Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyBank NIFTY_BANK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Bank NIFTY_BANK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyBank

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyBank NIFTY_BANK are 51985.73 and 52426.18

Daily Target 151892.43
Daily Target 252079.02
Daily Target 352332.883333333
Daily Target 452519.47
Daily Target 552773.33

Daily price and volume Nifty Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52265.60 (-0.67%) 52531.55 52146.30 - 52586.75 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 52620.70 (0.43%) 52215.05 52168.65 - 52782.75 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 52396.80 (-0.11%) 52466.70 52331.60 - 52619.05 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 52455.90 (0.34%) 52330.05 52154.00 - 52662.25 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52278.90 (0.02%) 52272.65 52171.15 - 52794.55 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 52270.65 (0.16%) 52316.90 51749.45 - 52400.30 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 52189.30 (-0.72%) 52528.80 52075.40 - 52528.80 0 times
Tue 09 July 2024 52568.80 (0.27%) 52390.50 52292.95 - 52626.60 0 times
Mon 08 July 2024 52425.80 (-0.45%) 52533.10 52246.70 - 52710.80 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 52660.35 (-0.83%) 52560.10 52290.05 - 52817.85 0 times
Thu 04 July 2024 53103.70 (0.03%) 53357.70 52815.90 - 53357.70 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyBank

Weekly price and charts NiftyBank

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyBank NIFTY_BANK are 51887.73 and 52524.18

Weekly Target 151761.77
Weekly Target 252013.68
Weekly Target 352398.216666667
Weekly Target 452650.13
Weekly Target 553034.67

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52265.60 (-0.03%) 52330.05 52146.30 - 52782.75 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 52278.90 (-0.72%) 52533.10 51749.45 - 52794.55 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 52660.35 (0.61%) 52351.15 51996.65 - 53357.70 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52342.25 (1.32%) 51280.25 51138.90 - 53180.75 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 51661.45 (3.32%) 50194.35 49900.20 - 51957.00 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 50002.00 (0.4%) 49808.15 49530.45 - 50252.95 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 49803.20 (1.67%) 50889.85 46077.85 - 51133.20 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48983.95 (0.03%) 49105.90 48313.60 - 49688.85 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 48971.65 (1.6%) 47927.10 47435.25 - 49052.95 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 48199.50 (1.64%) 47389.80 46983.25 - 48222.35 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 47421.10 (-3.07%) 49174.55 47313.35 - 49252.65 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyBank

Monthly price and charts NiftyBank

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyBank NIFTY_BANK are 51203.4 and 52811.65

Monthly Target 150849.33
Monthly Target 251557.47
Monthly Target 352457.583333333
Monthly Target 453165.72
Monthly Target 554065.83

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Bank

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 19 July 2024 52265.60 (-0.15%) 52351.15 51749.45 - 53357.70 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 52342.25 (6.86%) 50889.85 46077.85 - 53180.75 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 48983.95 (-0.84%) 49262.00 46983.25 - 49688.85 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 49396.75 (4.82%) 47391.05 46579.05 - 49974.75 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 47124.60 (2.18%) 46218.00 45828.80 - 48161.25 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 46120.90 (0.27%) 46164.90 44633.85 - 47363.40 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 45996.80 (-4.75%) 48203.45 44429.00 - 48450.00 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 48292.25 (8.57%) 44580.15 44531.75 - 48636.45 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44481.75 (3.82%) 42694.25 42589.65 - 44764.80 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 42845.95 (-3.9%) 44561.50 42105.40 - 44710.55 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 44584.55 (1.35%) 43996.10 43830.75 - 46310.40 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyBank

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Bank NIFTY_BANK

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Bank NIFTY_BANK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 52403.58
12 day DMA 52527.15
20 day DMA 52453.2
35 day DMA 51304.04
50 day DMA 50372.78
100 day DMA 48983.73
150 day DMA 48255.32
200 day DMA 47238.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Bank NIFTY_BANK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA52401.6352469.6452394.12
12 day EMA52359.1152376.1152331.65
20 day EMA52082.3652063.0852004.41
35 day EMA51337.635128351204.25
50 day EMA50435.450360.7350268.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Bank NIFTY_BANK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA52403.5852404.5952318.31
12 day SMA52527.1552519.0252515.19
20 day SMA52453.252429.0952367.95
35 day SMA51304.0451196.4951097.1
50 day SMA50372.7850287.8950201.19
100 day SMA48983.7348931.2748876.01
150 day SMA48255.3248222.3148186.59
200 day SMA47238.0247199.6447159.65
Back to top Use Dark Theme