Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty50Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty50 Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50Pr

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV are 14147.03 and 14395.83

Daily Target 113943.4
Daily Target 214101.85
Daily Target 314192.2
Daily Target 414350.65
Daily Target 514441

Daily price and volume Nifty50 Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 14260.30 (-0.08%) 14055.55 14033.75 - 14282.55 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 14271.60 (-0.55%) 14308.50 14147.85 - 14376.85 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 14351.15 (-0.26%) 14456.65 13878.15 - 14470.80 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 14389.25 (-0.23%) 14314.55 14218.25 - 14489.35 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14422.25 (-2.19%) 14806.25 14396.50 - 14806.25 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 14745.85 (1.49%) 14442.40 14396.85 - 14789.15 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 14529.25 (0.2%) 14532.70 14500.10 - 14585.90 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 14500.75 (0.64%) 14501.85 14426.65 - 14557.40 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 14408.90 (1.51%) 14275.65 14210.90 - 14513.75 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 14194.05 (-0.09%) 14288.25 14052.20 - 14288.25 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 14206.50 (-0.91%) 14365.45 13993.15 - 14365.45 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty50Pr

Weekly price and charts Nifty50Pr

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV are 13763.63 and 14374.83

Weekly Target 113598.07
Weekly Target 213929.18
Weekly Target 314209.266666667
Weekly Target 414540.38
Weekly Target 514820.47

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty50 Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 14260.30 (-1.12%) 14314.55 13878.15 - 14489.35 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 14422.25 (0.09%) 14501.85 14396.50 - 14806.25 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 14408.90 (1.34%) 14218.05 13993.15 - 14513.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 14219.00 (2.49%) 13845.45 13845.45 - 14311.15 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13873.40 (4.23%) 13167.95 13131.40 - 14060.70 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 13310.00 (0.17%) 13396.60 13194.60 - 13499.60 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 13287.35 (1.38%) 13131.70 13003.50 - 13315.00 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 13106.10 (6.03%) 13239.50 10914.70 - 13239.50 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12360.35 (-3.82%) 12935.65 12238.10 - 13015.95 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 12851.15 (3.94%) 12249.70 12249.70 - 12927.40 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 12363.70 (3.93%) 11860.25 11637.25 - 12375.55 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty50Pr

Monthly price and charts Nifty50Pr

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV are 14052.88 and 15013.68

Monthly Target 113343.2
Monthly Target 213801.75
Monthly Target 314304
Monthly Target 414762.55
Monthly Target 515264.8

Monthly price and volumes Nifty50 Pr

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 14260.30 (2.79%) 13845.45 13845.45 - 14806.25 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 13873.40 (12.24%) 13239.50 10914.70 - 14060.70 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 12360.35 (-1.31%) 12478.15 11637.25 - 13015.95 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12523.80 (1.82%) 12432.10 11650.70 - 12768.10 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 12300.15 (2.53%) 12065.65 11649.55 - 12575.25 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11996.40 (1.78%) 11844.15 11542.25 - 12357.75 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 11786.75 (-0.85%) 11877.25 11178.65 - 12274.30 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 11887.80 (15.73%) 10332.10 10326.20 - 11963.65 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 10271.90 (10.67%) 9265.00 9177.60 - 10296.50 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9281.85 (-6.26%) 9879.10 9059.10 - 10081.20 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9902.20 (3.41%) 9577.85 9577.85 - 10530.25 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty50Pr

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty50 Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty50 Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 14338.91
12 day DMA 14384.71
20 day DMA 14261.01
35 day DMA 13802.2
50 day DMA 13404.04
100 day DMA 12826.71
150 day DMA 12488.46
200 day DMA 11874.16

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty50 Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA14333.9714370.814420.39
12 day EMA14311.3514320.6314329.54
20 day EMA14161.5914151.214138.53
35 day EMA13797.0313769.7613740.22
50 day EMA13379.1513343.213305.32

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty50 Pr NIFTY50_PR_2X_LEV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA14338.9114436.0214487.55
12 day SMA14384.7114380.3214375.94
20 day SMA14261.0114233.7814197.69
35 day SMA13802.213726.0613694.25
50 day SMA13404.0413360.0913313.51
100 day SMA12826.7112806.512785.35
150 day SMA12488.4612470.8912451.3
200 day SMA11874.1611851.311828.87
Back to top Use Dark Theme