Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSOI full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSOI WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSOI are 302.38 and 316.46

Daily Target 1299.91
Daily Target 2304.84
Daily Target 3313.98666666667
Daily Target 4318.92
Daily Target 5328.07

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 309.78 (-3.11%) 319.72 309.05 - 323.13 0.9706 times
Thu 11 April 2024 319.72 (-0.63%) 321.76 315.36 - 322.29 0.7652 times
Wed 10 April 2024 321.76 (0.26%) 320.93 317.38 - 323.36 0.8331 times
Tue 09 April 2024 320.93 (-0.12%) 321.31 319.21 - 324.07 0.9007 times
Mon 08 April 2024 321.31 (-1.09%) 324.84 321.09 - 327.34 0.9649 times
Fri 05 April 2024 324.84 (1.44%) 320.23 319.82 - 326.72 0.8708 times
Thu 04 April 2024 320.23 (-0.76%) 322.67 318.81 - 323.74 1.1187 times
Wed 03 April 2024 322.67 (0.98%) 319.54 319.54 - 323.06 1.3522 times
Tue 02 April 2024 319.54 (0.47%) 318.03 313.46 - 320.55 1.5236 times
Mon 01 April 2024 318.03 (0.61%) 316.11 313.83 - 319.71 0.7002 times
Thu 28 March 2024 316.11 (0.54%) 314.41 314.41 - 318.86 0.9661 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOI are 300.27 and 318.56

Weekly Target 1297.1
Weekly Target 2303.44
Weekly Target 3315.39
Weekly Target 4321.73
Weekly Target 5333.68

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 309.78 (-4.64%) 324.84 309.05 - 327.34 0.9543 times
Fri 05 April 2024 324.84 (2.76%) 316.11 313.46 - 326.72 1.1977 times
Thu 28 March 2024 316.11 (1.57%) 311.21 309.97 - 318.86 0.7165 times
Fri 22 March 2024 311.21 (2.46%) 303.73 302.39 - 316.07 0.8666 times
Fri 15 March 2024 303.73 (5.43%) 288.10 286.98 - 307.37 1.2256 times
Fri 08 March 2024 288.10 (1.71%) 283.27 279.79 - 290.36 0.9388 times
Fri 01 March 2024 283.27 (1.35%) 279.51 274.98 - 285.87 0.9447 times
Fri 23 February 2024 279.51 (1.08%) 276.53 273.62 - 281.42 0.9046 times
Fri 16 February 2024 276.53 (2.01%) 271.07 268.46 - 278.57 1.0997 times
Fri 09 February 2024 271.07 (-1.46%) 275.09 269.79 - 276.49 1.1514 times
Fri 02 February 2024 275.09 (-7.35%) 296.91 274.16 - 296.91 1.5846 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSOI are 300.27 and 318.56

Monthly Target 1297.1
Monthly Target 2303.44
Monthly Target 3315.39
Monthly Target 4321.73
Monthly Target 5333.68

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 309.78 (-2%) 316.11 309.05 - 327.34 0.6158 times
Thu 28 March 2024 316.11 (13.98%) 277.35 277.35 - 318.86 1.1326 times
Thu 29 February 2024 277.35 (-0.03%) 277.43 268.46 - 281.52 1.2658 times
Wed 31 January 2024 277.43 (-7.5%) 299.94 270.43 - 304.70 1.4651 times
Fri 29 December 2023 299.94 (0.09%) 299.66 277.36 - 310.63 1.145 times
Thu 30 November 2023 299.66 (-5.84%) 317.40 293.13 - 328.53 0.924 times
Mon 30 October 2023 318.23 (-3.43%) 329.53 309.50 - 342.58 0.9003 times
Fri 29 September 2023 329.53 (0.19%) 328.91 328.91 - 348.50 0.9538 times
Thu 31 August 2023 328.91 (0.94%) 325.86 313.42 - 335.82 0.6718 times
Mon 31 July 2023 325.86 (17.34%) 277.71 272.66 - 327.01 0.9258 times
Fri 30 June 2023 277.71 (15.59%) 240.26 240.26 - 280.93 0.8705 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSOI

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSOI

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 318.7
12 day DMA 319.11
20 day DMA 315.49
35 day DMA 302.85
50 day DMA 294.47
100 day DMA 293.53
150 day DMA 304.74
200 day DMA 306.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSOI

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA317.11320.77321.29
12 day EMA316.93318.23317.96
20 day EMA313.25313.61312.97
35 day EMA305.59305.34304.49
50 day EMA296.45295.91294.94

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSOI

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA318.7321.71321.81
12 day SMA319.11319.17318.59
20 day SMA315.49315.16314.11
35 day SMA302.85302300.83
50 day SMA294.47293.82293.1
100 day SMA293.53293.47293.31
150 day SMA304.74304.87304.93
200 day SMA306.69306.46306.2
Back to top Use Dark Theme