Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSPG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSPG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSPG are 628.95 and 636.85

Daily Target 1622.99
Daily Target 2627
Daily Target 3630.89333333333
Daily Target 4634.9
Daily Target 5638.79

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 631.00 (0.79%) 630.41 626.89 - 634.79 0.8624 times
Tue 16 April 2024 626.07 (0.4%) 622.40 616.86 - 628.29 1.1641 times
Mon 15 April 2024 623.57 (0.26%) 624.82 621.24 - 632.56 1.0225 times
Fri 12 April 2024 621.95 (-1.87%) 633.42 620.27 - 633.42 1.0301 times
Thu 11 April 2024 633.80 (0.73%) 635.20 629.13 - 636.41 1.1439 times
Wed 10 April 2024 629.21 (-2.3%) 639.36 627.38 - 639.36 0.9466 times
Tue 09 April 2024 644.04 (0.6%) 640.19 637.79 - 644.11 0.7869 times
Mon 08 April 2024 640.19 (0.7%) 636.64 636.64 - 642.97 0.8225 times
Fri 05 April 2024 635.72 (-0.1%) 637.13 635.44 - 641.79 0.8454 times
Thu 04 April 2024 636.36 (-1.77%) 650.16 636.20 - 653.79 1.3756 times
Wed 03 April 2024 647.81 (-1.87%) 658.66 647.79 - 658.93 1.1674 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPG are 623.93 and 641.86

Weekly Target 1609.62
Weekly Target 2620.31
Weekly Target 3627.55
Weekly Target 4638.24
Weekly Target 5645.48

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 631.00 (1.46%) 624.82 616.86 - 634.79 0.6663 times
Fri 12 April 2024 621.95 (-2.17%) 636.64 620.27 - 644.11 1.0336 times
Fri 05 April 2024 635.72 (-7.2%) 685.58 635.44 - 686.22 1.3901 times
Thu 28 March 2024 685.04 (1.28%) 676.87 666.89 - 686.08 0.7599 times
Fri 22 March 2024 676.36 (-4.06%) 705.86 668.56 - 720.20 1.1023 times
Fri 15 March 2024 705.00 (0.22%) 705.10 703.52 - 722.23 1.3987 times
Fri 08 March 2024 703.42 (-0.74%) 710.07 690.19 - 710.07 0.9168 times
Fri 01 March 2024 708.68 (-0.79%) 714.51 704.38 - 720.63 0.9763 times
Fri 23 February 2024 714.35 (2.13%) 696.06 691.64 - 718.26 0.705 times
Fri 16 February 2024 699.46 (-0.04%) 700.21 692.81 - 712.40 1.0512 times
Fri 09 February 2024 699.75 (2%) 685.99 682.69 - 701.34 1.4944 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSPG are 589.25 and 658.61

Monthly Target 1575.33
Monthly Target 2603.17
Monthly Target 3644.69333333333
Monthly Target 4672.53
Monthly Target 5714.05

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 631.00 (-7.89%) 685.58 616.86 - 686.22 0.625 times
Thu 28 March 2024 685.04 (-4.16%) 713.75 666.89 - 722.23 0.881 times
Thu 29 February 2024 714.77 (5.48%) 678.48 672.55 - 720.63 0.9042 times
Wed 31 January 2024 677.63 (-5.04%) 711.47 668.88 - 711.76 0.8727 times
Fri 29 December 2023 713.60 (5.37%) 677.23 676.80 - 758.30 0.9377 times
Thu 30 November 2023 677.23 (9.78%) 601.24 601.24 - 677.63 0.8096 times
Mon 30 October 2023 616.88 (0.58%) 612.72 597.33 - 639.85 0.8406 times
Fri 29 September 2023 613.30 (-5.9%) 655.80 586.82 - 659.26 1.1715 times
Thu 31 August 2023 651.72 (-5.74%) 689.82 634.45 - 696.88 2.0877 times
Mon 31 July 2023 691.43 (-1.16%) 700.47 676.81 - 703.24 0.8701 times
Fri 30 June 2023 699.51 (5.96%) 658.37 652.48 - 712.76 1.0005 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSPG

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSPG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 627.28
12 day DMA 635.82
20 day DMA 655.57
35 day DMA 676.91
50 day DMA 684.81
100 day DMA 692.44
150 day DMA 669.89
200 day DMA 671.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSPG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA629.28628.42629.59
12 day EMA639.23640.73643.4
20 day EMA650.95653.05655.89
35 day EMA664.9666.9669.3
50 day EMA679.22681.19683.44

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSPG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA627.28626.92630.51
12 day SMA635.82639.69644.61
20 day SMA655.57659.17662.8
35 day SMA676.91679.32681.75
50 day SMA684.81685.93687.13
100 day SMA692.44692.71693
150 day SMA669.89670.01670.22
200 day SMA671.6671.95672.3
Back to top Use Dark Theme