Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSRB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSRB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSRB are 3778.34 and 3832.19

Daily Target 13766.83
Daily Target 23789.85
Daily Target 33820.6766666667
Daily Target 43843.7
Daily Target 53874.53

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3812.88 (-1.31%) 3839.57 3797.65 - 3851.50 1.0161 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3863.34 (1.22%) 3833.18 3812.98 - 3874.24 0.9737 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3816.63 (0.35%) 3756.44 3754.01 - 3821.92 1.0249 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3803.19 (0.32%) 3824.99 3776.49 - 3824.99 0.9047 times
Mon 08 April 2024 3790.90 (-0.09%) 3815.94 3787.97 - 3821.68 1.0091 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3794.38 (2.17%) 3748.07 3745.99 - 3814.24 1.0413 times
Thu 04 April 2024 3713.73 (-1.01%) 3783.54 3713.72 - 3798.76 1.1285 times
Wed 03 April 2024 3751.52 (0.6%) 3720.84 3717.54 - 3755.55 0.972 times
Tue 02 April 2024 3729.09 (-0.52%) 3722.22 3706.85 - 3729.82 1.025 times
Mon 01 April 2024 3748.71 (-0.01%) 3754.56 3735.63 - 3788.92 0.9047 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3749.17 (0.21%) 3744.97 3735.44 - 3767.06 1.1259 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSRB are 3723.33 and 3843.56

Weekly Target 13693.48
Weekly Target 23753.18
Weekly Target 33813.71
Weekly Target 43873.41
Weekly Target 53933.94

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3812.88 (0.49%) 3815.94 3754.01 - 3874.24 0.9149 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3794.38 (1.21%) 3754.56 3706.85 - 3814.24 0.9414 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3749.17 (0.73%) 3707.14 3699.63 - 3767.06 0.7468 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3722.15 (2.01%) 3667.58 3648.50 - 3767.93 0.8843 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3648.87 (-0.6%) 3650.52 3604.88 - 3725.76 1.3439 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3670.80 (-0.87%) 3703.18 3659.04 - 3755.49 1.1345 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3703.06 (1.75%) 3655.00 3619.21 - 3711.43 1.1349 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3639.38 (2.86%) 3536.65 3498.57 - 3654.12 0.9544 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3538.31 (-1.67%) 3604.10 3479.82 - 3611.35 0.9884 times
Fri 09 February 2024 3598.43 (1.36%) 3525.46 3485.66 - 3607.60 0.9565 times
Fri 02 February 2024 3550.04 (6.33%) 3346.06 3279.31 - 3561.96 1.2561 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSRB are 3759.87 and 3927.26

Monthly Target 13630.6
Monthly Target 23721.74
Monthly Target 33797.99
Monthly Target 43889.13
Monthly Target 53965.38

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 3812.88 (1.7%) 3754.56 3706.85 - 3874.24 0.4802 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3749.17 (2.04%) 3672.28 3604.88 - 3767.93 1.1134 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3674.27 (11.85%) 3294.47 3294.47 - 3680.04 1.1655 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3285.03 (2.28%) 3200.72 3086.84 - 3375.80 1.0915 times
Fri 29 December 2023 3211.94 (5.28%) 3049.94 3009.85 - 3251.07 1.1647 times
Thu 30 November 2023 3050.81 (8.05%) 2913.64 2883.89 - 3097.47 1.0956 times
Mon 30 October 2023 2823.48 (2.82%) 2743.88 2616.56 - 2847.23 1.0073 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2746.09 (-5.57%) 2932.77 2695.04 - 3048.09 1.0483 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2908.05 (2.57%) 2832.70 2709.11 - 3000.22 1.0128 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2835.31 (2.53%) 2773.28 2683.92 - 2864.02 0.8206 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2765.44 (7.56%) 2570.35 2557.15 - 2780.07 1.0938 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSRB

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSRB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3817.39
12 day DMA 3776.23
20 day DMA 3745.72
35 day DMA 3714.92
50 day DMA 3660.55
100 day DMA 3419.52
150 day DMA 3233.01
200 day DMA 3127.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSRB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3814.283814.983790.81
12 day EMA3782.863777.43761.78
20 day EMA3754.023747.833735.68
35 day EMA3698.823692.13682.02
50 day EMA3649.313642.643633.64

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSRB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3817.393813.693783.77
12 day SMA3776.233767.753756.77
20 day SMA3745.723740.843732.36
35 day SMA3714.923709.663700.22
50 day SMA3660.5536503639.66
100 day SMA3419.523411.713403.25
150 day SMA3233.013226.983220.25
200 day SMA3127.043121.773115.78
Back to top Use Dark Theme