Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty50Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty50 Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50Eql

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT are 28108.65 and 28257.15

Daily Target 128073.27
Daily Target 228144.03
Daily Target 328221.766666667
Daily Target 428292.53
Daily Target 528370.27

Daily price and volume Nifty50 Eql

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 28214.80 (0.08%) 28243.25 28151.00 - 28299.50 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 28192.95 (0.33%) 28227.40 28119.50 - 28234.05 0 times
Fri 01 March 2024 28099.80 (1.37%) 27855.50 27845.35 - 28122.05 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27721.40 (0.12%) 27670.10 27525.00 - 27824.45 0 times
Wed 28 February 2024 27688.40 (-1.42%) 28111.35 27637.15 - 28140.25 0 times
Tue 27 February 2024 28086.00 (0.32%) 27979.25 27944.45 - 28108.90 0 times
Mon 26 February 2024 27997.55 (-0.39%) 28085.10 27926.95 - 28096.20 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 28107.95 (-0.02%) 28190.00 28064.95 - 28195.95 0 times
Thu 22 February 2024 28113.10 (0.81%) 27986.15 27639.20 - 28159.65 0 times
Wed 21 February 2024 27886.95 (-0.7%) 28151.35 27806.30 - 28178.45 0 times
Tue 20 February 2024 28083.50 (0.03%) 28065.95 27928.30 - 28115.90 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty50Eql

Weekly price and charts Nifty50Eql

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT are 28108.65 and 28257.15

Weekly Target 128073.27
Weekly Target 228144.03
Weekly Target 328221.766666667
Weekly Target 428292.53
Weekly Target 528370.27

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty50 Eql

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 28214.80 (0.08%) 28243.25 28151.00 - 28299.50 0 times
Sat 02 March 2024 28192.95 (0.3%) 28085.10 27525.00 - 28234.05 0 times
Fri 23 February 2024 28107.95 (0.41%) 28084.10 27639.20 - 28195.95 0 times
Fri 16 February 2024 27993.80 (1.72%) 27571.40 27155.25 - 28055.45 0 times
Fri 09 February 2024 27520.85 (0.4%) 27531.15 27191.15 - 27811.70 0 times
Fri 02 February 2024 27411.65 (3.18%) 26643.65 26628.35 - 27606.10 0 times
Thu 25 January 2024 26566.90 (-1%) 26951.45 26229.80 - 26991.45 0 times
Fri 19 January 2024 26834.40 (-0.53%) 27217.70 26230.10 - 27217.70 0 times
Fri 12 January 2024 26977.25 (0.79%) 26851.00 26502.60 - 27020.50 0 times
Fri 05 January 2024 26767.00 (0.04%) 26795.30 26544.80 - 26911.45 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26755.15 (2.61%) 26123.95 26088.15 - 26796.40 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty50Eql

Monthly price and charts Nifty50Eql

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT are 28030.08 and 28484.23

Monthly Target 127665.73
Monthly Target 227940.27
Monthly Target 328119.883333333
Monthly Target 428394.42
Monthly Target 528574.03

Monthly price and volumes Nifty50 Eql

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 04 March 2024 28214.80 (1.78%) 27855.50 27845.35 - 28299.50 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 27721.40 (2.2%) 27185.25 27009.40 - 28195.95 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 27125.30 (1.38%) 26795.30 26229.80 - 27217.70 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 26755.15 (8.08%) 24867.40 24840.35 - 27123.80 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 24755.15 (7.6%) 23023.80 22849.70 - 24784.35 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 23007.35 (-2.37%) 23544.60 22712.80 - 23893.20 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 23566.35 (3.74%) 22734.65 22732.65 - 24031.45 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 22716.65 (-1.78%) 23161.15 22567.80 - 23180.05 0 times
Mon 31 July 2023 23128.80 (3.06%) 22507.05 22474.65 - 23150.20 0 times
Fri 30 June 2023 22442.80 (4.39%) 21517.10 21474.85 - 22454.85 0 times
Wed 31 May 2023 21498.00 (3.96%) 20736.70 20654.40 - 21596.30 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty50Eql

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty50 Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty50 Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27983.47
12 day DMA 28022.22
20 day DMA 27854.41
35 day DMA 27458.11
50 day DMA 27235.02
100 day DMA 25800.33
150 day DMA 24939.78
200 day DMA 24244.35

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty50 Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA28086.1528021.8327936.28
12 day EMA27967.6727922.7527873.64
20 day EMA27815.4127773.3927729.24
35 day EMA27530.227489.927448.51
50 day EMA27211.4427170.527128.78

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty50 Eql NIFTY50_EQL_WGT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27983.4727957.7127918.63
12 day SMA28022.2228003.827967.84
20 day SMA27854.4127825.3527783.47
35 day SMA27458.1127427.5227392.78
50 day SMA27235.0227192.2127145.05
100 day SMA25800.3325755.1725708.71
150 day SMA24939.7824904.8624869.75
200 day SMA24244.3524207.3624171.12
Back to top Use Dark Theme