Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSPN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSPN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSPN are 1097.12 and 1108.81

Daily Target 11094.81
Daily Target 21099.42
Daily Target 31106.5033333333
Daily Target 41111.11
Daily Target 51118.19

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1104.02 (-0.13%) 1106.05 1101.90 - 1113.59 1.0673 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1105.50 (-0.66%) 1112.99 1104.71 - 1112.99 0.9548 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1112.81 (-0.4%) 1118.40 1110.18 - 1130.40 1.0317 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1117.29 (-1.68%) 1133.17 1114.18 - 1133.17 1.1037 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1136.36 (-0.38%) 1142.12 1131.61 - 1144.19 0.9142 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1140.65 (-1.08%) 1149.41 1135.54 - 1149.41 1.0084 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1153.11 (0.26%) 1150.84 1145.70 - 1154.64 1.0296 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1150.07 (-0.35%) 1153.81 1148.31 - 1153.81 0.8101 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1154.16 (0.91%) 1143.04 1139.55 - 1158.30 0.9686 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1143.79 (-1.61%) 1164.72 1143.34 - 1170.43 1.1116 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1162.47 (-0.4%) 1166.69 1160.04 - 1174.70 1.1613 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPN are 1088.71 and 1117.21

Weekly Target 11083.61
Weekly Target 21093.81
Weekly Target 31112.1066666667
Weekly Target 41122.31
Weekly Target 51140.61

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1104.02 (-1.19%) 1118.40 1101.90 - 1130.40 0.5655 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1117.29 (-3.19%) 1153.81 1114.18 - 1154.64 0.901 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1154.16 (-2.6%) 1185.12 1139.55 - 1185.12 0.9529 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1184.97 (1.49%) 1167.42 1164.67 - 1190.61 0.854 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1167.62 (0.59%) 1162.87 1156.58 - 1174.10 0.944 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1160.82 (-1.23%) 1172.46 1158.48 - 1183.30 1.3969 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1175.25 (-0.52%) 1178.73 1166.91 - 1184.24 1.2248 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1181.45 (0.01%) 1180.57 1164.77 - 1183.69 1.1869 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1181.32 (1.36%) 1165.16 1148.18 - 1184.65 0.8493 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1165.50 (1.33%) 1149.78 1132.26 - 1173.85 1.1248 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1150.16 (1.64%) 1131.71 1130.36 - 1158.60 1.1181 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPN are 1061.35 and 1144.57

Monthly Target 11047.13
Monthly Target 21075.57
Monthly Target 31130.3466666667
Monthly Target 41158.79
Monthly Target 51213.57

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1104.02 (-6.83%) 1185.12 1101.90 - 1185.12 0.5679 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1184.97 (1.71%) 1165.77 1156.58 - 1190.61 1.0925 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1165.10 (4.4%) 1118.94 1113.95 - 1184.65 1.0557 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1115.95 (3.23%) 1080.26 1078.62 - 1133.58 1.1412 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1081.08 (5.53%) 1021.15 1020.59 - 1086.60 1.2101 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1024.43 (5.18%) 978.25 976.42 - 1024.78 0.9079 times
Mon 30 October 2023 973.96 (-5.58%) 1030.20 964.74 - 1061.18 0.8847 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1031.47 (-3.85%) 1077.91 1029.04 - 1084.32 0.9552 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1072.74 (3.03%) 1040.08 1029.57 - 1086.37 1.2914 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1041.23 (0.43%) 1034.29 1006.15 - 1060.74 0.8935 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1036.75 (3.15%) 1004.39 994.51 - 1051.18 1.0721 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSPN

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSPN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1115.2
12 day DMA 1137.28
20 day DMA 1151.47
35 day DMA 1160.32
50 day DMA 1160.22
100 day DMA 1121.91
150 day DMA 1090.62
200 day DMA 1080.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSPN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1115.171120.741128.36
12 day EMA1132.341137.491143.3
20 day EMA1142.461146.511150.83
35 day EMA1149.521152.21154.95
50 day EMA1153.21155.211157.24

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSPN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1115.21122.521132.04
12 day SMA1137.281143.221149.84
20 day SMA1151.471154.671157.45
35 day SMA1160.321162.431164.5
50 day SMA1160.221160.971161.49
100 day SMA1121.911121.071120.15
150 day SMA1090.621090.371090.18
200 day SMA1080.491080.091079.71
Back to top Use Dark Theme