Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidcap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50 are 15368.2 and 15798.7

Daily Target 115292.13
Daily Target 215444.27
Daily Target 315722.633333333
Daily Target 415874.77
Daily Target 516153.13

Daily price and volume Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 15596.40 (-2.54%) 16001.00 15570.50 - 16001.00 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 16002.75 (-0.63%) 16091.60 15875.55 - 16092.90 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 16104.60 (0.1%) 16164.75 16068.25 - 16177.45 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 16088.45 (0.84%) 16025.15 15904.10 - 16101.65 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15954.90 (-0.07%) 16037.65 15934.75 - 16038.80 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 15966.15 (0.12%) 16026.50 15917.00 - 16033.90 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 15947.75 (-0.5%) 16078.85 15624.40 - 16079.35 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 16027.45 (0.24%) 16039.40 15948.65 - 16080.30 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 15988.95 (-0.67%) 16145.90 15924.35 - 16146.50 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16097.35 (0.76%) 15987.85 15959.70 - 16118.65 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 15976.05 (0.72%) 15921.40 15881.00 - 16001.05 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidcap

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50 are 15279.98 and 15886.93

Weekly Target 115174.5
Weekly Target 215385.45
Weekly Target 315781.45
Weekly Target 415992.4
Weekly Target 516388.4

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 15596.40 (-2.25%) 16025.15 15570.50 - 16177.45 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 15954.90 (-0.88%) 16145.90 15624.40 - 16146.50 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 16097.35 (2.46%) 15745.40 15621.40 - 16118.65 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15711.15 (0.56%) 15590.15 15458.45 - 15816.45 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 15623.80 (0.65%) 15566.10 15352.05 - 15748.65 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 15523.60 (3.82%) 14992.40 14817.70 - 15539.05 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 14952.40 (3.52%) 14951.85 13284.20 - 14963.30 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14443.45 (-1.49%) 14717.55 14325.65 - 14883.85 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14662.65 (0.51%) 14577.70 14474.05 - 14762.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 14588.35 (4.88%) 13933.10 13683.35 - 14600.70 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 13909.90 (-1.97%) 14292.30 13654.05 - 14294.55 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidcap

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50 are 15279.98 and 15886.93

Monthly Target 115174.5
Monthly Target 215385.45
Monthly Target 315781.45
Monthly Target 415992.4
Monthly Target 516388.4

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 15596.40 (-0.73%) 15745.40 15570.50 - 16177.45 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 15711.15 (8.78%) 14951.85 13284.20 - 15816.45 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 14443.45 (1.99%) 14217.75 13654.05 - 14883.85 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14161.90 (4.7%) 13640.45 13385.05 - 14277.55 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13526.50 (-1.6%) 13799.85 12837.00 - 14096.20 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13745.85 (0.92%) 13672.35 13404.40 - 14141.00 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13620.60 (3.62%) 13185.80 12932.35 - 13649.35 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13144.95 (7.74%) 12281.45 12265.45 - 13162.20 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12200.60 (10.22%) 11097.50 11040.95 - 12239.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11068.85 (-4.67%) 11621.50 10810.75 - 11714.05 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 11611.65 (3.84%) 11187.35 11154.25 - 11789.95 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidcap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15949.42
12 day DMA 15967.76
20 day DMA 15855.23
35 day DMA 15471.14
50 day DMA 15156.12
100 day DMA 14473.89
150 day DMA 14106.59
200 day DMA 13503.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15882.6816025.816037.33
12 day EMA15891.2315944.8215934.29
20 day EMA15777.815796.8915775.23
35 day EMA15479.3315472.4415441.22
50 day EMA15146.8715128.5315092.86

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15949.4216023.3716012.37
12 day SMA15967.7615977.3515963.82
20 day SMA15855.2315856.2415828.25
35 day SMA15471.1415443.7615405.53
50 day SMA15156.1215124.415081.84
100 day SMA14473.8914456.0614435.87
150 day SMA14106.5914087.1814064.65
200 day SMA13503.8913484.1913461.95
Back to top Use Dark Theme