Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyCpse

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 7163.8 and 7389.7

Daily Target 16985.63
Daily Target 27116.07
Daily Target 37211.5333333333
Daily Target 47341.97
Daily Target 57437.43

Daily price and volume Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 7246.50 (0.98%) 7112.30 7081.10 - 7307.00 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 7176.05 (1.09%) 7087.20 7071.90 - 7243.20 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 7098.75 (-1.1%) 7220.90 6726.65 - 7232.40 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 7177.65 (1.48%) 7053.50 6990.50 - 7207.55 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 7072.90 (-3.04%) 7273.45 7056.15 - 7296.70 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 7294.60 (-1.25%) 7412.95 7236.20 - 7415.75 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7386.80 (-0.45%) 7433.15 7375.60 - 7488.15 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7420.10 (1.52%) 7355.60 7287.35 - 7428.45 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7309.10 (0.22%) 7340.60 7233.85 - 7363.45 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7293.30 (1.08%) 7253.00 7213.85 - 7314.00 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7215.55 (0.5%) 7226.50 6993.40 - 7230.80 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyCpse

Weekly price and charts NiftyCpse

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 6986.58 and 7566.93

Weekly Target 16513.03
Weekly Target 26879.77
Weekly Target 37093.3833333333
Weekly Target 47460.12
Weekly Target 57673.73

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 7246.50 (2.45%) 7053.50 6726.65 - 7307.00 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 7072.90 (-3.23%) 7355.60 7056.15 - 7488.15 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7309.10 (3.09%) 7132.85 6993.40 - 7363.45 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7089.95 (4.16%) 6849.15 6730.85 - 7096.50 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6806.75 (1.47%) 6686.05 6637.25 - 6879.60 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6708.40 (-0.98%) 6830.35 6655.85 - 6898.50 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6774.85 (4.63%) 6560.70 6477.50 - 6782.85 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6474.90 (-1.72%) 7062.50 5679.55 - 7105.55 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6587.90 (-2.75%) 6844.15 6476.55 - 6844.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6774.15 (4.83%) 6540.00 6509.05 - 6823.70 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6462.15 (5.53%) 6140.80 5953.20 - 6486.95 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyCpse

Monthly price and charts NiftyCpse

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyCpse NIFTY_CPSE are 6986.58 and 7748.08

Monthly Target 16392.27
Monthly Target 26819.38
Monthly Target 37153.7666666667
Monthly Target 47580.88
Monthly Target 57915.27

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Cpse

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 7246.50 (6.46%) 6849.15 6726.65 - 7488.15 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6806.75 (3.32%) 7062.50 5679.55 - 7105.55 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6587.90 (5.34%) 6264.90 5953.20 - 6844.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6253.95 (8.59%) 5813.00 5790.25 - 6292.90 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5759.35 (-0.29%) 5807.40 5295.45 - 6113.90 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5776.15 (6.76%) 5445.30 5386.30 - 5935.00 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5410.40 (11.31%) 4880.65 4834.20 - 5463.50 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4860.45 (14.57%) 4272.15 4268.60 - 4909.15 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4242.50 (9.27%) 3886.90 3845.25 - 4254.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3882.45 (-0.7%) 3894.30 3753.80 - 4004.60 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 3909.90 (11.97%) 3496.30 3489.80 - 3922.15 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyCpse

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7154.37
12 day DMA 7239.27
20 day DMA 7106.55
35 day DMA 6901.65
50 day DMA 6800.89
100 day DMA 6375.98
150 day DMA 6007.51
200 day DMA 5531.15

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7199.347175.777175.63
12 day EMA7173.67160.357157.5
20 day EMA7098.087082.467072.61
35 day EMA6951.886934.536920.31
50 day EMA6781.356762.376745.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Cpse NIFTY_CPSE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7154.377163.997206.14
12 day SMA7239.277232.817225.64
20 day SMA7106.557079.37055.25
35 day SMA6901.656865.976862.65
50 day SMA6800.896779.956757.9
100 day SMA6375.986362.26349.03
150 day SMA6007.515990.415973.15
200 day SMA5531.1555145497.42
Back to top Use Dark Theme