Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSIN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSIN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSIN are 1161.53 and 1178.44

Daily Target 11157.93
Daily Target 21165.12
Daily Target 31174.84
Daily Target 41182.03
Daily Target 51191.75

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1172.31 (-1.3%) 1184.56 1167.65 - 1184.56 0.9337 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1187.77 (0.06%) 1187.86 1178.68 - 1191.77 0.9039 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1187.09 (-1.15%) 1193.17 1180.14 - 1193.17 1.0286 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1200.87 (-0.15%) 1203.67 1188.31 - 1207.36 0.9922 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1202.63 (-0%) 1203.86 1202.04 - 1207.00 0.8947 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1202.68 (1.27%) 1189.39 1189.39 - 1204.64 0.9329 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1187.57 (-0.88%) 1202.86 1184.97 - 1211.18 1.1257 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1198.06 (0.53%) 1191.09 1191.09 - 1200.82 1.0757 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1191.75 (-0.64%) 1187.25 1184.76 - 1195.23 1.1432 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1199.45 (-0.98%) 1210.31 1198.68 - 1211.03 0.9695 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1211.26 (0.24%) 1208.98 1208.13 - 1213.53 1.1559 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIN are 1150.13 and 1189.84

Weekly Target 11142.73
Weekly Target 21157.52
Weekly Target 31182.44
Weekly Target 41197.23
Weekly Target 51222.15

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1172.31 (-2.53%) 1203.86 1167.65 - 1207.36 0.8589 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1202.68 (-0.71%) 1210.31 1184.76 - 1211.18 0.9481 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1211.26 (1.08%) 1198.63 1191.11 - 1213.53 0.7625 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1198.26 (2.27%) 1173.98 1172.86 - 1208.38 0.9669 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1171.72 (-0.2%) 1171.71 1160.52 - 1181.43 1.1988 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1174.07 (0.61%) 1167.97 1156.62 - 1185.92 1.0032 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1166.95 (1.15%) 1153.22 1149.94 - 1168.01 1.1016 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1153.72 (1.83%) 1129.42 1123.35 - 1155.74 0.9022 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1132.95 (0.47%) 1127.40 1106.64 - 1141.08 1.103 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1127.60 (1.04%) 1112.91 1100.92 - 1128.44 1.1547 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1116.03 (1.81%) 1094.79 1090.72 - 1120.63 1.2464 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIN are 1148.22 and 1191.75

Monthly Target 11140.18
Monthly Target 21156.25
Monthly Target 31183.7133333333
Monthly Target 41199.78
Monthly Target 51227.24

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1172.31 (-3.22%) 1210.31 1167.65 - 1211.18 0.4464 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1211.26 (4.31%) 1160.69 1156.62 - 1213.53 1.0262 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1161.23 (6.44%) 1092.49 1091.30 - 1163.04 1.123 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1091.01 (-0.91%) 1096.84 1061.50 - 1108.47 1.1793 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1101.06 (7.48%) 1024.46 1024.42 - 1106.92 1.1029 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1024.42 (10.3%) 948.63 948.63 - 1024.91 1.0319 times
Mon 30 October 2023 928.72 (-4.76%) 974.03 915.70 - 995.11 0.8493 times
Fri 29 September 2023 975.09 (-5.82%) 1039.25 966.97 - 1044.63 1.0185 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1035.40 (-2.35%) 1058.03 1000.32 - 1066.08 1.1844 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1060.35 (3.24%) 1025.70 1005.92 - 1062.59 1.0382 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1027.07 (10.71%) 928.28 926.52 - 1030.18 1.2937 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSIN

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSIN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1190.13
12 day DMA 1195.81
20 day DMA 1193.07
35 day DMA 1181.6
50 day DMA 1164.53
100 day DMA 1117.61
150 day DMA 1072.17
200 day DMA 1062.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSIN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1186.041192.91195.47
12 day EMA1190.561193.881194.99
20 day EMA1187.971189.621189.81
35 day EMA1175.821176.031175.34
50 day EMA1161.61161.161160.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSIN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1190.131196.211196.17
12 day SMA1195.811197.391197.78
20 day SMA1193.071193.031192.56
35 day SMA1181.61180.851179.21
50 day SMA1164.531162.911161.28
100 day SMA1117.6111161114.21
150 day SMA1072.171071.261070.27
200 day SMA1062.391061.521060.6
Back to top Use Dark Theme