Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

Nifty100Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15 full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nifty100 Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15 WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets Nifty100Liq

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Nifty100Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15 are 6719.08 and 6782.83

Daily Target 16667.43
Daily Target 26706.97
Daily Target 36731.1833333333
Daily Target 46770.72
Daily Target 56794.93

Daily price and volume Nifty100 Liq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 6746.50 (-0.61%) 6716.85 6691.65 - 6755.40 0 times
Wed 24 July 2024 6787.80 (-0.49%) 6810.80 6758.70 - 6837.10 0 times
Tue 23 July 2024 6820.95 (-0.4%) 6874.40 6676.15 - 6875.60 0 times
Mon 22 July 2024 6848.45 (-0.61%) 6855.45 6816.20 - 6879.50 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 6890.55 (-1.83%) 7013.05 6881.20 - 7014.55 0 times
Thu 18 July 2024 7019.25 (0.59%) 6971.75 6929.65 - 7027.30 0 times
Tue 16 July 2024 6978.25 (0.09%) 6985.00 6963.30 - 7005.95 0 times
Mon 15 July 2024 6971.70 (0.5%) 6952.10 6937.50 - 6980.80 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6936.85 (0.3%) 6929.90 6909.30 - 6986.75 0 times
Thu 11 July 2024 6915.95 (0.12%) 6939.15 6885.35 - 6944.00 0 times
Wed 10 July 2024 6908.00 (-0.34%) 6942.50 6849.65 - 6948.95 0 times

 Daily chart Nifty100Liq

Weekly price and charts Nifty100Liq

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Nifty100Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15 are 6609.65 and 6813

Weekly Target 16564.03
Weekly Target 26655.27
Weekly Target 36767.3833333333
Weekly Target 46858.62
Weekly Target 56970.73

Weekly price and volumes for Nifty100 Liq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 6746.50 (-2.09%) 6855.45 6676.15 - 6879.50 0 times
Fri 19 July 2024 6890.55 (-0.67%) 6952.10 6881.20 - 7027.30 0 times
Fri 12 July 2024 6936.85 (0.27%) 6915.70 6849.65 - 6986.75 0 times
Fri 05 July 2024 6918.05 (0.48%) 6890.20 6807.20 - 6929.50 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6885.30 (1.58%) 6737.35 6700.35 - 6952.25 0 times
Fri 21 June 2024 6778.30 (-0.53%) 6863.90 6739.65 - 6864.05 0 times
Fri 14 June 2024 6814.50 (1.3%) 6748.00 6702.15 - 6821.70 0 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6727.00 (2.68%) 6805.50 6050.60 - 6867.15 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6551.45 (-1.91%) 6708.95 6494.40 - 6722.75 0 times
Fri 24 May 2024 6679.00 (2.78%) 6493.25 6493.25 - 6714.30 0 times
Sat 18 May 2024 6498.40 (1.46%) 6387.75 6276.20 - 6506.30 0 times

 weekly chart Nifty100Liq

Monthly price and charts Nifty100Liq

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Nifty100Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15 are 6535.75 and 6886.9

Monthly Target 16465.5
Monthly Target 26606
Monthly Target 36816.65
Monthly Target 46957.15
Monthly Target 57167.8

Monthly price and volumes Nifty100 Liq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 25 July 2024 6746.50 (-2.02%) 6890.20 6676.15 - 7027.30 0 times
Fri 28 June 2024 6885.30 (5.1%) 6805.50 6050.60 - 6952.25 0 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6551.45 (-0.73%) 6598.35 6276.20 - 6722.75 0 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6599.30 (2.83%) 6447.85 6231.95 - 6645.25 0 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6417.50 (3.25%) 6241.85 6155.30 - 6467.45 0 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6215.20 (2.81%) 6065.85 6015.50 - 6339.45 0 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6045.25 (3.75%) 5827.15 5783.80 - 6078.30 0 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5827.00 (7.19%) 5453.50 5450.75 - 5838.45 0 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5435.95 (5.27%) 5160.55 5125.00 - 5446.85 0 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5163.60 (-2.83%) 5303.80 5071.20 - 5366.65 0 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5314.10 (4.51%) 5084.85 5084.55 - 5399.15 0 times

 monthly chart Nifty100Liq

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nifty100 Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15

DMA (daily moving average) of Nifty100 Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6818.85
12 day DMA 6896.34
20 day DMA 6891.76
35 day DMA 6829.79
50 day DMA 6748.24
100 day DMA 6569.78
150 day DMA 6380.51
200 day DMA 6124.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nifty100 Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6816.16850.96882.45
12 day EMA6860.36880.986897.92
20 day EMA6855.846867.346875.71
35 day EMA6799.096802.196803.04
50 day EMA6725.36724.446721.85

SMA (simple moving average) of Nifty100 Liq NIFTY100_LIQ_15

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6818.856873.46911.49
12 day SMA6896.346909.26920.06
20 day SMA6891.766897.486897.37
35 day SMA6829.796815.856817.53
50 day SMA6748.246741.446732.93
100 day SMA6569.786565.156559.98
150 day SMA6380.516374.16366.91
200 day SMA6124.146116.66109.22
Back to top Use Dark Theme