Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyHealthcare

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 11795.13 and 11922.18

Daily Target 111771.72
Daily Target 211818.53
Daily Target 311898.766666667
Daily Target 411945.58
Daily Target 512025.82

Daily price and volume Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11865.35 (-0.1%) 11887.90 11851.95 - 11979.00 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 11877.35 (0.77%) 11864.85 11843.35 - 11922.65 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 11786.20 (-1.38%) 11972.40 11767.95 - 11972.65 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11950.95 (-0.62%) 12021.20 11821.20 - 12031.55 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 12025.60 (-0.92%) 12162.70 11998.25 - 12170.60 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 12137.30 (0.67%) 12057.35 12019.05 - 12145.60 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 12056.30 (-0.84%) 12164.20 11982.65 - 12201.10 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 12159.00 (0.31%) 12126.45 12109.70 - 12201.50 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 12121.15 (0.42%) 12124.70 11972.05 - 12134.25 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 12070.40 (-0.43%) 12139.75 12006.05 - 12166.90 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 12122.90 (0.17%) 12113.45 12001.90 - 12154.90 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyHealthcare

Weekly price and charts NiftyHealthcare

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 11795.13 and 11922.18

Weekly Target 111771.72
Weekly Target 211818.53
Weekly Target 311898.766666667
Weekly Target 411945.58
Weekly Target 512025.82

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11865.35 (-0.1%) 11887.90 11851.95 - 11979.00 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 11877.35 (-2.32%) 12164.20 11767.95 - 12201.10 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 12159.00 (1%) 12083.75 11972.05 - 12201.50 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 12039.05 (1.18%) 11947.20 11836.85 - 12084.15 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 11898.25 (4.44%) 11435.55 11401.30 - 11920.45 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 11392.55 (2.64%) 11041.65 11000.10 - 11477.05 0 times
Thu 25 January 2024 11099.50 (0.85%) 11051.25 10937.15 - 11266.30 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 11005.90 (0.54%) 10980.20 10640.60 - 11101.60 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 10946.30 (0.09%) 10977.90 10814.40 - 11035.20 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 10935.95 (2.8%) 10660.30 10631.65 - 11049.50 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10637.80 (2.75%) 10372.10 10363.05 - 10684.35 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyHealthcare

Monthly price and charts NiftyHealthcare

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyHealthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE are 11711.13 and 11922.18

Monthly Target 111659.72
Monthly Target 211762.53
Monthly Target 311870.766666667
Monthly Target 411973.58
Monthly Target 512081.82

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Healthcare

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 11865.35 (-0.72%) 11972.40 11767.95 - 11979.00 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11950.95 (4.63%) 11444.35 11314.15 - 12201.50 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11421.85 (7.37%) 10660.30 10631.65 - 11455.10 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10637.80 (3.39%) 10314.30 10017.10 - 10684.35 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10289.45 (11.17%) 9280.90 9234.80 - 10327.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9255.65 (-4.77%) 9721.30 9140.10 - 9731.25 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9719.05 (2.54%) 9497.70 9397.50 - 9840.50 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 9478.65 (-0.89%) 9582.25 9393.05 - 9848.35 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 9563.30 (7.01%) 8957.05 8820.35 - 9661.05 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 8936.45 (8.84%) 8234.50 8221.00 - 8958.60 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 8210.60 (2.46%) 8018.05 7821.75 - 8238.05 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyHealthcare

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11901.09
12 day DMA 12022.91
20 day DMA 11982.5
35 day DMA 11644.05
50 day DMA 11400.14
100 day DMA 10647.86
150 day DMA 10297.23
200 day DMA 9896.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11906.7511927.4511952.49
12 day EMA11940.9411954.6811968.73
20 day EMA11867.9911868.2711867.31
35 day EMA1164211628.8511614.22
50 day EMA11359.4411338.811316.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Healthcare NIFTY_HEALTHCARE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11901.0911955.4811991.27
12 day SMA12022.9112037.3812039.71
20 day SMA11982.511974.4711958.95
35 day SMA11644.0511620.8611594.25
50 day SMA11400.1411369.911337.6
100 day SMA10647.8610625.0110601.41
150 day SMA10297.2310282.1610266.73
200 day SMA9896.949876.979857.34
Back to top Use Dark Theme