Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSSV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSSV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSSV are 6174.23 and 6256.53

Daily Target 16156.52
Daily Target 26191.93
Daily Target 36238.8166666667
Daily Target 46274.23
Daily Target 56321.12

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6227.35 (-1.52%) 6264.98 6203.40 - 6285.70 1.0172 times
Thu 11 April 2024 6323.63 (1.08%) 6283.50 6242.42 - 6335.82 0.9772 times
Wed 10 April 2024 6255.77 (-0.66%) 6233.53 6219.88 - 6262.49 0.9325 times
Tue 09 April 2024 6297.41 (0.4%) 6303.15 6232.85 - 6326.99 0.9229 times
Mon 08 April 2024 6272.45 (0.09%) 6270.83 6242.80 - 6304.58 0.8592 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6267.09 (1.72%) 6179.74 6175.97 - 6292.22 1.0557 times
Thu 04 April 2024 6160.89 (-1.1%) 6283.82 6158.97 - 6329.29 1.2847 times
Wed 03 April 2024 6229.57 (0.26%) 6193.92 6188.45 - 6250.08 0.9581 times
Tue 02 April 2024 6213.12 (-0.52%) 6167.92 6151.30 - 6218.41 1.0095 times
Mon 01 April 2024 6245.35 (0.91%) 6205.09 6196.17 - 6271.87 0.983 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6189.20 (-0.29%) 6203.68 6179.36 - 6215.51 1.2297 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSSV are 6149.17 and 6281.59

Weekly Target 16123.1
Weekly Target 26175.23
Weekly Target 36255.5233333333
Weekly Target 46307.65
Weekly Target 56387.94

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6227.35 (-0.63%) 6270.83 6203.40 - 6335.82 0.6647 times
Fri 05 April 2024 6267.09 (1.26%) 6205.09 6151.30 - 6329.29 0.7469 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6189.20 (-1.45%) 6237.19 6165.44 - 6279.72 0.5875 times
Fri 22 March 2024 6280.06 (3.82%) 6119.52 6092.93 - 6307.72 0.8601 times
Fri 15 March 2024 6048.88 (0.31%) 6004.80 5962.06 - 6216.13 1.1648 times
Fri 08 March 2024 6029.99 (-1.63%) 6099.09 5897.93 - 6126.21 1.2867 times
Fri 01 March 2024 6130.11 (0.71%) 6085.45 6000.51 - 6143.31 1.1468 times
Fri 23 February 2024 6086.71 (1.02%) 5989.94 5875.90 - 6137.54 0.807 times
Fri 16 February 2024 6025.05 (-3.48%) 6235.28 6008.89 - 6249.61 1.1233 times
Fri 09 February 2024 6242.36 (2.52%) 6082.92 5993.44 - 6255.04 1.6122 times
Fri 02 February 2024 6088.69 (2.05%) 5981.23 5814.38 - 6106.57 1.0001 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSSV are 6189.33 and 6373.85

Monthly Target 16053.64
Monthly Target 26140.49
Monthly Target 36238.1566666667
Monthly Target 46325.01
Monthly Target 56422.68

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 6227.35 (0.62%) 6205.09 6151.30 - 6335.82 0.3761 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6189.20 (1.56%) 6083.10 5897.93 - 6307.72 1.0998 times
Thu 29 February 2024 6094.42 (4.75%) 5873.71 5870.61 - 6255.04 1.3071 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5818.08 (4.53%) 5522.18 5379.63 - 6076.17 0.9849 times
Fri 29 December 2023 5565.84 (2.8%) 5392.68 5266.04 - 5603.15 1.095 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5414.23 (12.39%) 4974.20 4941.73 - 5488.02 1.0047 times
Mon 30 October 2023 4817.26 (0.5%) 4802.13 4687.30 - 5091.26 0.8001 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4793.39 (-3.86%) 5029.43 4694.51 - 5101.33 0.9951 times
Thu 31 August 2023 4985.74 (-1.22%) 5014.31 4652.17 - 5060.85 1.2185 times
Mon 31 July 2023 5047.54 (4.47%) 4816.25 4724.70 - 5135.90 1.1188 times
Fri 30 June 2023 4831.69 (3.43%) 4637.53 4615.27 - 4972.63 1.5011 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSSV

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSSV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 6275.32
12 day DMA 6240.76
20 day DMA 6225.31
35 day DMA 6155.58
50 day DMA 6130.74
100 day DMA 5852.57
150 day DMA 5563.31
200 day DMA 5391.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSSV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6262.346279.836257.94
12 day EMA6244.426247.526233.69
20 day EMA6218.656217.736206.59
35 day EMA6177.716174.796166.03
50 day EMA6131.776127.876119.88

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSSV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA6275.326283.276250.72
12 day SMA6240.766240.016232
20 day SMA6225.316223.26213.35
35 day SMA6155.586151.56140.59
50 day SMA6130.746122.556116.63
100 day SMA5852.575844.315834.27
150 day SMA5563.315555.035546
200 day SMA5391.465384.445376.61
Back to top Use Dark Theme