Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

NiftyAuto NIFTY_AUTO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty Auto NIFTY_AUTO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets NiftyAuto

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NiftyAuto NIFTY_AUTO are 25387.35 and 25880.4

Daily Target 124978.65
Daily Target 225303
Daily Target 325471.7
Daily Target 425796.05
Daily Target 525964.75

Daily price and volume Nifty Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25627.35 (1.26%) 25210.70 25147.35 - 25640.40 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 25309.05 (-0.05%) 25305.80 25193.05 - 25370.10 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 25321.70 (0.28%) 25361.75 24473.80 - 25458.20 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 25250.75 (1.15%) 24889.30 24689.80 - 25292.90 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 24963.35 (-2.4%) 25573.90 24931.25 - 25573.90 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 25576.70 (0.37%) 25457.40 25162.70 - 25605.50 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 25482.90 (0.25%) 25510.25 25430.95 - 25587.85 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 25419.80 (1.09%) 25235.70 25191.15 - 25451.10 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25145.45 (-0.44%) 25246.40 25102.40 - 25301.40 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 25257.25 (-0.18%) 25381.10 25228.90 - 25431.15 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 25302.80 (-2.02%) 25904.45 25094.10 - 25906.10 0 times

 Daily chart NiftyAuto

Weekly price and charts NiftyAuto

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NiftyAuto NIFTY_AUTO are 25050.58 and 26217.18

Weekly Target 124080.58
Weekly Target 224853.97
Weekly Target 325247.183333333
Weekly Target 426020.57
Weekly Target 526413.78

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25627.35 (2.66%) 24889.30 24473.80 - 25640.40 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 24963.35 (-0.72%) 25235.70 24931.25 - 25605.50 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 25145.45 (-1%) 25480.55 25094.10 - 25906.10 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 25398.30 (0.78%) 25173.65 25039.15 - 25428.75 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25200.60 (0.43%) 25033.95 24841.85 - 25505.75 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 25092.30 (-2.45%) 25844.70 25016.90 - 25991.45 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 25722.10 (2.81%) 25100.50 24912.60 - 25774.70 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 25020.20 (6.83%) 24159.70 22026.30 - 25043.35 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23419.60 (-1.97%) 23972.40 23314.05 - 23996.70 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23891.45 (2.37%) 23322.95 23201.95 - 24038.60 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 23339.30 (2.16%) 22725.00 22127.90 - 23400.05 0 times

 weekly chart NiftyAuto

Monthly price and charts NiftyAuto

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NiftyAuto NIFTY_AUTO are 25050.58 and 26482.88

Monthly Target 123903.45
Monthly Target 224765.4
Monthly Target 325335.75
Monthly Target 426197.7
Monthly Target 526768.05

Monthly price and volumes Nifty Auto

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 25627.35 (1.69%) 25173.65 24473.80 - 25906.10 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 25200.60 (7.6%) 24159.70 22026.30 - 25991.45 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 23419.60 (4.18%) 22613.95 21959.30 - 24038.60 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22479.90 (4.95%) 21546.95 21144.75 - 22634.05 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 21419.10 (4.93%) 20485.75 20066.80 - 21607.80 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 20412.40 (6.16%) 19351.85 19235.90 - 20830.40 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19227.15 (3.27%) 18666.35 18142.50 - 19257.10 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18618.20 (6.08%) 17611.25 17294.35 - 18719.50 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17551.85 (10.28%) 15952.00 15807.95 - 17588.55 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15916.20 (-1.66%) 16315.35 15715.90 - 16664.85 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 16184.40 (3.28%) 15708.45 15667.40 - 16647.05 0 times

 monthly chart NiftyAuto

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty Auto NIFTY_AUTO

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty Auto NIFTY_AUTO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 25294.44
12 day DMA 25373.39
20 day DMA 25326.77
35 day DMA 25253.1
50 day DMA 24721.49
100 day DMA 23123.63
150 day DMA 21758.14
200 day DMA 20503.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty Auto NIFTY_AUTO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA25406.6925296.3825290.05
12 day EMA25352.1925302.1825300.93
20 day EMA25272.825235.4925227.75
35 day EMA24939.2224898.7124874.55
50 day EMA24611.2524569.7924539.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty Auto NIFTY_AUTO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA25294.4425284.3125319.08
12 day SMA25373.3925342.8225350.25
20 day SMA25326.7725296.3525293.41
35 day SMA25253.125183.5625145.95
50 day SMA24721.4924666.4424609.51
100 day SMA23123.6323075.2423028.58
150 day SMA21758.1421707.5421659.11
200 day SMA20503.2120453.9920407.4
Back to top Use Dark Theme