Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSFN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSFN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSFN are 862.33 and 873.73

Daily Target 1860.16
Daily Target 2864.5
Daily Target 3871.56333333333
Daily Target 4875.9
Daily Target 5882.96

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 868.83 (0.36%) 877.67 867.23 - 878.63 1.2239 times
Tue 11 June 2024 865.72 (-1.01%) 870.88 863.05 - 870.88 1.0178 times
Mon 10 June 2024 874.55 (-0.1%) 872.43 868.74 - 876.29 1.0186 times
Fri 07 June 2024 875.46 (0.02%) 871.85 871.14 - 880.30 0.8319 times
Thu 06 June 2024 875.30 (-0.11%) 876.22 872.13 - 879.06 0.8671 times
Wed 05 June 2024 876.25 (0.21%) 876.30 870.55 - 876.81 0.8044 times
Tue 04 June 2024 874.38 (-0.29%) 873.38 871.08 - 879.09 0.89 times
Mon 03 June 2024 876.95 (-0.53%) 882.98 869.47 - 882.98 0.9131 times
Fri 31 May 2024 881.60 (1.34%) 871.56 870.21 - 882.16 1.4871 times
Thu 30 May 2024 869.95 (0.81%) 864.47 863.67 - 871.04 0.9461 times
Wed 29 May 2024 862.92 (-0.93%) 864.19 861.22 - 865.49 0.8734 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFN are 858.15 and 873.73

Weekly Target 1854.59
Weekly Target 2861.71
Weekly Target 3870.17
Weekly Target 4877.29
Weekly Target 5885.75

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 868.83 (-0.76%) 872.43 863.05 - 878.63 0.7452 times
Fri 07 June 2024 875.46 (-0.7%) 882.98 869.47 - 882.98 0.9843 times
Fri 31 May 2024 881.60 (0.23%) 879.03 861.22 - 882.16 0.947 times
Fri 24 May 2024 879.61 (-0.7%) 889.01 872.28 - 894.73 0.7462 times
Tue 14 May 2024 885.81 (0.23%) 886.22 880.40 - 887.78 0.4707 times
Fri 10 May 2024 883.78 (2.88%) 863.90 862.93 - 885.06 1.0806 times
Fri 03 May 2024 859.05 (-0.08%) 860.58 848.41 - 864.16 1.3432 times
Fri 26 April 2024 859.75 (1.13%) 853.92 851.19 - 868.33 1.1884 times
Fri 19 April 2024 850.15 (0.02%) 859.18 834.29 - 862.03 1.3104 times
Fri 12 April 2024 849.96 (-3.49%) 883.15 847.12 - 888.80 1.1839 times
Fri 05 April 2024 880.66 (-1.74%) 896.36 872.06 - 896.99 1.0212 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFN are 855.98 and 875.91

Monthly Target 1851.69
Monthly Target 2860.26
Monthly Target 3871.62
Monthly Target 4880.19
Monthly Target 5891.55

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 12 June 2024 868.83 (-1.45%) 882.98 863.05 - 882.98 0.3633 times
Fri 31 May 2024 881.60 (3.82%) 849.66 848.41 - 894.73 0.8548 times
Tue 30 April 2024 849.13 (-5.26%) 896.36 834.29 - 896.99 1.097 times
Thu 28 March 2024 896.25 (4.01%) 860.64 856.15 - 897.87 1.1731 times
Thu 29 February 2024 861.67 (3.97%) 828.20 817.42 - 864.33 1.1893 times
Wed 31 January 2024 828.78 (1.16%) 815.95 797.86 - 842.24 1.2447 times
Fri 29 December 2023 819.27 (6.13%) 770.64 769.92 - 824.46 1.1886 times
Thu 30 November 2023 771.95 (12.25%) 706.11 706.11 - 772.23 0.9605 times
Mon 30 October 2023 687.68 (-3.93%) 713.85 675.61 - 731.82 0.9357 times
Fri 29 September 2023 715.84 (-3.87%) 748.53 710.27 - 755.55 0.9929 times
Thu 31 August 2023 744.67 (-2.76%) 763.60 725.10 - 766.61 1.012 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSFN

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSFN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 871.97
12 day DMA 872.74
20 day DMA 876.91
35 day DMA 869.44
50 day DMA 869.8
100 day DMA 859.09
150 day DMA 833.65
200 day DMA 806.6

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSFN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA870.96872.02875.17
12 day EMA872.98873.73875.18
20 day EMA873.15873.6874.43
35 day EMA872.98873.22873.66
50 day EMA871.03871.12871.34

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSFN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA871.97873.46875.19
12 day SMA872.74873.64874.29
20 day SMA876.91877.12877.4
35 day SMA869.44868.53867.71
50 day SMA869.8869.99870.25
100 day SMA859.09858.54858.02
150 day SMA833.65832.44831.19
200 day SMA806.6805.94805.31
Back to top Use Dark Theme