Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSTQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSTQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSTQ are 6832.08 and 7118.74

Daily Target 16781.27
Daily Target 26882.89
Daily Target 37067.93
Daily Target 47169.55
Daily Target 57354.59

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 6984.51 (-4.72%) 7229.22 6966.31 - 7252.97 1.2023 times
Tue 23 July 2024 7330.56 (-0.37%) 7323.12 7306.26 - 7399.42 0.6767 times
Mon 22 July 2024 7357.89 (2.48%) 7304.88 7244.51 - 7374.61 0.9361 times
Fri 19 July 2024 7180.13 (-1.66%) 7295.60 7167.93 - 7333.93 0.886 times
Thu 18 July 2024 7301.58 (0.15%) 7409.50 7168.85 - 7409.50 1.1988 times
Wed 17 July 2024 7290.34 (-5.03%) 7434.03 7288.18 - 7464.92 1.4508 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7676.23 (-0.39%) 7724.48 7596.18 - 7739.45 0.7747 times
Mon 15 July 2024 7706.54 (0.47%) 7761.43 7654.75 - 7794.74 0.8266 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7670.42 (1.21%) 7620.26 7605.97 - 7777.65 0.9051 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7578.70 (-3.44%) 7854.54 7548.36 - 7856.64 1.1429 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7848.54 (2.05%) 7769.01 7735.79 - 7851.71 0.953 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSTQ are 6758.86 and 7191.97

Weekly Target 16683.64
Weekly Target 26834.07
Weekly Target 37116.7466666667
Weekly Target 47267.18
Weekly Target 57549.86

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 6984.51 (-2.72%) 7304.88 6966.31 - 7399.42 0.7424 times
Fri 19 July 2024 7180.13 (-6.39%) 7761.43 7167.93 - 7794.74 1.3548 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7670.42 (2.08%) 7561.97 7548.36 - 7856.64 1.2977 times
Fri 05 July 2024 7514.03 (0.08%) 7335.41 7325.80 - 7561.22 0.388 times
Wed 03 July 2024 7508.22 (3.99%) 7231.19 7117.14 - 7508.22 0.6239 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7220.44 (-0.86%) 7202.53 7068.07 - 7395.59 1.5151 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7283.17 (-4.42%) 7572.02 7266.84 - 7704.46 1.3307 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7620.36 (2.22%) 7509.72 7449.88 - 7639.16 0.5705 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7454.64 (7.85%) 6886.63 6824.26 - 7481.07 1.3499 times
Fri 07 June 2024 6911.84 (4.62%) 6726.55 6619.75 - 6994.45 0.827 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6606.59 (0.34%) 6695.42 6477.44 - 6783.17 0.8041 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSTQ are 6530.25 and 7420.58

Monthly Target 16378.82
Monthly Target 26681.67
Monthly Target 37269.1533333333
Monthly Target 47572
Monthly Target 58159.48

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 6984.51 (-3.27%) 7231.19 6966.31 - 7856.64 1.2296 times
Fri 28 June 2024 7220.44 (9.29%) 6726.55 6619.75 - 7704.46 1.5607 times
Fri 31 May 2024 6606.59 (14.53%) 5693.42 5607.16 - 6783.17 0.8078 times
Tue 30 April 2024 5768.48 (-3.73%) 5991.36 5380.12 - 6061.00 0.9951 times
Thu 28 March 2024 5992.13 (3.18%) 5846.36 5776.38 - 6229.02 1.0973 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5807.66 (8.84%) 5347.78 5335.19 - 5893.24 0.9369 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5335.79 (3.07%) 5083.78 4892.42 - 5631.39 1.0687 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5177.06 (6.24%) 4863.01 4779.48 - 5224.56 0.866 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4872.85 (12.94%) 4497.55 4483.30 - 4999.02 0.7635 times
Mon 30 October 2023 4314.60 (-3.49%) 4479.85 4227.37 - 4745.55 0.6744 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4470.83 (-8.32%) 4908.91 4358.28 - 4914.68 0.8711 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSTQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSTQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7230.93
12 day DMA 7468.01
20 day DMA 7444.91
35 day DMA 7369.23
50 day DMA 7103.36
100 day DMA 6489.82
150 day DMA 6117.01
200 day DMA 5767.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSTQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7230.517353.497364.96
12 day EMA7354.87422.17438.74
20 day EMA7360.247399.777407.05
35 day EMA7209.267222.497216.13
50 day EMA7022.487024.037011.52

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSTQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7230.937292.17361.23
12 day SMA7468.017521.417536.69
20 day SMA7444.917459.917455.58
35 day SMA7369.237368.287351.29
50 day SMA7103.367084.497058.39
100 day SMA6489.826477.836462.32
150 day SMA6117.016105.076090.69
200 day SMA5767.085754.185739.96
Back to top Use Dark Theme