Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyGrowsect

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 12079.68 and 12175.88

Daily Target 112001.62
Daily Target 212061.53
Daily Target 312097.816666667
Daily Target 412157.73
Daily Target 512194.02

Daily price and volume Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12121.45 (-0.09%) 12061.05 12037.90 - 12134.10 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 12132.25 (-0.3%) 12169.05 12093.30 - 12207.65 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 12169.00 (1.92%) 11950.95 11885.00 - 12190.40 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 11939.75 (-0.24%) 11920.30 11913.75 - 11985.60 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 11967.90 (-0.06%) 12077.70 11946.15 - 12077.70 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 11975.65 (1.43%) 11763.70 11763.35 - 11989.95 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 11806.95 (0.59%) 11757.40 11716.45 - 11825.70 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 11737.60 (0.23%) 11773.45 11725.10 - 11798.90 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11710.85 (1.9%) 11559.45 11539.05 - 11743.75 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 11492.25 (0.21%) 11499.95 11451.65 - 11514.45 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 11468.10 (-0.39%) 11525.65 11413.95 - 11566.95 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyGrowsect

Weekly price and charts NiftyGrowsect

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 12003.23 and 12325.88

Weekly Target 111748.72
Weekly Target 211935.08
Weekly Target 312071.366666667
Weekly Target 412257.73
Weekly Target 512394.02

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12121.45 (1.28%) 11920.30 11885.00 - 12207.65 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 11967.90 (2.19%) 11773.45 11716.45 - 12077.70 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 11710.85 (3.15%) 11362.10 11332.85 - 11743.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 11353.65 (2.35%) 11076.10 11075.80 - 11372.90 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11093.40 (1.34%) 10917.75 10892.80 - 11139.75 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 10946.35 (-1.29%) 11120.50 10922.40 - 11146.10 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11089.55 (-0.82%) 11191.70 11061.90 - 11207.65 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11180.75 (6.12%) 10770.10 10168.35 - 11206.40 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10535.55 (-3.03%) 10895.85 10506.00 - 10919.20 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 10865.25 (0.9%) 10711.90 10706.10 - 10950.75 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 10768.35 (0.79%) 10701.10 10620.60 - 10811.95 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyGrowsect

Monthly price and charts NiftyGrowsect

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyGrowsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15 are 11598.63 and 12730.48

Monthly Target 110669.78
Monthly Target 211395.62
Monthly Target 311801.633333333
Monthly Target 412527.47
Monthly Target 512933.48

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Growsect

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 12121.45 (9.27%) 11076.10 11075.80 - 12207.65 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 11093.40 (5.29%) 10770.10 10168.35 - 11207.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 10535.55 (-1.31%) 10640.25 10506.00 - 10950.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 10674.90 (-2.44%) 11011.40 10462.95 - 11036.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10941.75 (-1.91%) 11185.85 10769.80 - 11281.70 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11154.70 (2.23%) 10929.55 10887.95 - 11269.75 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 10911.50 (1.15%) 10796.70 10646.05 - 11101.45 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 10787.70 (6.08%) 10203.25 10185.85 - 10825.75 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10169.10 (5.44%) 9659.05 9581.75 - 10185.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9644.75 (-2.28%) 9875.85 9566.40 - 10085.55 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9869.55 (2.22%) 9667.45 9652.85 - 10108.40 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyGrowsect

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12066.07
12 day DMA 11836.22
20 day DMA 11597.66
35 day DMA 11354.65
50 day DMA 11169.97
100 day DMA 11030.84
150 day DMA 10991.18
200 day DMA 10743.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA12056.5312024.0811970
12 day EMA11857.1211809.0811750.34
20 day EMA11676.4511629.6311576.75
35 day EMA11439.8611399.7311356.6
50 day EMA11221.7411185.0311146.38

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Growsect NIFTY_GROWSECT_15

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12066.0712036.9111971.85
12 day SMA11836.2211775.1811710.3
20 day SMA11597.6611541.6911484.78
35 day SMA11354.6511309.2511265.14
50 day SMA11169.9711142.0811113.91
100 day SMA11030.8411021.6611011.5
150 day SMA10991.1810981.4110970.24
200 day SMA10743.3510731.7910720.24
Back to top Use Dark Theme