Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_MFG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_MFG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMulti

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_MFG are 14687.25 and 15059.9

Daily Target 114622.9
Daily Target 214751.6
Daily Target 314995.55
Daily Target 415124.25
Daily Target 515368.2

Daily price and volume Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14880.30 (-2.5%) 15236.65 14866.85 - 15239.50 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 15261.55 (-0.51%) 15333.50 15121.80 - 15337.10 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 15339.15 (-0.1%) 15394.70 15318.60 - 15423.85 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 15354.25 (0.64%) 15325.90 15263.20 - 15366.75 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15257.35 (-0.19%) 15316.55 15200.10 - 15335.70 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 15286.80 (0.03%) 15341.15 15241.95 - 15348.40 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 15282.30 (-0.97%) 15487.95 15045.00 - 15489.25 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 15432.65 (0.9%) 15359.25 15290.05 - 15441.35 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 15295.00 (-0.23%) 15374.80 15249.25 - 15400.50 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 15330.25 (0.92%) 15209.70 15183.65 - 15347.30 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 15190.90 (0.48%) 15175.95 15146.10 - 15224.25 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMulti

Weekly price and charts NiftyMulti

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_MFG are 14595.08 and 15152.08

Weekly Target 114500
Weekly Target 214690.15
Weekly Target 315057
Weekly Target 415247.15
Weekly Target 515614

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14880.30 (-2.47%) 15325.90 14866.85 - 15423.85 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15257.35 (-0.48%) 15374.80 15045.00 - 15489.25 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 15330.25 (2.11%) 15034.25 14958.05 - 15347.30 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15014.10 (1.12%) 14798.00 14716.75 - 15081.60 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 14848.00 (-0.56%) 14995.00 14745.15 - 15039.85 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 14931.75 (3.3%) 14531.45 14470.85 - 14943.50 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14455.00 (3.87%) 14397.30 12894.35 - 14461.15 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13915.85 (-1.82%) 14240.00 13877.75 - 14276.50 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14174.25 (1.51%) 14001.20 13929.30 - 14266.10 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13964.00 (4.29%) 13387.15 13168.45 - 13977.80 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 13389.30 (-1.56%) 13662.45 13219.45 - 13670.25 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMulti

Monthly price and charts NiftyMulti

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_MFG are 14562.38 and 15184.78

Monthly Target 114456.4
Monthly Target 214668.35
Monthly Target 315078.8
Monthly Target 415290.75
Monthly Target 515701.2

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14880.30 (-0.89%) 15034.25 14866.85 - 15489.25 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15014.10 (7.89%) 14397.30 12894.35 - 15081.60 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13915.85 (2.68%) 13590.35 13168.45 - 14276.50 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13552.35 (0%) 13067.50 12790.90 - 13648.65 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMulti

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_MFG

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_MFG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15218.52
12 day DMA 15252.45
20 day DMA 15134.33
35 day DMA 14828.7
50 day DMA 14534.95
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_MFG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15158.0115296.8515314.5
12 day EMA15178.3115232.4815227.2
20 day EMA15080.8515101.9515085.16
35 day EMA14812.2914808.2914781.6
50 day EMA14518.3714503.614472.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_MFG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15218.5215299.8215303.97
12 day SMA15252.4515265.515251.61
20 day SMA15134.3315135.3115112.43
35 day SMA14828.714808.1514776.67
50 day SMA14534.9514506.6214467.73
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme