Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSOQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSOQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSOQ are 409.99 and 424.8

Daily Target 1407.32
Daily Target 2412.66
Daily Target 3422.13
Daily Target 4427.47
Daily Target 5436.94

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 418.00 (-2.03%) 426.68 416.79 - 431.60 1.0467 times
Thu 11 April 2024 426.68 (-0.23%) 427.67 421.61 - 428.40 0.8605 times
Wed 10 April 2024 427.67 (-0.15%) 428.31 423.76 - 429.36 0.9337 times
Tue 09 April 2024 428.31 (0.09%) 427.93 425.74 - 430.60 0.9058 times
Mon 08 April 2024 427.93 (-0.61%) 430.55 427.76 - 433.24 0.9815 times
Fri 05 April 2024 430.55 (0.96%) 426.45 424.76 - 431.78 0.8534 times
Thu 04 April 2024 426.45 (-0.94%) 430.50 424.91 - 432.18 1.0616 times
Wed 03 April 2024 430.50 (0.73%) 427.38 427.38 - 431.15 1.2532 times
Tue 02 April 2024 427.38 (0.46%) 425.44 422.19 - 427.60 1.2955 times
Mon 01 April 2024 425.44 (0.11%) 424.96 421.79 - 426.83 0.808 times
Thu 28 March 2024 424.96 (0.72%) 421.93 421.93 - 426.50 1.0709 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOQ are 409.17 and 425.62

Weekly Target 1406.23
Weekly Target 2412.11
Weekly Target 3422.67666666667
Weekly Target 4428.56
Weekly Target 5439.13

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 418.00 (-2.91%) 430.55 416.79 - 433.24 0.9617 times
Fri 05 April 2024 430.55 (1.32%) 424.96 421.79 - 432.18 1.0722 times
Thu 28 March 2024 424.96 (1.6%) 418.27 416.75 - 426.50 0.7512 times
Fri 22 March 2024 418.27 (2.39%) 408.50 407.24 - 422.70 0.9377 times
Fri 15 March 2024 408.50 (3.16%) 395.99 394.61 - 411.69 1.4004 times
Fri 08 March 2024 395.99 (1.43%) 390.41 388.26 - 398.55 0.9018 times
Fri 01 March 2024 390.41 (1.73%) 383.76 380.04 - 391.72 0.9595 times
Fri 23 February 2024 383.76 (0.83%) 380.61 377.99 - 386.38 0.8648 times
Fri 16 February 2024 380.61 (2.78%) 370.32 367.42 - 382.21 1.109 times
Fri 09 February 2024 370.32 (-1.28%) 375.11 368.64 - 375.11 1.0417 times
Fri 02 February 2024 375.11 (-4.66%) 393.46 372.79 - 393.46 1.3261 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOQ are 409.17 and 425.62

Monthly Target 1406.23
Monthly Target 2412.11
Monthly Target 3422.67666666667
Monthly Target 4428.56
Monthly Target 5439.13

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 418.00 (-1.64%) 424.96 416.79 - 433.24 0.5703 times
Thu 28 March 2024 424.96 (10.26%) 385.42 385.42 - 426.50 1.1749 times
Thu 29 February 2024 385.42 (2.33%) 376.66 367.42 - 386.98 1.1942 times
Wed 31 January 2024 376.66 (-5.01%) 396.53 372.92 - 405.12 1.3297 times
Fri 29 December 2023 396.53 (-1.3%) 401.75 377.24 - 408.80 1.1187 times
Thu 30 November 2023 401.75 (0.94%) 398.74 385.60 - 414.46 0.9236 times
Mon 30 October 2023 397.99 (-1.64%) 404.62 383.33 - 423.91 0.9203 times
Fri 29 September 2023 404.62 (-0.2%) 405.43 402.80 - 420.78 1.0326 times
Thu 31 August 2023 405.43 (-0.29%) 406.60 392.12 - 413.59 0.7768 times
Mon 31 July 2023 406.60 (11.98%) 363.10 356.68 - 407.71 0.9588 times
Fri 30 June 2023 363.10 (12.76%) 322.02 322.02 - 365.65 1.0468 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSOQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSOQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 425.72
12 day DMA 426.32
20 day DMA 422.25
35 day DMA 409.63
50 day DMA 399.45
100 day DMA 395.32
150 day DMA 399.03
200 day DMA 397.38

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSOQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA424.31427.47427.86
12 day EMA423.95425.03424.73
20 day EMA420420.21419.53
35 day EMA411.2410.8409.87
50 day EMA401.02400.33399.26

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSOQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA425.72428.23428.18
12 day SMA426.32426.23425.64
20 day SMA422.25421.71420.63
35 day SMA409.63408.68407.51
50 day SMA399.45398.63397.78
100 day SMA395.32395.11394.81
150 day SMA399.03398.94398.81
200 day SMA397.38397.01396.63
Back to top Use Dark Theme