Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

operates under REAL_ESTATE_INVESTMENT_TRUST sector

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyMidcap

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 56531.23 and 57127.28

Daily Target 156063.68
Daily Target 256402.72
Daily Target 356659.733333333
Daily Target 456998.77
Daily Target 557255.78

Daily price and volume Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 56741.75 (-0.23%) 56439.80 56320.70 - 56916.75 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 56872.75 (1.04%) 56323.45 56227.00 - 56964.35 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 56285.25 (-0.6%) 56968.20 54423.05 - 56991.45 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 56624.65 (1.28%) 55724.60 55336.60 - 56746.70 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 55908.30 (-2.11%) 57069.75 55788.10 - 57069.75 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 57111.10 (-0.96%) 57618.30 56693.95 - 57629.75 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 57664.00 (-0%) 57866.65 57560.50 - 57909.85 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 57664.45 (0.86%) 57431.55 56985.90 - 57687.65 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57173.80 (0.04%) 57408.60 57004.05 - 57412.80 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 57148.25 (0.4%) 57217.40 56904.40 - 57263.65 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 56921.15 (-0.27%) 57348.20 55727.80 - 57373.30 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyMidcap

Weekly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 55582.4 and 58150.8

Weekly Target 153483.68
Weekly Target 255112.72
Weekly Target 356052.083333333
Weekly Target 457681.12
Weekly Target 558620.48

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 56741.75 (1.49%) 55724.60 54423.05 - 56991.45 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 55908.30 (-2.21%) 57431.55 55788.10 - 57909.85 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 57173.80 (0.15%) 57294.40 55727.80 - 57412.80 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 57089.45 (2.43%) 55901.45 55518.60 - 57139.25 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 55736.90 (0.56%) 55309.65 54857.75 - 55927.60 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 55429.15 (0.37%) 55421.20 54671.90 - 55854.75 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 55225.95 (3.82%) 53463.75 52990.85 - 55270.95 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 53194.70 (2.88%) 53705.30 47246.60 - 53705.30 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51705.70 (-1.37%) 52661.05 51186.35 - 53043.60 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 52424.45 (1.07%) 51904.10 51579.10 - 52731.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 51869.25 (4.72%) 49544.55 48568.10 - 51916.45 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyMidcap

Monthly price and charts NiftyMidcap

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyMidcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100 are 55582.4 and 59069.2

Monthly Target 152871.42
Monthly Target 254806.58
Monthly Target 356358.216666667
Monthly Target 458293.38
Monthly Target 559845.02

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Midcap

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 56741.75 (1.8%) 55901.45 54423.05 - 57909.85 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 55736.90 (7.8%) 53705.30 47246.60 - 55927.60 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 51705.70 (1.65%) 51079.70 48568.10 - 53043.60 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 50868.20 (5.81%) 48463.15 47952.70 - 51232.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 48075.75 (-0.54%) 48574.95 45293.35 - 49381.65 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 48335.70 (-0.48%) 48726.75 46943.25 - 49780.65 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 48568.60 (5.17%) 46339.10 45858.60 - 48598.05 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 46181.65 (7.63%) 43155.05 43118.25 - 46248.65 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 42908.90 (10.37%) 38983.00 38738.70 - 42979.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 38876.95 (-4.1%) 40562.10 37655.85 - 40849.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40537.05 (3.63%) 39148.40 39035.80 - 41686.75 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyMidcap

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 56486.54
12 day DMA 56932.75
20 day DMA 56669.55
35 day DMA 55680.25
50 day DMA 54520.83
100 day DMA 51762.05
150 day DMA 50350.71
200 day DMA 48110.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA56708.556691.8856601.46
12 day EMA56697.6256689.656656.31
20 day EMA56392.7856356.0656301.7
35 day EMA55423.3655345.7455255.84
50 day EMA54326.4154227.8754119.96

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Midcap NIFTY_MIDCAP_100

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA56486.5456560.4156718.66
12 day SMA56932.7556944.9556963.01
20 day SMA56669.5556594.7556519.54
35 day SMA55680.2555463.3655362.81
50 day SMA54520.8354390.554247.76
100 day SMA51762.0551685.0451607.34
150 day SMA50350.7150276.3450200.75
200 day SMA48110.548027.0247945.71
Back to top Use Dark Theme