%) 12485.95 12470.45 - 12748.30 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 12499.55 (-1.2%) 12699.45 12096.00 - 12714.30 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 12651.25 (-0.62%) 12655.15 12514.30 - 12761.55 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 12729.90 (-2.78%) 13110.05 12712.90 - 13112.00 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 13094.35 (0.03%) 13118.95 12953.65 - 13152.50 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 13090.45 (-0.16%) 13123.65 13072.60 - 13194.45 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 13111.60 (1.99%) 12917.20 12864.50 - 13124.95 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12855.50 (0.59%) 12852.15 12720.40 - 12916.20 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 12779.75 (1.1%) 12693.55 12593.15 - 12858.50 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 12640.90 (0.05%) 12695.25 12343.90 - 12704.70 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyOil

Weekly price and charts NiftyOil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyOil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS are 12544.18 and 13467.43

Weekly Target 111779.28
Weekly Target 212385.82
Weekly Target 312702.533333333
Weekly Target 413309.07
Weekly Target 513625.78

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12992.35 (2.06%) 12655.15 12096.00 - 13019.25 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 12729.90 (-0.98%) 12917.20 12712.90 - 13194.45 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 12855.50 (2.46%) 12571.90 12343.90 - 12916.20 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12547.00 (2.65%) 12247.20 12215.25 - 12576.20 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12223.35 (3.06%) 11837.25 11705.35 - 12298.30 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11860.45 (-1.94%) 12194.50 11821.05 - 12194.50 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12095.25 (3.41%) 11786.00 11658.45 - 12133.20 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11696.65 (0.62%) 12238.25 10503.35 - 12437.75 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11625.00 (-3.06%) 12031.75 11506.20 - 12046.40 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 11992.15 (2.51%) 11704.25 11682.55 - 12062.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 11699.00 (3.09%) 11374.25 11048.25 - 11717.95 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyOil

Monthly price and charts NiftyOil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyOil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS are 12544.18 and 13642.63

Monthly Target 111662.48
Monthly Target 212327.42
Monthly Target 312760.933333333
Monthly Target 413425.87
Monthly Target 513859.38

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Oil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12992.35 (6.29%) 12247.20 12096.00 - 13194.45 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12223.35 (5.15%) 12238.25 10503.35 - 12437.75 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11625.00 (-1.7%) 11892.15 11048.25 - 12062.30 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11826.50 (3.37%) 11492.80 11371.35 - 12020.90 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11440.90 (-0.14%) 11544.25 10770.15 - 12058.00 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11457.50 (6.79%) 10803.95 10654.30 - 12074.30 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10728.65 (12.98%) 9551.00 9472.40 - 10938.25 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9496.15 (12.03%) 8520.15 8494.85 - 9625.55 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8476.40 (11.39%) 7644.30 7606.15 - 8486.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7609.45 (-3.71%) 7879.85 7422.45 - 8013.05 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7902.80 (2.25%) 7745.35 7738.15 - 8198.90 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyOil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Oil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Oil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12716.7
12 day DMA 12815.9
20 day DMA 12621.57
35 day DMA 12276.11
50 day DMA 12109.54
100 day DMA 11826.95
150 day DMA 11387.61
200 day DMA 10575.93

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Oil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12804.1912710.1312709.97
12 day EMA12735.4112688.7112684.76
20 day EMA12604.212563.3612547.88
35 day EMA12378.1912342.0312320.34
50 day EMA12110.0412074.0412048.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Oil NIFTY_OIL_AND_GAS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12716.712737.112813.1
12 day SMA12815.912787.9512774.33
20 day SMA12621.5712567.8812520.14
35 day SMA12276.1112217.8212209.44
50 day SMA12109.5412078.4812049.54
100 day SMA11826.9511813.8711804.46
150 day SMA11387.611136211337.53
200 day SMA10575.9310549.7510525.25
Back to top Use Dark Theme