Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSSW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSSW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSSW are 6628.87 and 6709.14

Daily Target 16610.52
Daily Target 26647.21
Daily Target 36690.7866666667
Daily Target 46727.48
Daily Target 56771.06

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6683.91 (-1.52%) 6722.34 6654.09 - 6734.36 1.0508 times
Thu 11 April 2024 6786.89 (0.88%) 6759.80 6704.51 - 6806.14 0.9961 times
Wed 10 April 2024 6727.39 (-0.93%) 6711.30 6685.08 - 6734.29 0.9442 times
Tue 09 April 2024 6790.73 (0.33%) 6793.31 6719.48 - 6813.12 0.8647 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6768.29 (-0.02%) 6771.37 6732.08 - 6799.57 0.8635 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6769.45 (1.6%) 6687.02 6679.70 - 6796.96 1.0778 times
Thu 04 April 2024 6663.13 (-0.94%) 6805.80 6660.82 - 6841.02 1.2452 times
Wed 03 April 2024 6726.61 (-0.05%) 6707.24 6701.41 - 6771.67 0.9701 times
Tue 02 April 2024 6730.05 (-0.83%) 6699.56 6662.77 - 6738.38 1.0386 times
Mon 01 April 2024 6786.49 (0.36%) 6792.03 6756.43 - 6832.52 0.949 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6762.08 (-0.16%) 6768.18 6749.58 - 6789.86 1.242 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSSW are 6589.49 and 6748.52

Weekly Target 16558.01
Weekly Target 26620.96
Weekly Target 36717.04
Weekly Target 46779.99
Weekly Target 56876.07

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6683.91 (-1.26%) 6771.37 6654.09 - 6813.12 0.6228 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6769.45 (0.11%) 6792.03 6660.82 - 6841.02 0.6969 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6762.08 (-1.44%) 6810.25 6737.32 - 6845.91 0.5676 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6860.56 (3%) 6661.37 6661.37 - 6922.29 0.7943 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6660.90 (0.45%) 6598.85 6566.01 - 6877.95 1.1612 times
Fri 08 March 2024 6630.86 (-2.24%) 6757.42 6501.86 - 6791.09 1.2845 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6782.83 (1.98%) 6677.68 6601.61 - 6786.82 1.0762 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6651.26 (0.49%) 6584.43 6411.09 - 6707.89 0.8323 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6619.11 (-3.83%) 6879.91 6586.59 - 6879.91 1.1345 times
Fri 09 February 2024 6882.49 (2.59%) 6702.56 6583.34 - 6892.29 1.8297 times
Fri 02 February 2024 6708.47 (1.75%) 6616.25 6519.00 - 6731.71 0.8453 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSSW are 6575.54 and 6762.47

Monthly Target 16539.41
Monthly Target 26611.66
Monthly Target 36726.34
Monthly Target 46798.59
Monthly Target 56913.27

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6683.91 (-1.16%) 6792.03 6654.09 - 6841.02 0.3654 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6762.08 (0.37%) 6711.84 6501.86 - 6922.29 1.1166 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6737.09 (3.3%) 6581.20 6411.09 - 6892.29 1.3868 times
Wed 31 January 2024 6521.84 (5.05%) 6156.59 5982.19 - 6731.71 0.9811 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6208.55 (0.98%) 6124.55 5973.07 - 6239.66 1.1391 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6148.40 (14.56%) 5536.71 5517.89 - 6175.78 1.0706 times
Mon 30 October 2023 5367.08 (2.77%) 5224.05 5123.84 - 5513.22 0.7714 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5222.39 (-4.51%) 5514.80 5109.08 - 5621.84 0.9602 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5469.07 (-1.61%) 5531.55 5109.82 - 5586.44 1.1756 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5558.43 (1.57%) 5453.64 5332.10 - 5847.73 1.0333 times
Fri 30 June 2023 5472.51 (4.42%) 5176.79 5138.50 - 5634.24 1.4931 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSSW

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSSW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6751.44
12 day DMA 6747.31
20 day DMA 6763.88
35 day DMA 6732.16
50 day DMA 6717.04
100 day DMA 6476.12
150 day DMA 6144.76
200 day DMA 5964.18

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSSW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6736.586762.916750.92
12 day EMA6747.896759.526754.54
20 day EMA6747.096753.746750.25
35 day EMA6732.916735.796732.78
50 day EMA6712.576713.746710.76

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSSW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6751.446768.556743.8
12 day SMA6747.316756.636757.76
20 day SMA6763.886771.86770.85
35 day SMA6732.166731.086722.45
50 day SMA6717.046713.86711.81
100 day SMA6476.126469.836461.41
150 day SMA6144.766136.676127.78
200 day SMA5964.185957.95950.75
Back to top Use Dark Theme