Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyCpse

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 5984.85 and 6101.1

Daily Target 15891.83
Daily Target 25961.62
Daily Target 36008.0833333333
Daily Target 46077.87
Daily Target 56124.33

Daily price and volume Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 6031.40 (2.25%) 5943.85 5938.30 - 6054.55 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 5898.90 (0.2%) 5908.55 5877.95 - 5914.70 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 5887.05 (1.92%) 5807.40 5807.10 - 5895.75 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5776.15 (0.33%) 5779.20 5667.50 - 5801.40 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 5757.35 (-1.89%) 5871.00 5740.10 - 5887.55 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 5868.45 (0.17%) 5832.05 5824.75 - 5886.30 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 5858.55 (-0.05%) 5863.45 5836.60 - 5890.05 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5861.55 (0.1%) 5875.05 5822.65 - 5881.15 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 5855.90 (1.63%) 5796.80 5679.75 - 5871.75 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 5762.15 (-2.3%) 5916.10 5741.80 - 5935.00 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 5897.70 (0.81%) 5863.40 5828.75 - 5921.15 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyCpse

Weekly price and charts NiftyCpse

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 5984.85 and 6101.1

Weekly Target 15891.83
Weekly Target 25961.62
Weekly Target 36008.0833333333
Weekly Target 46077.87
Weekly Target 56124.33

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 6031.40 (2.25%) 5943.85 5938.30 - 6054.55 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 5898.90 (0.64%) 5863.45 5667.50 - 5914.70 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 5861.55 (0.12%) 5885.70 5679.75 - 5935.00 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 5854.70 (2.51%) 5685.10 5399.15 - 5932.50 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 5711.50 (1.13%) 5716.25 5565.75 - 5883.80 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 5647.80 (8.85%) 5248.15 5238.95 - 5662.35 0 times
Thu 25 January 2024 5188.65 (1.63%) 5143.20 4969.60 - 5270.55 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 5105.50 (2.5%) 5024.25 4863.75 - 5118.45 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 4980.75 (-0.06%) 5011.40 4892.05 - 5024.45 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 4983.65 (2.53%) 4880.65 4834.20 - 5045.55 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4860.45 (2.71%) 4764.10 4757.50 - 4909.15 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyCpse

Monthly price and charts NiftyCpse

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 5919.25 and 6166.7

Monthly Target 15716.9
Monthly Target 25874.15
Monthly Target 35964.35
Monthly Target 46121.6
Monthly Target 56211.8

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 6031.40 (4.42%) 5807.40 5807.10 - 6054.55 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5776.15 (6.76%) 5445.30 5386.30 - 5935.00 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5410.40 (11.31%) 4880.65 4834.20 - 5463.50 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4860.45 (14.57%) 4272.15 4268.60 - 4909.15 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4242.50 (9.27%) 3886.90 3845.25 - 4254.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3882.45 (-0.7%) 3894.30 3753.80 - 4004.60 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3909.90 (11.97%) 3496.30 3489.80 - 3922.15 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3492.00 (-0.59%) 3503.60 3405.85 - 3544.50 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 3512.90 (7.83%) 3263.25 3232.75 - 3516.75 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 3257.95 (5.31%) 3064.45 3049.10 - 3260.90 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 3093.65 (1.3%) 3065.85 3059.20 - 3180.30 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyCpse

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5870.17
12 day DMA 5858.78
20 day DMA 5800.38
35 day DMA 5585.82
50 day DMA 5389.14
100 day DMA 4788.31
150 day DMA 4410.33
200 day DMA 4111.57

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5913.625854.745832.66
12 day EMA5848.275814.995799.74
20 day EMA5766.415738.535721.66
35 day EMA5579.15552.475532.07
50 day EMA5380.195353.625331.37

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5870.175837.585829.51
12 day SMA5858.785844.055842.93
20 day SMA5800.385787.575780.56
35 day SMA5585.825559.025532.78
50 day SMA5389.145363.165338.93
100 day SMA4788.314766.664746.37
150 day SMA4410.334392.984376.12
200 day SMA4111.574097.064083.32
Back to top Use Dark Theme