Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty50 NIFTY_50 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty 50 NIFTY_50 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 22381.95 and 22464.55

Daily Target 122319
Daily Target 222362.3
Daily Target 322401.6
Daily Target 422444.9
Daily Target 522484.2

Daily price and volume Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 22405.60 (0.12%) 22403.50 22358.30 - 22440.90 1.0722 times
Sat 02 March 2024 22378.40 (0.18%) 22406.95 22367.05 - 22419.55 0.3503 times
Fri 01 March 2024 22338.75 (1.62%) 22048.30 22047.75 - 22353.30 1.0722 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21982.80 (0.14%) 21935.20 21860.65 - 22060.55 1.0722 times
Wed 28 February 2024 21951.15 (-1.11%) 22214.10 21915.85 - 22229.15 1.0722 times
Tue 27 February 2024 22198.35 (0.34%) 22090.20 22085.65 - 22218.25 1.0722 times
Mon 26 February 2024 22122.05 (-0.41%) 22169.20 22075.15 - 22202.15 1.0722 times
Fri 23 February 2024 22212.70 (-0.02%) 22290.00 22186.10 - 22297.50 1.0722 times
Thu 22 February 2024 22217.45 (0.74%) 22081.55 21875.25 - 22252.50 1.0722 times
Wed 21 February 2024 22055.05 (-0.64%) 22248.85 21997.95 - 22249.40 1.0722 times
Tue 20 February 2024 22196.95 (0.34%) 22099.20 22045.85 - 22215.60 1.0722 times

 Daily chart Nifty50

Weekly price and charts Nifty50

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 22381.95 and 22464.55

Weekly Target 122319
Weekly Target 222362.3
Weekly Target 322401.6
Weekly Target 422444.9
Weekly Target 522484.2

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 22405.60 (0.12%) 22403.50 22358.30 - 22440.90 0.2206 times
Sat 02 March 2024 22378.40 (0.75%) 22169.20 21860.65 - 22419.55 1.1752 times
Fri 23 February 2024 22212.70 (0.78%) 22103.45 21875.25 - 22297.50 1.1031 times
Fri 16 February 2024 22040.70 (1.19%) 21800.80 21530.20 - 22068.65 1.1031 times
Fri 09 February 2024 21782.50 (-0.33%) 21921.05 21629.90 - 22053.30 1.1031 times
Fri 02 February 2024 21853.80 (2.35%) 21433.10 21429.60 - 22126.80 1.1031 times
Thu 25 January 2024 21352.60 (-1.25%) 21706.15 21137.20 - 21750.25 0.8825 times
Fri 19 January 2024 21622.40 (-1.24%) 22053.15 21285.55 - 22124.15 1.1031 times
Fri 12 January 2024 21894.55 (0.85%) 21747.60 21448.65 - 21928.25 1.1031 times
Fri 05 January 2024 21710.80 (-0.09%) 21727.75 21500.35 - 21834.35 1.1031 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21731.40 (1.79%) 21365.20 21329.45 - 21801.45 0.8825 times

 weekly chart Nifty50

Monthly price and charts Nifty50

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50 NIFTY_50 are 22226.68 and 22619.83

Monthly Target 121904.93
Monthly Target 222155.27
Monthly Target 322298.083333333
Monthly Target 422548.42
Monthly Target 522691.23

Monthly price and volumes Nifty 50

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 22405.60 (1.92%) 22048.30 22047.75 - 22440.90 0.1226 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21982.80 (1.18%) 21780.65 21530.20 - 22297.50 1.1064 times
Wed 31 January 2024 21725.70 (-0.03%) 21727.75 21137.20 - 22124.15 1.1591 times
Fri 29 December 2023 21731.40 (7.94%) 20194.10 20183.70 - 21801.45 1.0538 times
Thu 30 November 2023 20133.15 (5.52%) 19064.05 18973.70 - 20158.70 1.0785 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19079.60 (-2.84%) 19622.40 18837.85 - 19849.75 1.0538 times
Fri 29 September 2023 19638.30 (2%) 19258.15 19255.70 - 20222.45 1.0538 times
Thu 31 August 2023 19253.80 (-2.53%) 19784.00 19223.65 - 19795.60 1.1591 times
Mon 31 July 2023 19753.80 (2.94%) 19246.50 19234.40 - 19991.85 1.1064 times
Fri 30 June 2023 19189.05 (3.53%) 18579.40 18464.55 - 19201.70 1.1064 times
Wed 31 May 2023 18534.40 (2.6%) 18124.80 18042.40 - 18662.45 1.159 times

 monthly chart Nifty50

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22211.34
12 day DMA 22181.79
20 day DMA 22038.16
35 day DMA 21865.92
50 day DMA 21810.47
100 day DMA 20912.75
150 day DMA 20477.13
200 day DMA 20110.61

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA22285.0522224.7922148
12 day EMA22167.6722124.4222078.26
20 day EMA22069.7722034.4421998.25
35 day EMA21941.3921914.0621886.72
50 day EMA21812.4521788.2521764.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty 50 NIFTY_50

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22211.3422169.8922118.62
12 day SMA22181.7922151.3822112.41
20 day SMA22038.1622014.3521984.02
35 day SMA21865.9221857.1121843.29
50 day SMA21810.4721789.3521766.88
100 day SMA20912.7520886.8120859.92
150 day SMA20477.1320458.7420440.61
200 day SMA20110.6120089.2420068.25
Back to top Use Dark Theme