Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSFA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSFA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSFA are 520.58 and 527.85

Daily Target 1519.32
Daily Target 2521.84
Daily Target 3526.58666666667
Daily Target 4529.11
Daily Target 5533.86

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 524.37 (-1.17%) 531.19 524.06 - 531.33 1.1419 times
Tue 23 July 2024 530.59 (-0.54%) 532.78 529.79 - 533.77 0.7744 times
Mon 22 July 2024 533.48 (0.89%) 531.33 526.77 - 533.59 0.8106 times
Fri 19 July 2024 528.75 (-0.78%) 533.49 526.20 - 533.81 0.8802 times
Thu 18 July 2024 532.90 (-1.62%) 539.84 532.81 - 544.17 1.1705 times
Wed 17 July 2024 541.67 (0.34%) 538.85 538.85 - 543.11 1.0209 times
Tue 16 July 2024 539.83 (1.64%) 532.59 532.59 - 540.13 1.1104 times
Mon 15 July 2024 531.14 (1.73%) 523.62 523.50 - 532.17 1.0866 times
Fri 12 July 2024 522.12 (1.3%) 517.59 517.59 - 524.42 0.9536 times
Thu 11 July 2024 515.41 (1.74%) 509.61 508.89 - 516.28 1.0509 times
Wed 10 July 2024 506.61 (-0.48%) 509.12 501.02 - 509.12 0.9172 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFA are 519.36 and 529.07

Weekly Target 1517.69
Weekly Target 2521.03
Weekly Target 3527.4
Weekly Target 4530.74
Weekly Target 5537.11

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 524.37 (-0.83%) 531.33 524.06 - 533.77 0.6843 times
Fri 19 July 2024 528.75 (1.27%) 523.62 523.50 - 544.17 1.322 times
Fri 12 July 2024 522.12 (1.83%) 512.48 501.02 - 524.42 1.1544 times
Fri 05 July 2024 512.73 (0.21%) 512.10 508.22 - 513.39 0.3371 times
Wed 03 July 2024 511.63 (0.07%) 512.24 504.57 - 514.33 0.543 times
Fri 28 June 2024 511.28 (-1.68%) 519.91 507.64 - 526.25 1.5761 times
Fri 21 June 2024 520.04 (1.37%) 514.72 512.04 - 520.10 1.0801 times
Tue 18 June 2024 513.02 (0.32%) 509.00 506.91 - 516.08 0.5792 times
Fri 14 June 2024 511.36 (-3.5%) 527.58 507.42 - 528.06 1.4978 times
Fri 07 June 2024 529.91 (1.54%) 521.73 515.18 - 532.17 1.2261 times
Fri 31 May 2024 521.88 (-1.06%) 527.96 513.01 - 527.96 1.199 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSFA are 512.7 and 555.85

Monthly Target 1480.04
Monthly Target 2502.2
Monthly Target 3523.18666666667
Monthly Target 4545.35
Monthly Target 5566.34

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 524.37 (2.56%) 512.24 501.02 - 544.17 0.6155 times
Fri 28 June 2024 511.28 (-2.03%) 521.73 506.91 - 532.17 0.9078 times
Fri 31 May 2024 521.88 (-2.27%) 536.98 513.01 - 542.43 0.82 times
Tue 30 April 2024 534.02 (-5.14%) 562.33 523.04 - 562.65 0.8252 times
Thu 28 March 2024 562.95 (4.12%) 540.02 529.69 - 563.98 0.9291 times
Thu 29 February 2024 540.70 (3.68%) 522.04 514.31 - 543.43 1.1958 times
Wed 31 January 2024 521.49 (1.05%) 514.19 500.62 - 533.21 1.2325 times
Fri 29 December 2023 516.07 (6.1%) 485.75 485.60 - 524.54 1.3632 times
Thu 30 November 2023 486.39 (15.27%) 433.76 432.55 - 488.45 1.222 times
Mon 30 October 2023 421.97 (-8.6%) 460.70 417.41 - 468.46 0.8888 times
Fri 29 September 2023 461.66 (-6.76%) 496.89 458.50 - 501.10 1.0162 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSFA

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSFA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 530.02
12 day DMA 526.33
20 day DMA 520.04
35 day DMA 519.46
50 day DMA 521.79
100 day DMA 531.35
150 day DMA 527.64
200 day DMA 512.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSFA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA529.07531.42531.83
12 day EMA526.74527.17526.55
20 day EMA524.19524.17523.5
35 day EMA523.36523.3522.87
50 day EMA523.45523.41523.12

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSFA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA530.02533.48535.33
12 day SMA526.33525.11523.62
20 day SMA520.04519.34518.78
35 day SMA519.46519.38519.07
50 day SMA521.79521.97522.12
100 day SMA531.35531.51531.59
150 day SMA527.64527.57527.47
200 day SMA512.5512.19511.87
Back to top Use Dark Theme