Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty50Div

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 100.12 and 100.12

Daily Target 1100.12
Daily Target 2100.12
Daily Target 3100.12
Daily Target 4100.12
Daily Target 5100.12

Daily price and volume Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 100.12 (0%) 100.12 100.12 - 100.12 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 100.12 (5.56%) 100.12 100.12 - 100.12 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 94.85 (0%) 94.85 94.85 - 94.85 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 94.85 (0%) 94.85 94.85 - 94.85 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 94.85 (0%) 94.85 94.85 - 94.85 0 times
Wed 05 June 2024 94.85 (0%) 94.85 94.85 - 94.85 0 times
Tue 04 June 2024 94.85 (18.92%) 94.85 94.85 - 94.85 0 times
Mon 03 June 2024 79.76 (0%) 79.76 79.76 - 79.76 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.76 (39.73%) 79.76 79.76 - 79.76 0 times
Thu 30 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times
Wed 29 May 2024 57.08 (0%) 57.08 57.08 - 57.08 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty50Div

Weekly price and charts Nifty50Div

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 97.49 and 102.76

Weekly Target 193.09
Weekly Target 296.61
Weekly Target 398.363333333333
Weekly Target 4101.88
Weekly Target 5103.63

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 100.12 (5.56%) 94.85 94.85 - 100.12 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 94.85 (18.92%) 79.76 79.76 - 94.85 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.76 (39.73%) 57.08 57.08 - 79.76 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 57.08 (29.61%) 44.04 44.04 - 57.08 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 44.04 (17.13%) 37.60 37.60 - 44.04 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 37.60 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 37.60 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty50Div

Monthly price and charts Nifty50Div

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty50Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT are 89.94 and 110.3

Monthly Target 172.97
Monthly Target 286.55
Monthly Target 393.333333333333
Monthly Target 4106.91
Monthly Target 5113.69

Monthly price and volumes Nifty50 Div

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 100.12 (25.53%) 79.76 79.76 - 100.12 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 79.76 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 79.76 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.00 (0%) 0.00 0.00 - 0.00 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 220.59 (0.13%) 220.31 220.31 - 220.59 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 220.31 (15.1%) 191.41 191.41 - 220.31 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 191.41 (5.21%) 181.93 181.93 - 191.41 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 181.93 (0%) 181.93 181.93 - 181.93 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 181.93 (8.11%) 169.43 169.43 - 181.93 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 168.29 (13.53%) 148.23 148.23 - 168.29 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 148.23 (0%) 148.23 148.23 - 148.23 0 times
Thu 31 August 2023 148.23 (43.54%) 103.27 103.27 - 148.23 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty50Div

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 96.96
12 day DMA 83.77
20 day DMA 70.38
35 day DMA 44.88
50 day DMA 31.42
100 day DMA 120.68
150 day DMA 140.87
200 day DMA 143.66

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA96.2894.3691.48
12 day EMA84.8782.178.82
20 day EMA73.9171.1568.1
35 day EMA63.9761.8459.59
50 day EMA53.4351.5349.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty50 Div NIFTY50_DIV_POINT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA96.9695.994.85
12 day SMA83.7780.1876.6
20 day SMA70.3867.2564.12
35 day SMA44.8842.0239.16
50 day SMA31.4233.8336.24
100 day SMA120.68121.49122.31
150 day SMA140.87141.39141.89
200 day SMA143.66143.9144.14
Back to top Use Dark Theme