Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSIG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSIG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSIG are 1183.28 and 1200.1

Daily Target 11179.54
Daily Target 21187.02
Daily Target 31196.3566666667
Daily Target 41203.84
Daily Target 51213.18

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1194.51 (-0.58%) 1203.31 1188.87 - 1205.69 1.0467 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1201.51 (-0.24%) 1203.58 1196.33 - 1206.98 1.0246 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1204.46 (-0.77%) 1221.42 1200.66 - 1230.68 0.9694 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1213.76 (-1.4%) 1228.27 1209.21 - 1228.27 0.9451 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1230.94 (0.05%) 1230.67 1221.17 - 1235.11 0.925 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1230.30 (-1.03%) 1234.73 1222.98 - 1234.73 1.0468 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1243.09 (-0.09%) 1245.39 1230.66 - 1249.24 1.0219 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1244.22 (-0.01%) 1245.71 1243.82 - 1248.56 0.9179 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1244.36 (1.24%) 1231.07 1231.07 - 1246.27 0.9565 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1229.08 (-0.81%) 1244.05 1226.45 - 1253.03 1.1461 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1239.11 (0.49%) 1232.46 1232.46 - 1242.00 1.1002 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIG are 1170.79 and 1212.6

Weekly Target 11162.88
Weekly Target 21178.69
Weekly Target 31204.6866666667
Weekly Target 41220.5
Weekly Target 51246.5

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1194.51 (-1.59%) 1221.42 1188.87 - 1230.68 0.5756 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1213.76 (-2.46%) 1245.71 1209.21 - 1249.24 0.9194 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1244.36 (-0.66%) 1251.56 1224.83 - 1253.03 1.0123 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1252.67 (1.1%) 1239.56 1231.08 - 1255.08 0.8162 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1239.02 (2.15%) 1214.76 1214.39 - 1249.37 1.0342 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1213.00 (-0.2%) 1212.99 1202.19 - 1223.26 1.2747 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1215.39 (0.55%) 1210.04 1197.63 - 1226.59 1.0531 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1208.74 (0.88%) 1197.64 1192.77 - 1209.86 1.1668 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1198.23 (1.73%) 1174.31 1167.21 - 1200.29 0.9678 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1177.91 (0.54%) 1171.30 1150.68 - 1185.94 1.1799 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1171.55 (0.92%) 1157.38 1146.16 - 1172.46 1.2194 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSIG are 1159.61 and 1223.77

Monthly Target 11147.98
Monthly Target 21171.24
Monthly Target 31212.1366666667
Monthly Target 41235.4
Monthly Target 51276.3

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1194.51 (-4.64%) 1251.56 1188.87 - 1253.03 0.5741 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1252.67 (4.05%) 1203.25 1197.63 - 1255.08 1.0104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1203.86 (5.91%) 1137.90 1136.06 - 1205.70 1.109 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1136.72 (-0.78%) 1141.20 1104.53 - 1153.91 1.1749 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1145.69 (7.11%) 1069.54 1069.54 - 1151.65 1.0851 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1069.61 (9.87%) 992.39 992.39 - 1070.06 1.0253 times
Mon 30 October 2023 973.52 (-4.42%) 1017.42 959.79 - 1040.20 0.8327 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1018.49 (-5.71%) 1084.42 1010.24 - 1089.50 1.0023 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1080.15 (-2.31%) 1103.27 1044.98 - 1111.30 1.1648 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1105.73 (3.12%) 1070.84 1051.97 - 1108.28 1.0214 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1072.30 (10.06%) 974.98 973.51 - 1075.37 1.2631 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSIG

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSIG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1209.04
12 day DMA 1225.7
20 day DMA 1231.91
35 day DMA 1223.53
50 day DMA 1209.76
100 day DMA 1165.54
150 day DMA 1118.44
200 day DMA 1109.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSIG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1207.521214.031220.29
12 day EMA1219.51224.041228.14
20 day EMA1221.991224.881227.34
35 day EMA1215.471216.71217.59
50 day EMA1204.791205.211205.36

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSIG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1209.041216.191224.51
12 day SMA1225.71229.551233.82
20 day SMA1231.911233.411234.08
35 day SMA1223.531223.61223.46
50 day SMA1209.761208.921208.11
100 day SMA1165.541164.21162.76
150 day SMA1118.441117.611116.85
200 day SMA1109.041108.331107.52
Back to top Use Dark Theme