Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSEE full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSEE WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 739.66 and 751.94

Daily Target 1737.05
Daily Target 2742.27
Daily Target 3749.33333333333
Daily Target 4754.55
Daily Target 5761.61

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 747.48 (-1.56%) 756.40 744.12 - 756.40 0.8278 times
Thu 11 April 2024 759.35 (0.62%) 755.04 752.05 - 761.54 0.9915 times
Wed 10 April 2024 754.67 (-0.58%) 750.65 744.70 - 757.17 1.1047 times
Tue 09 April 2024 759.10 (-0.47%) 764.03 751.99 - 765.78 1.168 times
Mon 08 April 2024 762.66 (-0.02%) 764.03 760.41 - 767.04 0.9066 times
Fri 05 April 2024 762.82 (1.46%) 755.55 754.63 - 764.93 1.0408 times
Thu 04 April 2024 751.85 (-1.4%) 767.38 749.41 - 771.97 1.0685 times
Wed 03 April 2024 762.49 (1.12%) 754.36 754.36 - 763.91 1.0883 times
Tue 02 April 2024 754.04 (-0.51%) 755.04 749.93 - 755.04 0.9729 times
Mon 01 April 2024 757.93 (-0.75%) 763.45 757.42 - 765.28 0.831 times
Thu 28 March 2024 763.64 (-0.02%) 764.41 762.21 - 766.44 1.4049 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 734.34 and 757.26

Weekly Target 1729.96
Weekly Target 2738.72
Weekly Target 3752.88
Weekly Target 4761.64
Weekly Target 5775.8

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 747.48 (-2.01%) 764.03 744.12 - 767.04 0.9113 times
Fri 05 April 2024 762.82 (-0.11%) 763.45 749.41 - 771.97 0.9118 times
Thu 28 March 2024 763.64 (0.61%) 759.80 752.75 - 766.44 0.799 times
Fri 22 March 2024 758.98 (3.87%) 733.02 728.03 - 764.02 0.9082 times
Fri 15 March 2024 730.69 (-1.22%) 737.31 727.76 - 743.27 1.073 times
Fri 08 March 2024 739.69 (0.54%) 737.22 727.38 - 751.62 1.0018 times
Fri 01 March 2024 735.71 (2.77%) 716.35 715.34 - 736.47 1.1777 times
Fri 23 February 2024 715.88 (0.77%) 705.90 696.59 - 719.37 0.9932 times
Fri 16 February 2024 710.43 (0.57%) 705.29 685.79 - 715.94 1.1013 times
Fri 09 February 2024 706.43 (3.18%) 681.74 672.90 - 707.48 1.1226 times
Fri 02 February 2024 684.68 (3.16%) 661.90 656.22 - 688.14 1.457 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSEE are 731.88 and 759.73

Monthly Target 1726.67
Monthly Target 2737.08
Monthly Target 3754.52333333333
Monthly Target 4764.93
Monthly Target 5782.37

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 747.48 (-2.12%) 763.45 744.12 - 771.97 0.5236 times
Thu 28 March 2024 763.64 (5.28%) 725.22 725.22 - 766.44 1.1635 times
Thu 29 February 2024 725.36 (10.51%) 659.76 659.76 - 726.57 1.3707 times
Wed 31 January 2024 656.37 (-2.14%) 666.56 635.30 - 678.80 1.4817 times
Fri 29 December 2023 670.70 (9.83%) 610.59 609.72 - 675.54 1.244 times
Thu 30 November 2023 610.65 (9.26%) 576.73 572.75 - 615.05 1.2847 times
Mon 30 October 2023 558.90 (-8.62%) 610.84 552.87 - 618.77 0.9101 times
Fri 29 September 2023 611.60 (-4.92%) 646.74 597.63 - 649.72 0.7523 times
Thu 31 August 2023 643.23 (-1.65%) 647.68 609.88 - 656.84 0.7162 times
Mon 31 July 2023 654.04 (0.01%) 652.74 634.15 - 665.62 0.5532 times
Fri 30 June 2023 653.95 (12.59%) 581.06 577.89 - 657.06 0.7424 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSEE

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 756.65
12 day DMA 758.32
20 day DMA 753.77
35 day DMA 744.35
50 day DMA 730.39
100 day DMA 688.33
150 day DMA 659.27
200 day DMA 655.29

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA754.79758.45758
12 day EMA755.32756.74756.27
20 day EMA751.6752.03751.26
35 day EMA740.14739.71738.55
50 day EMA727.75726.95725.63

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSEE

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA756.65759.72758.22
12 day SMA758.32758.77758.31
20 day SMA753.77753.17752.22
35 day SMA744.35743.42741.77
50 day SMA730.39728.57726.92
100 day SMA688.33686.94685.43
150 day SMA659.27658.58657.8
200 day SMA655.29654.69654.05
Back to top Use Dark Theme