Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyConsumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Consumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyConsumption

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyConsumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION are 9833.93 and 9919.53

Daily Target 19816.88
Daily Target 29850.97
Daily Target 39902.4833333333
Daily Target 49936.57
Daily Target 59988.08

Daily price and volume Nifty Consumption

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9885.05 (-0.35%) 9935.20 9868.40 - 9954.00 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 9919.80 (0.37%) 9918.35 9906.25 - 9940.40 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 9883.70 (0.79%) 9841.30 9825.50 - 9903.65 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9806.15 (0.04%) 9784.95 9740.65 - 9833.15 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 9801.90 (-1.37%) 9954.10 9788.90 - 9966.95 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 9938.55 (0.47%) 9897.25 9873.85 - 9950.45 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 9892.10 (-0.6%) 9929.75 9874.85 - 9938.15 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9951.90 (-0.11%) 9976.60 9932.50 - 9980.40 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 9962.90 (0.94%) 9909.95 9788.10 - 9973.50 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 9870.15 (-0.13%) 9900.20 9835.60 - 9949.35 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 9882.65 (-0.06%) 9888.50 9830.45 - 9896.95 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyConsumption

Weekly price and charts NiftyConsumption

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyConsumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION are 9833.93 and 9919.53

Weekly Target 19816.88
Weekly Target 29850.97
Weekly Target 39902.4833333333
Weekly Target 49936.57
Weekly Target 59988.08

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Consumption

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9885.05 (-0.35%) 9935.20 9868.40 - 9954.00 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 9919.80 (-0.32%) 9929.75 9740.65 - 9966.95 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 9951.90 (1.35%) 9847.00 9788.10 - 9980.40 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 9819.45 (1.6%) 9679.20 9574.55 - 9841.15 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 9664.50 (0.33%) 9673.90 9536.35 - 9767.85 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 9633.10 (1.05%) 9514.35 9496.95 - 9725.40 0 times
Thu 25 January 2024 9532.55 (-1.12%) 9657.15 9398.60 - 9659.45 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 9640.10 (0.28%) 9653.40 9408.80 - 9709.60 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 9613.20 (0.09%) 9636.65 9491.05 - 9639.00 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 9604.95 (0.28%) 9593.75 9439.50 - 9650.85 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9577.95 (3.22%) 9313.15 9299.00 - 9587.25 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyConsumption

Monthly price and charts NiftyConsumption

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyConsumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION are 9855.28 and 9983.78

Monthly Target 19759.68
Monthly Target 29822.37
Monthly Target 39888.1833333333
Monthly Target 49950.87
Monthly Target 510016.68

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Consumption

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 9885.05 (0.8%) 9841.30 9825.50 - 9954.00 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 9806.15 (1.85%) 9650.70 9536.35 - 9980.40 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 9627.95 (0.52%) 9593.75 9398.60 - 9709.60 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9577.95 (6.57%) 9013.80 9005.15 - 9587.25 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 8987.10 (7.87%) 8335.70 8289.80 - 8998.35 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 8331.80 (-1.51%) 8475.40 8246.20 - 8639.35 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8459.90 (1.95%) 8302.30 8292.65 - 8627.40 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8298.45 (-1.23%) 8417.55 8141.50 - 8424.15 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 8402.20 (1%) 8336.70 8301.90 - 8505.30 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 8318.75 (4.38%) 7986.35 7961.40 - 8325.90 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 7969.75 (6.23%) 7522.20 7507.10 - 8010.35 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyConsumption

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Consumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Consumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9859.32
12 day DMA 9890.3
20 day DMA 9811.78
35 day DMA 9713.45
50 day DMA 9664.05
100 day DMA 9224.58
150 day DMA 8947.64
200 day DMA 8758.88

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Consumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9882.849881.749862.71
12 day EMA9857.289852.239839.95
20 day EMA9812.429804.789792.68
35 day EMA9735.579726.779715.41
50 day EMA96499639.379627.93

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Consumption NIFTY_CONSUMPTION

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9859.329870.029864.48
12 day SMA9890.39884.849869.1
20 day SMA9811.789798.869780.55
35 day SMA9713.459707.379698.61
50 day SMA9664.059651.929637.44
100 day SMA9224.589211.449197.21
150 day SMA8947.648937.828927.34
200 day SMA8758.888747.818736.87
Back to top Use Dark Theme