Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSRQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSRQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSRQ are 96.6 and 98.58

Daily Target 196.18
Daily Target 297.02
Daily Target 398.156666666667
Daily Target 499
Daily Target 5100.14

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 97.87 (0.62%) 98.05 97.31 - 99.29 0.8172 times
Tue 16 April 2024 97.27 (-0.72%) 97.02 96.49 - 98.01 0.9465 times
Mon 15 April 2024 97.98 (-0.74%) 100.64 97.41 - 101.11 1.034 times
Fri 12 April 2024 98.71 (-3.5%) 101.39 98.01 - 101.39 1.2056 times
Thu 11 April 2024 102.29 (0.84%) 101.31 100.43 - 102.37 0.8513 times
Wed 10 April 2024 101.44 (-2.2%) 102.24 100.92 - 103.07 1.0547 times
Tue 09 April 2024 103.72 (-1.34%) 105.26 101.39 - 105.42 1.0359 times
Mon 08 April 2024 105.13 (2.08%) 103.69 103.61 - 105.52 0.8956 times
Fri 05 April 2024 102.99 (0.65%) 102.54 101.91 - 103.11 0.9119 times
Thu 04 April 2024 102.32 (-1.97%) 105.55 102.14 - 106.44 1.2475 times
Wed 03 April 2024 104.38 (0.72%) 103.08 103.08 - 104.46 0.9449 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSRQ are 94.87 and 99.49

Weekly Target 193.87
Weekly Target 295.87
Weekly Target 398.49
Weekly Target 4100.49
Weekly Target 5103.11

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 97.87 (-0.85%) 100.64 96.49 - 101.11 0.565 times
Fri 12 April 2024 98.71 (-4.16%) 103.69 98.01 - 105.52 1.0184 times
Fri 05 April 2024 102.99 (-2.8%) 106.34 101.91 - 106.98 1.0931 times
Thu 28 March 2024 105.96 (0.43%) 106.37 103.77 - 108.45 1.5096 times
Fri 22 March 2024 105.51 (4.79%) 101.08 99.65 - 106.00 0.8843 times
Fri 15 March 2024 100.69 (-0.92%) 101.34 100.02 - 104.05 0.8994 times
Fri 08 March 2024 101.63 (1.86%) 100.39 98.67 - 102.66 1.0141 times
Fri 01 March 2024 99.77 (3.05%) 96.84 94.66 - 100.43 1.3465 times
Fri 23 February 2024 96.82 (2.78%) 93.83 92.51 - 98.18 0.7753 times
Fri 16 February 2024 94.20 (-1.53%) 95.68 93.77 - 97.26 0.8942 times
Fri 09 February 2024 95.66 (-4.15%) 99.05 94.73 - 99.07 1.046 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSRQ are 91.94 and 102.43

Monthly Target 189.96
Monthly Target 293.91
Monthly Target 3100.44666666667
Monthly Target 4104.4
Monthly Target 5110.94

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 97.87 (-7.63%) 106.34 96.49 - 106.98 0.6256 times
Thu 28 March 2024 105.96 (6.57%) 99.61 98.60 - 108.45 1.0473 times
Thu 29 February 2024 99.43 (-1.62%) 103.00 92.51 - 104.32 1.0316 times
Wed 31 January 2024 101.07 (-4.41%) 104.31 96.05 - 104.43 1.1097 times
Fri 29 December 2023 105.73 (17.15%) 90.24 89.90 - 108.12 1.1257 times
Thu 30 November 2023 90.25 (19.22%) 76.48 76.10 - 90.97 0.9313 times
Mon 30 October 2023 75.70 (-8.5%) 82.20 72.21 - 83.81 0.9194 times
Fri 29 September 2023 82.73 (-9.77%) 92.03 81.35 - 92.43 1.0043 times
Thu 31 August 2023 91.69 (-11.97%) 101.13 91.15 - 102.16 0.9909 times
Mon 31 July 2023 104.16 (0.93%) 102.70 98.78 - 107.06 1.2142 times
Fri 30 June 2023 103.20 (31.4%) 78.80 78.22 - 103.60 1.8338 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSRQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSRQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 98.82
12 day DMA 101.48
20 day DMA 103.16
35 day DMA 102.03
50 day DMA 100.26
100 day DMA 100.2
150 day DMA 94.43
200 day DMA 95.37

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSRQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA98.8299.3100.31
12 day EMA100.73101.25101.97
20 day EMA101.43101.8102.28
35 day EMA101.11101.3101.54
50 day EMA100.09100.18100.3

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSRQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA98.8299.54100.83
12 day SMA101.48102.19102.92
20 day SMA103.16103.29103.47
35 day SMA102.03102.08102.01
50 day SMA100.26100.25100.3
100 day SMA100.2100.1100.02
150 day SMA94.4394.3994.35
200 day SMA95.3795.3695.34
Back to top Use Dark Theme