Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMulti

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA are 14210.13 and 14563.83

Daily Target 114148.5
Daily Target 214271.75
Daily Target 314502.2
Daily Target 414625.45
Daily Target 514855.9

Daily price and volume Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14395.00 (-2.32%) 14732.25 14378.95 - 14732.65 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 14737.10 (-0.21%) 14776.55 14596.40 - 14790.35 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 14768.05 (0.03%) 14815.45 14738.30 - 14843.80 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 14763.05 (0.65%) 14732.70 14618.70 - 14774.10 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 14668.30 (-0.28%) 14758.60 14620.95 - 14765.65 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 14708.80 (-0.14%) 14791.85 14672.75 - 14791.95 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 14729.15 (0.1%) 14778.45 14419.10 - 14785.95 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 14714.60 (0.19%) 14737.35 14650.85 - 14769.75 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 14686.50 (-0.07%) 14740.15 14623.45 - 14748.50 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14696.45 (0.85%) 14575.40 14546.65 - 14711.60 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 14572.05 (0.06%) 14606.45 14547.70 - 14631.70 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMulti

Weekly price and charts NiftyMulti

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA are 14154.55 and 14619.4

Weekly Target 114074.4
Weekly Target 214234.7
Weekly Target 314539.25
Weekly Target 414699.55
Weekly Target 515004.1

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14395.00 (-1.86%) 14732.70 14378.95 - 14843.80 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 14668.30 (-0.19%) 14740.15 14419.10 - 14791.95 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14696.45 (1.45%) 14512.15 14428.70 - 14711.60 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14487.05 (2.6%) 14066.75 13998.50 - 14547.70 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 14120.50 (-0.78%) 14322.65 14050.15 - 14343.65 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 14231.85 (4.09%) 13757.75 13722.60 - 14245.00 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13673.00 (2.3%) 13953.90 12125.75 - 13998.30 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13365.65 (-1.68%) 13663.45 13264.85 - 13699.35 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13593.65 (1.36%) 13414.55 13333.15 - 13663.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 13411.50 (4.58%) 12835.65 12591.10 - 13421.15 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 12824.35 (-2.81%) 13266.85 12639.55 - 13273.45 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMulti

Monthly price and charts NiftyMulti

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMulti NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA are 14154.55 and 14619.4

Monthly Target 114074.4
Monthly Target 214234.7
Monthly Target 314539.25
Monthly Target 414699.55
Monthly Target 515004.1

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Multi

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 14395.00 (-0.64%) 14512.15 14378.95 - 14843.80 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 14487.05 (8.39%) 13953.90 12125.75 - 14547.70 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 13365.65 (0.88%) 13278.10 12591.10 - 13699.35 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13249.70 (0%) 12926.20 12570.80 - 13353.40 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMulti

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14666.3
12 day DMA 14666.92
20 day DMA 14540.3
35 day DMA 14190.69
50 day DMA 13915.28
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14618.8814730.8114727.67
12 day EMA14606.7214645.214628.5
20 day EMA14491.7614501.9414477.2
35 day EMA14222.1114211.9314181.01
50 day EMA13923.5713904.3413870.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Multi NIFTY_MULTI_INFRA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14666.314729.0614727.47
12 day SMA14666.9214675.2314659.06
20 day SMA14540.314528.8414496.86
35 day SMA14190.6914164.5514130.04
50 day SMA13915.2813888.113851.84
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme