Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyHealthcare

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 13235.05 and 13456.1

Daily Target 113053.13
Daily Target 213195.92
Daily Target 313274.183333333
Daily Target 413416.97
Daily Target 513495.23

Daily price and volume Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 13338.70 (0.61%) 13180.10 13131.40 - 13352.45 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 13257.30 (0.59%) 13184.45 13097.65 - 13304.35 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 13179.90 (0.53%) 13103.90 12906.70 - 13203.15 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 13110.40 (1.1%) 12904.30 12876.95 - 13157.55 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 12967.65 (-1.72%) 13155.95 12940.05 - 13165.15 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 13194.70 (0.27%) 13121.15 13029.55 - 13206.05 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 13158.60 (-0.4%) 13230.60 13132.50 - 13253.90 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 13211.70 (1.28%) 13087.05 13072.50 - 13257.15 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 13044.10 (0.01%) 13062.30 12976.05 - 13076.85 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 13043.25 (-0.65%) 13163.40 12992.95 - 13174.00 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 13128.10 (0.38%) 13117.55 12901.10 - 13139.00 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyHealthcare

Weekly price and charts NiftyHealthcare

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 13107.83 and 13583.33

Weekly Target 112713.87
Weekly Target 213026.28
Weekly Target 313189.366666667
Weekly Target 413501.78
Weekly Target 513664.87

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 13338.70 (2.86%) 12904.30 12876.95 - 13352.45 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 12967.65 (-0.59%) 13087.05 12940.05 - 13257.15 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 13044.10 (0.53%) 13015.00 12899.20 - 13174.00 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 12975.30 (3.17%) 12609.70 12501.05 - 13003.25 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12576.25 (1.22%) 12403.90 12309.90 - 12614.35 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 12424.50 (-1.49%) 12610.50 12332.15 - 12623.10 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 12613.00 (2.23%) 12396.95 12336.50 - 12625.65 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 12337.80 (4.6%) 12047.75 11325.00 - 12350.55 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11795.10 (-2.06%) 12114.90 11750.85 - 12195.45 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12043.50 (-0.42%) 12035.90 12014.40 - 12271.50 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12094.40 (2.95%) 11782.70 11746.50 - 12116.25 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyHealthcare

Monthly price and charts NiftyHealthcare

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 12919.88 and 13771.28

Monthly Target 112212.67
Monthly Target 212775.68
Monthly Target 313064.066666667
Monthly Target 413627.08
Monthly Target 513915.47

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 13338.70 (6.06%) 12609.70 12501.05 - 13352.45 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 12576.25 (6.62%) 12047.75 11325.00 - 12625.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11795.10 (-1.5%) 11973.35 11609.35 - 12271.50 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11974.50 (-0.7%) 12160.55 11527.60 - 12285.85 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12059.30 (0.91%) 11972.40 11454.50 - 12121.25 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11950.95 (4.63%) 11444.35 11314.15 - 12201.50 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11421.85 (7.37%) 10660.30 10631.65 - 11455.10 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10637.80 (3.39%) 10314.30 10017.10 - 10684.35 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10289.45 (11.17%) 9280.90 9234.80 - 10327.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9255.65 (-4.77%) 9721.30 9140.10 - 9731.25 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9719.05 (2.54%) 9497.70 9397.50 - 9840.50 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyHealthcare

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13170.79
12 day DMA 13142.68
20 day DMA 12962.39
35 day DMA 12723.61
50 day DMA 12510.4
100 day DMA 12210.37
150 day DMA 11887
200 day DMA 11369.72

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13223.3813165.7313119.95
12 day EMA13108.0313066.113031.35
20 day EMA12977.612939.6112906.18
35 day EMA12754.0412719.6212687.96
50 day EMA12520.5612487.1812455.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13170.7913141.9913122.25
12 day SMA13142.6813108.6713085.17
20 day SMA12962.3912914.9212872.64
35 day SMA12723.6112677.8712637.6
50 day SMA12510.412481.6312455.16
100 day SMA12210.3712198.3612186.35
150 day SMA1188711866.6311846.82
200 day SMA11369.7211350.5511332.59
Back to top Use Dark Theme