Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSIM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSIM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSIM are 581.34 and 595.71

Daily Target 1578.67
Daily Target 2584
Daily Target 3593.04
Daily Target 4598.37
Daily Target 5607.41

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 589.33 (0.2%) 592.74 587.71 - 602.08 1.287 times
Tue 16 April 2024 588.15 (-1.05%) 592.94 577.96 - 592.94 1.059 times
Mon 15 April 2024 594.40 (0.36%) 594.31 591.95 - 604.63 0.951 times
Fri 12 April 2024 592.26 (-2.12%) 605.81 589.92 - 613.55 1.1208 times
Thu 11 April 2024 605.10 (-0.42%) 607.53 600.66 - 610.18 0.7809 times
Wed 10 April 2024 607.68 (-0.7%) 603.63 599.15 - 609.93 1.0087 times
Tue 09 April 2024 611.98 (0.8%) 606.62 603.84 - 618.70 1.1038 times
Mon 08 April 2024 607.12 (0.29%) 605.86 603.55 - 611.34 0.7081 times
Fri 05 April 2024 605.39 (0.65%) 601.18 598.28 - 606.24 0.7671 times
Thu 04 April 2024 601.47 (-0.93%) 609.55 599.09 - 612.66 1.2136 times
Wed 03 April 2024 607.11 (1.58%) 597.85 597.85 - 608.59 1.2027 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIM are 570.31 and 596.98

Weekly Target 1563.97
Weekly Target 2576.65
Weekly Target 3590.64
Weekly Target 4603.32
Weekly Target 5617.31

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 589.33 (-0.49%) 594.31 577.96 - 604.63 0.7157 times
Fri 12 April 2024 592.26 (-2.17%) 605.86 589.92 - 618.70 1.0251 times
Fri 05 April 2024 605.39 (2.45%) 593.55 591.55 - 612.66 1.1261 times
Thu 28 March 2024 590.89 (3.23%) 573.25 572.09 - 592.38 0.7378 times
Fri 22 March 2024 572.40 (2.9%) 556.68 554.49 - 581.13 1.1109 times
Fri 15 March 2024 556.27 (3.48%) 536.85 529.23 - 558.44 1.7057 times
Fri 08 March 2024 537.58 (0.93%) 532.68 517.63 - 544.82 0.9881 times
Fri 01 March 2024 532.63 (0.02%) 529.29 525.75 - 539.62 0.9305 times
Fri 23 February 2024 532.52 (1.15%) 522.68 518.30 - 533.66 0.6682 times
Fri 16 February 2024 526.48 (1.97%) 516.30 496.38 - 536.21 0.9919 times
Fri 09 February 2024 516.29 (-1.25%) 517.32 507.73 - 525.22 1.1113 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIM are 563.28 and 604.02

Monthly Target 1554.59
Monthly Target 2571.96
Monthly Target 3595.33
Monthly Target 4612.7
Monthly Target 5636.07

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 589.33 (-0.26%) 593.55 577.96 - 618.70 0.6393 times
Thu 28 March 2024 590.89 (10.87%) 533.48 517.63 - 592.38 1.0539 times
Thu 29 February 2024 532.96 (1.7%) 524.96 496.38 - 536.21 0.9131 times
Wed 31 January 2024 524.05 (-0.76%) 524.73 487.06 - 536.28 1.0902 times
Fri 29 December 2023 528.04 (9.54%) 482.90 463.78 - 539.67 1.2658 times
Thu 30 November 2023 482.04 (10.61%) 443.15 436.84 - 482.34 0.7163 times
Mon 30 October 2023 435.82 (-5.55%) 461.69 414.25 - 462.97 0.8938 times
Fri 29 September 2023 461.44 (-5.91%) 491.89 447.45 - 503.02 0.977 times
Thu 31 August 2023 490.40 (-4.96%) 509.46 465.11 - 514.41 1.4551 times
Mon 31 July 2023 515.97 (6.99%) 482.14 455.10 - 516.56 0.9955 times
Fri 30 June 2023 482.25 (18.71%) 406.37 406.37 - 483.26 1.0978 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSIM

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSIM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 593.85
12 day DMA 600.64
20 day DMA 592.62
35 day DMA 569.67
50 day DMA 555.18
100 day DMA 530.54
150 day DMA 504.63
200 day DMA 500.7

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSIM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA593.38595.41599.04
12 day EMA594.2595.09596.35
20 day EMA587.94587.79587.75
35 day EMA573.86572.95572.05
50 day EMA556.35555553.65

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSIM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA593.85597.52602.28
12 day SMA600.64601.11601.33
20 day SMA592.62591.22589.73
35 day SMA569.67568.11566.49
50 day SMA555.18553.67552.36
100 day SMA530.54529.28528.04
150 day SMA504.63503.96503.37
200 day SMA500.7500.14499.53
Back to top Use Dark Theme