Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSPL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSPL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSPL are 787.41 and 797.77

Daily Target 1785.46
Daily Target 2789.36
Daily Target 3795.82
Daily Target 4799.72
Daily Target 5806.18

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 793.26 (-1.12%) 802.28 791.92 - 802.28 0.8419 times
Thu 13 June 2024 802.28 (-0.64%) 807.43 798.41 - 808.95 0.8649 times
Wed 12 June 2024 807.43 (0.49%) 803.46 803.46 - 810.54 1.2021 times
Tue 11 June 2024 803.46 (-0.11%) 804.35 797.54 - 805.42 0.9997 times
Mon 10 June 2024 804.35 (1.07%) 795.84 795.84 - 806.89 1.1672 times
Fri 07 June 2024 795.84 (-0.8%) 802.27 791.75 - 802.67 0.7969 times
Thu 06 June 2024 802.27 (-0.1%) 803.09 797.57 - 803.12 0.8402 times
Wed 05 June 2024 803.09 (0.39%) 800.00 796.09 - 803.43 1.043 times
Tue 04 June 2024 800.00 (0.24%) 798.07 788.83 - 800.87 1.1455 times
Mon 03 June 2024 798.07 (-0.59%) 802.77 791.00 - 802.77 1.0986 times
Fri 31 May 2024 802.77 (1.76%) 788.90 787.85 - 803.19 1.6179 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPL are 783.28 and 801.9

Weekly Target 1779.95
Weekly Target 2786.61
Weekly Target 3798.57333333333
Weekly Target 4805.23
Weekly Target 5817.19

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 793.26 (-0.32%) 795.84 791.92 - 810.54 1.0341 times
Fri 07 June 2024 795.84 (-0.86%) 802.77 788.83 - 803.43 1.0032 times
Fri 31 May 2024 802.77 (1.85%) 788.22 780.43 - 803.19 0.8591 times
Fri 24 May 2024 788.22 (-0.79%) 810.39 785.30 - 816.78 0.9764 times
Tue 14 May 2024 794.51 (1.57%) 782.23 780.96 - 794.64 0.402 times
Fri 10 May 2024 782.23 (1.92%) 767.48 767.48 - 787.29 1.0083 times
Fri 03 May 2024 767.48 (-2.26%) 785.24 756.20 - 787.99 1.1893 times
Fri 26 April 2024 785.24 (1.07%) 776.92 768.66 - 790.90 1.0664 times
Fri 19 April 2024 776.92 (1.57%) 764.90 745.92 - 778.60 1.3219 times
Fri 12 April 2024 764.90 (-1.35%) 775.38 762.21 - 783.22 1.1393 times
Fri 05 April 2024 775.38 (0.04%) 775.09 765.68 - 785.67 1.0355 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPL are 780.19 and 801.9

Monthly Target 1775.83
Monthly Target 2784.55
Monthly Target 3797.54333333333
Monthly Target 4806.26
Monthly Target 5819.25

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 793.26 (-1.18%) 802.77 788.83 - 810.54 0.4676 times
Fri 31 May 2024 802.77 (4.36%) 769.21 756.20 - 816.78 0.9096 times
Tue 30 April 2024 769.21 (-0.76%) 775.09 745.92 - 790.90 1.1558 times
Thu 28 March 2024 775.09 (7.17%) 723.26 722.21 - 777.60 1.2197 times
Thu 29 February 2024 723.26 (4.37%) 692.98 675.01 - 725.57 1.0783 times
Wed 31 January 2024 692.98 (-2.73%) 712.41 687.79 - 733.95 1.1224 times
Fri 29 December 2023 712.41 (-2.53%) 730.93 688.63 - 740.63 1.0677 times
Thu 30 November 2023 730.93 (7.82%) 682.28 673.75 - 732.27 0.9114 times
Mon 30 October 2023 677.92 (0.25%) 676.23 644.31 - 722.29 0.9368 times
Fri 29 September 2023 676.23 (-1%) 683.08 663.34 - 697.96 1.1307 times
Thu 31 August 2023 683.08 (-1.95%) 696.70 672.33 - 700.13 0.915 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSPL

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSPL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 802.16
12 day DMA 800.14
20 day DMA 796.73
35 day DMA 788.21
50 day DMA 782.52
100 day DMA 750.83
150 day DMA 737
200 day DMA 724.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSPL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA799.8803.07803.46
12 day EMA798.66799.64799.16
20 day EMA795.4795.63794.93
35 day EMA789.67789.46788.7
50 day EMA783.09782.67781.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSPL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA802.16802.67802.67
12 day SMA800.14799.16798.29
20 day SMA796.73796.18795.22
35 day SMA788.21787.74786.58
50 day SMA782.52782.16781.48
100 day SMA750.83749.82748.81
150 day SMA737736.41735.79
200 day SMA724.12723.59722.99
Back to top Use Dark Theme