Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSTL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSTL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSTL are 134.49 and 135.94

Daily Target 1134.22
Daily Target 2134.76
Daily Target 3135.66666666667
Daily Target 4136.21
Daily Target 5137.12

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 135.31 (-0.83%) 136.21 135.12 - 136.57 1.1272 times
Thu 11 April 2024 136.44 (-0.89%) 137.41 136.13 - 137.41 1.0422 times
Wed 10 April 2024 137.66 (-0.79%) 138.02 136.18 - 138.02 1.1154 times
Tue 09 April 2024 138.76 (-1.54%) 140.36 138.09 - 140.36 0.9594 times
Mon 08 April 2024 140.93 (-0.73%) 141.65 140.80 - 142.17 0.8227 times
Fri 05 April 2024 141.97 (-0.73%) 142.69 140.79 - 142.86 0.9955 times
Thu 04 April 2024 143.01 (-0.75%) 144.48 142.98 - 145.63 0.9371 times
Wed 03 April 2024 144.09 (0.7%) 143.15 143.07 - 144.22 1.0677 times
Tue 02 April 2024 143.09 (0.19%) 142.63 142.60 - 143.72 1.0325 times
Mon 01 April 2024 142.82 (0.06%) 141.56 140.96 - 142.95 0.9002 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.74 (0.7%) 142.14 141.99 - 143.23 1.0215 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSTL are 131.69 and 138.74

Weekly Target 1130.48
Weekly Target 2132.9
Weekly Target 3137.53333333333
Weekly Target 4139.95
Weekly Target 5144.58

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 135.31 (-4.69%) 141.65 135.12 - 142.17 1.0239 times
Fri 05 April 2024 141.97 (-0.54%) 141.56 140.79 - 145.63 0.9968 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.74 (3.35%) 138.39 138.39 - 143.23 0.8048 times
Fri 22 March 2024 138.11 (0.66%) 137.27 136.21 - 139.45 0.943 times
Fri 15 March 2024 137.21 (-0.64%) 138.55 136.50 - 140.34 1.3317 times
Fri 08 March 2024 138.10 (-0.22%) 138.11 136.70 - 141.07 1.0529 times
Fri 01 March 2024 138.41 (-0.2%) 138.42 136.10 - 138.77 0.9955 times
Fri 23 February 2024 138.69 (0.39%) 138.00 136.76 - 139.84 0.8422 times
Fri 16 February 2024 138.15 (0.85%) 137.01 136.34 - 139.19 0.8374 times
Fri 09 February 2024 136.99 (-4.42%) 142.44 135.37 - 142.74 1.1718 times
Fri 02 February 2024 143.33 (0.61%) 141.91 140.47 - 145.11 1.3923 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSTL are 129.96 and 140.47

Monthly Target 1128.18
Monthly Target 2131.74
Monthly Target 3138.68666666667
Monthly Target 4142.25
Monthly Target 5149.2

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 135.31 (-5.21%) 141.56 135.12 - 145.63 0.4258 times
Thu 28 March 2024 142.74 (3.45%) 137.72 136.21 - 143.23 0.904 times
Thu 29 February 2024 137.98 (-3.67%) 144.71 135.37 - 145.11 0.8952 times
Wed 31 January 2024 143.24 (7.21%) 133.93 131.97 - 144.26 1.2364 times
Fri 29 December 2023 133.61 (1.3%) 132.04 129.61 - 135.29 1.044 times
Thu 30 November 2023 131.89 (9.17%) 123.48 123.40 - 132.09 0.7477 times
Mon 30 October 2023 120.81 (3.84%) 116.36 111.86 - 121.48 1.0314 times
Fri 29 September 2023 116.34 (-2.13%) 119.16 115.31 - 120.99 0.994 times
Thu 31 August 2023 118.87 (1.31%) 117.60 112.64 - 119.57 1.1026 times
Mon 31 July 2023 117.33 (-6.78%) 125.90 110.20 - 127.27 1.6188 times
Fri 30 June 2023 125.87 (2.84%) 122.36 115.17 - 126.07 1.1901 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSTL

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSTL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 137.82
12 day DMA 140.71
20 day DMA 139.83
35 day DMA 139.23
50 day DMA 139.27
100 day DMA 136.94
150 day DMA 130.92
200 day DMA 127.64

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSTL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA137.57138.7139.83
12 day EMA139.18139.88140.51
20 day EMA139.52139.96140.33
35 day EMA139.66139.92140.13
50 day EMA139.38139.55139.68

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSTL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA137.82139.15140.47
12 day SMA140.71141.06141.31
20 day SMA139.83139.95140.09
35 day SMA139.23139.3139.4
50 day SMA139.27139.43139.57
100 day SMA136.94136.86136.76
150 day SMA130.92130.81130.69
200 day SMA127.64127.58127.5
Back to top Use Dark Theme