Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyFinsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Finsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyFinsrv25

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyFinsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50 are 25204.08 and 25450.43

Daily Target 125001.4
Daily Target 225160.4
Daily Target 325247.75
Daily Target 425406.75
Daily Target 525494.1

Daily price and volume Nifty Finsrv25

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25319.40 (-0.45%) 25180.35 25088.75 - 25335.10 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 25433.70 (-0.04%) 25368.80 25248.30 - 25615.55 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 25443.95 (-1.5%) 25926.70 25193.95 - 25953.35 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 25831.60 (0.11%) 25702.30 25597.50 - 25916.75 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 25802.05 (-1.09%) 26016.45 25769.65 - 26084.25 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 26086.20 (0.73%) 25819.60 25765.50 - 26127.35 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 25896.95 (-0.31%) 25992.60 25867.30 - 26063.30 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 25977.45 (0.53%) 25879.75 25786.90 - 26045.85 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25841.55 (-0.09%) 25893.30 25811.65 - 26104.75 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 25865.95 (0.1%) 25914.70 25666.60 - 25951.85 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 25839.35 (0.2%) 25802.85 25530.60 - 25859.80 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyFinsrv25

Weekly price and charts NiftyFinsrv25

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyFinsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50 are 24771.78 and 25636.38

Weekly Target 124589.23
Weekly Target 224954.32
Weekly Target 325453.833333333
Weekly Target 425818.92
Weekly Target 526318.43

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Finsrv25

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25319.40 (-1.87%) 25702.30 25088.75 - 25953.35 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 25802.05 (-0.15%) 25879.75 25765.50 - 26127.35 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25841.55 (0.49%) 25704.05 25530.60 - 26104.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25714.65 (1.85%) 25266.70 25193.20 - 25921.80 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25247.55 (2%) 24623.05 24554.10 - 25572.55 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 24752.65 (1.45%) 24478.65 24334.35 - 24987.00 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 24399.90 (2.28%) 23905.40 23758.95 - 24435.60 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 23854.90 (1.96%) 24366.90 21863.35 - 24488.80 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23395.70 (-1.19%) 23745.65 23217.40 - 23993.35 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23678.65 (1.28%) 23282.40 23066.00 - 23741.15 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23378.60 (2.23%) 22861.70 22659.70 - 23394.90 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyFinsrv25

Monthly price and charts NiftyFinsrv25

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyFinsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50 are 25204.08 and 26242.68

Monthly Target 124473.23
Monthly Target 224896.32
Monthly Target 325511.833333333
Monthly Target 425934.92
Monthly Target 526550.43

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Finsrv25

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25319.40 (0.28%) 25266.70 25088.75 - 26127.35 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25247.55 (7.92%) 24366.90 21863.35 - 25572.55 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23395.70 (-0.99%) 23598.85 22659.70 - 24130.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 23629.45 (4.03%) 22850.45 22264.65 - 23837.15 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 22713.50 (2.19%) 22299.30 21865.90 - 22966.20 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22226.95 (-0.27%) 22342.35 21599.90 - 22621.55 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22287.05 (-1.24%) 22545.55 21526.30 - 22876.90 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 22565.95 (6.06%) 21357.70 21325.10 - 24432.55 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 21276.50 (6.17%) 20022.50 19901.95 - 21322.70 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 20040.25 (-2.49%) 20540.65 19583.30 - 20782.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20552.20 (2.19%) 20106.65 20055.50 - 21095.15 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyFinsrv25

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Finsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Finsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25566.14
12 day DMA 25760.55
20 day DMA 25678.97
35 day DMA 25119.14
50 day DMA 24609.6
100 day DMA 23735.12
150 day DMA 23269.6
200 day DMA 22688.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Finsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25527.925632.1325731.33
12 day EMA25620.6225675.3725719.29
20 day EMA25498.925517.7925526.64
35 day EMA25076.0125061.6825039.78
50 day EMA24569.8924539.3124502.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Finsrv25 NIFTY_FINSRV25_50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25566.1425719.525812.15
12 day SMA25760.5525792.4825815.89
20 day SMA25678.9725681.5425675.6
35 day SMA25119.1425032.5225003.52
50 day SMA24609.624563.6124515.33
100 day SMA23735.1223705.2823675.47
150 day SMA23269.623252.7923235.41
200 day SMA22688.0422662.722638.16
Back to top Use Dark Theme