Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyFmcg

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 61869.33 and 62612.38

Daily Target 161283.9
Daily Target 261711.7
Daily Target 362026.95
Daily Target 462454.75
Daily Target 562770

Daily price and volume Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 62139.50 (-0.07%) 61912.50 61599.15 - 62342.20 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 62182.35 (-0.53%) 62627.70 61908.60 - 62731.80 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 62511.25 (2.68%) 61028.00 60850.60 - 62755.00 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 60881.75 (-0.34%) 60968.25 60743.70 - 61454.20 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 61087.90 (-0.22%) 61286.45 60840.45 - 61491.40 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 61225.35 (0.96%) 60482.45 60416.25 - 61281.40 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 60645.15 (0.96%) 60144.25 60004.00 - 60875.15 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 60070.70 (0.58%) 59805.15 59603.20 - 60141.25 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59725.75 (0.35%) 59576.70 59414.85 - 59885.40 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 59516.70 (0.28%) 59403.30 58980.75 - 59587.60 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 59349.60 (0.28%) 59219.40 58687.15 - 59545.75 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyFmcg

Weekly price and charts NiftyFmcg

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 61441.6 and 63452.9

Weekly Target 159868.1
Weekly Target 261003.8
Weekly Target 361879.4
Weekly Target 463015.1
Weekly Target 563890.7

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 62139.50 (1.72%) 60968.25 60743.70 - 62755.00 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 61087.90 (2.28%) 59805.15 59603.20 - 61491.40 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 59725.75 (3.56%) 57888.45 57748.95 - 59885.40 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 57673.00 (1.61%) 56745.50 56473.95 - 57737.75 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56756.85 (1.37%) 55958.10 55837.40 - 57007.45 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 55990.10 (-2.16%) 57370.85 55906.65 - 57490.65 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 57225.85 (-1.26%) 58038.15 57051.45 - 58266.05 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 57953.35 (7.11%) 55139.00 53057.65 - 58832.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 54107.35 (-2.42%) 55649.60 53897.70 - 55708.70 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 55449.15 (0.42%) 54998.65 54764.55 - 56062.00 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 55217.85 (-0.11%) 55386.95 54159.35 - 55525.90 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyFmcg

Monthly price and charts NiftyFmcg

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyFmcg NIFTY_FMCG are 59306.73 and 65587.78

Monthly Target 154175.1
Monthly Target 258157.3
Monthly Target 360456.15
Monthly Target 464438.35
Monthly Target 566737.2

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Fmcg

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 62139.50 (9.48%) 56745.50 56473.95 - 62755.00 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 56756.85 (4.9%) 55139.00 53057.65 - 58832.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 54107.35 (-0.25%) 54155.15 53897.70 - 56222.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 54240.60 (0.54%) 54078.20 52398.75 - 54670.30 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 53949.20 (-0.12%) 54272.85 52562.60 - 54962.50 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 54015.60 (-1.92%) 55205.85 53138.40 - 55792.00 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 55071.40 (-3.36%) 57127.55 54501.35 - 57966.70 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 56987.20 (7.5%) 53199.25 53131.65 - 57055.80 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 53013.80 (3.42%) 51391.60 50997.40 - 53193.35 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 51262.60 (-0.66%) 51603.65 50607.00 - 52851.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 51602.65 (1%) 51156.85 50932.55 - 52454.75 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyFmcg

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 61760.55
12 day DMA 60709.89
20 day DMA 59314.51
35 day DMA 58353.87
50 day DMA 57360.25
100 day DMA 55697.88
150 day DMA 55564.74
200 day DMA 54804.99

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA61770.1761585.5361287.16
12 day EMA60735.0660479.860170.36
20 day EMA59827.1359583.8359310.42
35 day EMA58663.3258458.6758239.44
50 day EMA57630.457446.4357253.21

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Fmcg NIFTY_FMCG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA61760.5561577.7261270.28
12 day SMA60709.8960415.8660040.08
20 day SMA59314.5159030.7958733.99
35 day SMA58353.8758154.8157939.71
50 day SMA57360.2557218.5557081.71
100 day SMA55697.8855619.5555540.9
150 day SMA55564.7455511.7255459.58
200 day SMA54804.9954751.4854697.17
Back to top Use Dark Theme