Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyCommodities

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 9205.75 and 9388.1

Daily Target 19057.25
Daily Target 29171.9
Daily Target 39239.6
Daily Target 49354.25
Daily Target 59421.95

Daily price and volume Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 9286.55 (0.52%) 9168.15 9124.95 - 9307.30 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 9238.45 (0.48%) 9196.85 9160.75 - 9280.35 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 9194.30 (-0.31%) 9266.80 8892.80 - 9277.00 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 9223.25 (0.84%) 9116.05 9059.45 - 9249.70 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 9146.65 (-3.04%) 9428.35 9130.75 - 9430.55 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 9433.25 (-0.23%) 9470.50 9358.00 - 9473.95 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 9455.45 (-0.02%) 9487.75 9444.00 - 9535.30 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 9457.25 (0.83%) 9422.80 9356.65 - 9467.40 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9379.15 (0.07%) 9410.70 9326.55 - 9428.85 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 9372.15 (0.26%) 9390.70 9346.05 - 9402.75 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 9347.95 (-0.33%) 9407.55 9178.45 - 9422.30 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyCommodities

Weekly price and charts NiftyCommodities

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 9089.68 and 9504.18

Weekly Target 18747.72
Weekly Target 29017.13
Weekly Target 39162.2166666667
Weekly Target 49431.63
Weekly Target 59576.72

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 9286.55 (1.53%) 9116.05 8892.80 - 9307.30 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 9146.65 (-2.48%) 9422.80 9130.75 - 9535.30 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 9379.15 (-0.1%) 9402.60 9178.45 - 9428.85 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 9388.45 (1.31%) 9287.10 9237.40 - 9398.90 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9266.70 (1.55%) 9090.25 9009.75 - 9302.90 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 9125.25 (-0.82%) 9255.70 9048.10 - 9255.70 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 9201.00 (2.1%) 9073.45 9020.90 - 9233.70 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 9011.55 (1.42%) 9348.55 8073.25 - 9390.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8885.60 (-2.8%) 9194.70 8793.10 - 9204.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 9141.85 (2.9%) 8896.50 8877.50 - 9209.60 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 8883.95 (4.07%) 8540.90 8361.10 - 8901.75 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyCommodities

Monthly price and charts NiftyCommodities

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyCommodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES are 8768.43 and 9410.93

Monthly Target 18595.72
Monthly Target 28941.13
Monthly Target 39238.2166666667
Monthly Target 49583.63
Monthly Target 59880.72

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Commodities

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 9286.55 (0.21%) 9287.10 8892.80 - 9535.30 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 9266.70 (4.29%) 9348.55 8073.25 - 9390.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8885.60 (1%) 8815.10 8361.10 - 9209.60 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 8797.50 (5.59%) 8396.65 8370.25 - 8892.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 8331.65 (2.35%) 8189.75 7870.50 - 8517.30 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 8140.70 (2.1%) 8021.10 7916.45 - 8399.45 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7973.10 (3.33%) 7742.25 7495.80 - 8018.45 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 7715.80 (12.54%) 6898.05 6890.65 - 7738.20 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6856.10 (9.51%) 6265.95 6200.30 - 6866.65 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 6260.90 (-3.49%) 6477.20 6098.95 - 6542.45 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 6487.05 (4.17%) 6230.40 6229.35 - 6673.50 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyCommodities

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 9217.84
12 day DMA 9326.08
20 day DMA 9317.6
35 day DMA 9211.93
50 day DMA 9133.93
100 day DMA 8801.48
150 day DMA 8496.02
200 day DMA 8032.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA9264.429253.369260.82
12 day EMA9287.639287.839296.81
20 day EMA9271.119269.489272.74
35 day EMA9196.689191.399188.62
50 day EMA90969088.239082.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Commodities NIFTY_COMMODITIES

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA9217.849247.189290.58
12 day SMA9326.089330.989343.48
20 day SMA9317.69307.559298.4
35 day SMA9211.939185.779189.35
50 day SMA9133.939121.869107.89
100 day SMA8801.488791.258781.56
150 day SMA8496.028484.168471.88
200 day SMA8032.58017.788003.73
Back to top Use Dark Theme