Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty200Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty200 Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty200Alpha

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty200Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30 are 27063.7 and 27411.55

Daily Target 126998.45
Daily Target 227128.95
Daily Target 327346.3
Daily Target 427476.8
Daily Target 527694.15

Daily price and volume Nifty200 Alpha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27259.45 (-0.39%) 27454.35 27215.80 - 27563.65 0 times
Thu 20 June 2024 27367.20 (0.06%) 27402.55 27076.70 - 27441.60 0 times
Wed 19 June 2024 27351.55 (-1.46%) 27859.75 27255.95 - 27865.40 0 times
Tue 18 June 2024 27757.05 (0.62%) 27812.15 27557.05 - 27814.15 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27586.95 (1.62%) 27246.40 27151.90 - 27616.15 0 times
Thu 13 June 2024 27146.55 (1.66%) 26961.05 26766.25 - 27186.65 0 times
Wed 12 June 2024 26703.30 (1.03%) 26572.35 26512.55 - 26772.20 0 times
Tue 11 June 2024 26430.10 (0.66%) 26372.35 26271.50 - 26558.55 0 times
Mon 10 June 2024 26256.75 (0.33%) 26387.75 26099.70 - 26456.30 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26170.55 (2.01%) 25713.55 25541.85 - 26202.00 0 times
Thu 06 June 2024 25653.95 (2.81%) 25301.75 25287.50 - 26044.50 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty200Alpha

Weekly price and charts Nifty200Alpha

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty200Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30 are 26773.73 and 27562.43

Weekly Target 126611.82
Weekly Target 226935.63
Weekly Target 327400.516666667
Weekly Target 427724.33
Weekly Target 528189.22

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty200 Alpha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27259.45 (-1.19%) 27812.15 27076.70 - 27865.40 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 27586.95 (5.41%) 26387.75 26099.70 - 27616.15 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 26170.55 (1.77%) 27018.05 22705.15 - 27168.65 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25716.65 (-1.89%) 26418.25 25393.85 - 26481.15 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26213.35 (2.08%) 25800.25 25546.15 - 26426.35 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 25678.85 (6.45%) 24173.40 23620.95 - 25707.25 0 times
Fri 10 May 2024 24123.45 (-4.19%) 25164.15 23713.25 - 25192.05 0 times
Fri 03 May 2024 25179.05 (3.57%) 24479.20 24252.90 - 25446.15 0 times
Fri 26 April 2024 24311.05 (4.82%) 23434.40 23361.95 - 24363.10 0 times
Fri 19 April 2024 23193.20 (-2.71%) 23486.90 22765.20 - 23774.25 0 times
Fri 12 April 2024 23840.15 (-0.1%) 23993.30 23567.55 - 24075.50 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty200Alpha

Monthly price and charts Nifty200Alpha

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty200Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30 are 24982.3 and 30142.55

Monthly Target 120783.08
Monthly Target 224021.27
Monthly Target 325943.333333333
Monthly Target 429181.52
Monthly Target 531103.58

Monthly price and volumes Nifty200 Alpha

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 21 June 2024 27259.45 (6%) 27018.05 22705.15 - 27865.40 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 25716.65 (4.8%) 24676.90 23620.95 - 26481.15 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 24538.40 (5.59%) 23470.20 22765.20 - 24742.35 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 23238.60 (2.14%) 22864.15 21590.75 - 23893.95 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 22751.15 (3.4%) 22134.65 21671.00 - 23388.70 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 22002.95 (0%) 21412.45 20542.45 - 22109.95 0 times
Sun 23 June 2024 (0%) - 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty200Alpha

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty200 Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty200 Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 27464.44
12 day DMA 26719.68
20 day DMA 26377.91
35 day DMA 25756.9
50 day DMA 25188.7
100 day DMA 24011.32
150 day DMA
200 day DMA

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty200 Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA27275.7927283.9627242.35
12 day EMA26870.2726799.5426696.36
20 day EMA26474.2226391.626288.95
35 day EMA25855.3325772.6625678.78
50 day EMA25303.2425223.4325135.97

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty200 Alpha NIFTY200_ALPHA_30

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA27464.4427441.8627309.08
12 day SMA26719.6826436.9626415.22
20 day SMA26377.9126314.526239.53
35 day SMA25756.925695.8525615.02
50 day SMA25188.725119.9925049.93
100 day SMA24011.3223952.7123887.93
150 day SMA
200 day SMA
Back to top Use Dark Theme