Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidsml

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH are 36354.65 and 36996.45

Daily Target 136236.97
Daily Target 236472.33
Daily Target 336878.766666667
Daily Target 437114.13
Daily Target 537520.57

Daily price and volume Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36707.70 (-1.56%) 37275.75 36643.40 - 37285.20 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 37288.65 (-0.33%) 37400.65 36969.10 - 37400.65 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 37411.10 (0.22%) 37434.65 37273.00 - 37488.60 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 37328.35 (1.52%) 36977.35 36921.70 - 37417.20 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36769.80 (-0.15%) 36940.30 36670.70 - 36988.20 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 36826.45 (-0.34%) 37045.20 36690.70 - 37077.10 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 36950.70 (0.03%) 37152.00 36444.15 - 37188.75 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 36939.80 (0.76%) 36816.85 36662.30 - 37090.15 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 36662.15 (0.06%) 36758.15 36585.35 - 36900.65 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36639.15 (0.69%) 36429.10 36404.45 - 36787.00 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 36388.95 (1.25%) 36083.20 35965.60 - 36488.75 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidsml

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidsml

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH are 36252.95 and 37098.15

Weekly Target 136101.37
Weekly Target 236404.53
Weekly Target 336946.566666667
Weekly Target 437249.73
Weekly Target 537791.77

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36707.70 (-0.17%) 36977.35 36643.40 - 37488.60 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 36769.80 (0.36%) 36758.15 36444.15 - 37188.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 36639.15 (2.73%) 35801.80 35520.15 - 36787.00 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35665.10 (0.01%) 35577.60 35005.55 - 35752.35 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 35663.30 (-1.08%) 36150.30 35351.55 - 36164.30 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 36052.75 (3.71%) 34980.45 34828.90 - 36107.55 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 34762.25 (4.22%) 33910.00 31279.60 - 34793.55 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33353.75 (-2.02%) 34120.60 33144.15 - 34402.95 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 34040.40 (-1.45%) 34247.75 33996.55 - 34713.40 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 34540.45 (2.94%) 33574.05 33291.85 - 34618.65 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 33553.45 (-1.53%) 34199.95 32905.05 - 34410.55 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidsml

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidsml

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH are 36113.93 and 38082.38

Monthly Target 134603.7
Monthly Target 235655.7
Monthly Target 336572.15
Monthly Target 437624.15
Monthly Target 538540.6

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midsml

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 36707.70 (2.92%) 35801.80 35520.15 - 37488.60 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 35665.10 (6.93%) 33910.00 31279.60 - 36164.30 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 33353.75 (-2.16%) 34126.95 32905.05 - 34713.40 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 34088.65 (0%) 33543.70 32363.70 - 34378.15 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidsml

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 37101.12
12 day DMA 36821.13
20 day DMA 36293.51
35 day DMA 35600.43
50 day DMA 35141.38
100 day DMA
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA37008.9437159.5337094.98
12 day EMA36754.5336763.0436667.51
20 day EMA36400.9536368.6836271.88
35 day EMA35807.9935755.0235664.73
50 day EMA35236.535176.4835090.31

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midsml NIFTY_MIDSML_HLTH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA37101.1237124.8737057.28
12 day SMA36821.1336733.3436622.63
20 day SMA36293.5136243.2636155.16
35 day SMA35600.4335528.0135441.03
50 day SMA35141.3835080.8235006.73
100 day SMA
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme