Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSDR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSDR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSDR are 1219.09 and 1237.62

Daily Target 11215.02
Daily Target 21223.16
Daily Target 31233.5466666667
Daily Target 41241.69
Daily Target 51252.08

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1231.31 (-0.43%) 1242.50 1225.40 - 1243.93 0.7693 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1236.60 (0.54%) 1239.06 1232.84 - 1241.67 0.9278 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1229.97 (0.33%) 1237.83 1228.10 - 1241.29 0.9031 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1225.92 (-1.48%) 1236.85 1224.59 - 1239.51 0.9446 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1244.33 (-0.59%) 1255.09 1242.22 - 1255.09 0.9213 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1251.75 (-0.24%) 1247.31 1245.87 - 1253.20 1.3576 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1254.73 (-0.05%) 1257.11 1246.17 - 1259.10 0.8654 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1255.42 (-0.82%) 1258.22 1254.50 - 1264.88 1.1287 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1265.80 (0.35%) 1260.40 1258.64 - 1266.45 0.9076 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1261.42 (-1.95%) 1289.72 1259.29 - 1289.87 1.2748 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1286.57 (-0%) 1286.53 1284.99 - 1290.48 1.1827 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSDR are 1219.09 and 1237.62

Weekly Target 11215.02
Weekly Target 21223.16
Weekly Target 31233.5466666667
Weekly Target 41241.69
Weekly Target 51252.08

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1231.31 (0.44%) 1237.83 1225.40 - 1243.93 0.5276 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1225.92 (-3.15%) 1258.22 1224.59 - 1264.88 1.0586 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1265.80 (-2.92%) 1301.88 1258.64 - 1302.80 1.3423 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1303.85 (0.69%) 1297.45 1288.30 - 1312.56 0.9345 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1294.89 (0.76%) 1283.37 1281.68 - 1303.80 0.8284 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1285.16 (-0.23%) 1284.50 1267.41 - 1289.14 1.0593 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1288.09 (2.7%) 1253.86 1246.54 - 1289.98 1.0741 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1254.20 (0.75%) 1247.36 1240.59 - 1257.35 1.2241 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1244.86 (2.14%) 1222.85 1215.70 - 1247.78 0.9624 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1218.82 (1.42%) 1201.12 1189.23 - 1221.35 0.9886 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1201.72 (-1.16%) 1216.33 1193.30 - 1216.33 1.0013 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSDR are 1188.85 and 1267.06

Monthly Target 11174.69
Monthly Target 21203
Monthly Target 31252.9
Monthly Target 41281.21
Monthly Target 51331.11

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1231.31 (-5.56%) 1301.88 1224.59 - 1302.80 0.7094 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1303.85 (3.99%) 1256.93 1246.54 - 1312.56 0.9898 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1253.78 (3.2%) 1206.88 1189.23 - 1255.80 1.0815 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1214.96 (4.4%) 1159.70 1159.19 - 1225.44 1.3413 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1163.79 (3.57%) 1125.75 1121.84 - 1166.77 1.1252 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1123.70 (7.07%) 1060.62 1053.69 - 1124.17 0.873 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1049.47 (-0.19%) 1048.60 1037.47 - 1066.36 0.8482 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1051.49 (-1.61%) 1073.89 1042.66 - 1089.12 1.2822 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1068.66 (-3.9%) 1114.79 1046.45 - 1119.51 0.9638 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1112.04 (2.99%) 1076.80 1063.66 - 1127.72 0.7856 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1079.73 (5.74%) 1019.06 1009.72 - 1081.76 1.2123 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSDR

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSDR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1233.63
12 day DMA 1252.54
20 day DMA 1270.42
35 day DMA 1270.42
50 day DMA 1254.61
100 day DMA 1210.86
150 day DMA 1164.55
200 day DMA 1144.9

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSDR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1236.411238.961240.14
12 day EMA1249.681253.021256.01
20 day EMA1257.171259.891262.34
35 day EMA1255.011256.411257.58
50 day EMA1249.221249.951250.49

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSDR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1233.631237.711241.34
12 day SMA1252.541257.461263.06
20 day SMA1270.421273.51275.78
35 day SMA1270.421270.921271.12
50 day SMA1254.611254.141253.73
100 day SMA1210.861209.761208.56
150 day SMA1164.551163.351162.17
200 day SMA1144.91144.061143.17
Back to top Use Dark Theme