Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyInd NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Ind NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyInd

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyInd NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL are 8771.7 and 8843.6

Daily Target 18713.95
Daily Target 28757.55
Daily Target 38785.85
Daily Target 48829.45
Daily Target 58857.75

Daily price and volume Nifty Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 8801.15 (-0.58%) 8771.85 8742.25 - 8814.15 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 8852.65 (1.03%) 8746.65 8739.90 - 8861.85 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 8762.05 (-0.2%) 8793.65 8512.45 - 8803.90 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 8779.35 (0.2%) 8695.90 8658.00 - 8790.50 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8761.70 (-1.25%) 8926.40 8740.05 - 8926.40 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 8872.35 (1.09%) 8754.15 8703.00 - 8888.80 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 8776.40 (-0.21%) 8843.60 8760.80 - 8851.80 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 8795.20 (0.3%) 8830.15 8783.95 - 8856.20 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8769.10 (2.53%) 8628.15 8618.10 - 8789.65 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 8552.90 (0.4%) 8550.05 8498.80 - 8597.70 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 8519.15 (-0.73%) 8606.80 8419.15 - 8607.90 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyInd

Weekly price and charts NiftyInd

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyInd NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL are 8656.8 and 9006.2

Weekly Target 18375.75
Weekly Target 28588.45
Weekly Target 38725.15
Weekly Target 48937.85
Weekly Target 59074.55

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 8801.15 (0.45%) 8695.90 8512.45 - 8861.85 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 8761.70 (-0.08%) 8830.15 8703.00 - 8926.40 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 8769.10 (2.67%) 8564.90 8419.15 - 8789.65 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 8541.15 (2.32%) 8346.15 8334.65 - 8582.20 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8347.75 (2.51%) 8122.60 8084.15 - 8421.85 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 8143.15 (1.15%) 8085.65 8027.10 - 8253.00 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8050.30 (1.23%) 7968.95 7883.80 - 8069.75 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7952.50 (5.47%) 7785.10 6973.90 - 7965.10 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7540.25 (-3.42%) 7836.80 7477.40 - 7854.45 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 7807.55 (-0.03%) 7813.95 7751.10 - 7872.85 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 7809.80 (3.28%) 7579.25 7448.80 - 7823.60 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyInd

Monthly price and charts NiftyInd

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyInd NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL are 8567.9 and 9159.65

Monthly Target 18095.65
Monthly Target 28448.4
Monthly Target 38687.4
Monthly Target 49040.15
Monthly Target 59279.15

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Ind

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 8801.15 (5.43%) 8346.15 8334.65 - 8926.40 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 8347.75 (10.71%) 7785.10 6973.90 - 8421.85 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 7540.25 (-2.1%) 7696.55 7448.80 - 7872.85 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 7701.65 (0.02%) 7740.80 7484.40 - 8049.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 7700.15 (-1.05%) 7819.05 7393.50 - 7864.90 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 7781.65 (1.83%) 7618.70 7474.20 - 7856.35 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7641.60 (4.85%) 7302.30 7183.25 - 7732.50 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7287.85 (6.48%) 6874.00 6789.65 - 7330.05 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6844.40 (9.06%) 6283.55 6239.15 - 6870.20 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6275.55 (-2.65%) 6426.90 6102.45 - 6631.50 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6446.40 (2.95%) 6276.85 6272.65 - 6687.30 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyInd

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Ind NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Ind NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8791.38
12 day DMA 8735.31
20 day DMA 8635.24
35 day DMA 8369.02
50 day DMA 8164.13
100 day DMA 7934.78
150 day DMA 7788.56
200 day DMA 7495.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Ind NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8797.118795.098766.31
12 day EMA8723.188709.018682.9
20 day EMA8612.738592.918565.58
35 day EMA8403.588380.178352.35
50 day EMA8177.718152.278123.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Ind NIFTY_IND_DIGITAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8791.388805.628790.37
12 day SMA8735.318715.398689.43
20 day SMA8635.248607.298574.93
35 day SMA8369.028325.488289.32
50 day SMA8164.138139.388113.41
100 day SMA7934.787925.017914.4
150 day SMA7788.567778.057766.29
200 day SMA7495.577483.617471.65
Back to top Use Dark Theme