Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSCY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1626.93 and 1654.2

Daily Target 11622.2
Daily Target 21631.65
Daily Target 31649.4733333333
Daily Target 41658.92
Daily Target 51676.74

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 1641.09 (-2.27%) 1665.52 1640.03 - 1667.30 1.059 times
Tue 23 July 2024 1679.14 (0.39%) 1677.83 1674.16 - 1689.33 0.8546 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1672.59 (-0.18%) 1672.19 1667.07 - 1680.29 0.9894 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1675.57 (-1.56%) 1703.86 1671.56 - 1705.93 1.0804 times
Wed 17 July 2024 1702.04 (-1.4%) 1717.09 1699.11 - 1717.09 1.126 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1726.26 (1.34%) 1713.24 1713.24 - 1727.30 1.0231 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1703.50 (-0.25%) 1708.43 1698.88 - 1716.02 0.904 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1707.70 (0.32%) 1703.08 1703.08 - 1720.34 0.8867 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1702.26 (-0.5%) 1714.14 1693.04 - 1714.68 1.1427 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1710.75 (0.29%) 1709.14 1697.22 - 1711.26 0.9341 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1705.81 (-0.16%) 1710.40 1705.50 - 1714.50 0.9014 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1615.91 and 1665.21

Weekly Target 11607.52
Weekly Target 21624.3
Weekly Target 31656.8166666667
Weekly Target 41673.6
Weekly Target 51706.12

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 1641.09 (-1.88%) 1677.83 1640.03 - 1689.33 0.4721 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1672.59 (-2.06%) 1708.43 1667.07 - 1727.30 1.2638 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1707.70 (-0.25%) 1713.98 1693.04 - 1720.34 1.1918 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1711.92 (0.75%) 1704.52 1696.96 - 1713.21 0.4284 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1699.15 (-0.06%) 1701.26 1686.25 - 1706.66 0.6834 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1700.22 (0.04%) 1700.22 1678.84 - 1721.68 1.5365 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1699.57 (1.09%) 1680.82 1676.52 - 1700.57 1.0278 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1681.23 (1.05%) 1660.51 1658.52 - 1684.69 0.5045 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1663.80 (0.35%) 1656.79 1652.87 - 1686.79 1.349 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1657.98 (1.44%) 1639.10 1621.71 - 1668.26 1.5426 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1634.52 (-0.05%) 1632.22 1609.97 - 1638.19 1.2429 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCY are 1596.93 and 1684.2

Monthly Target 11582.2
Monthly Target 21611.65
Monthly Target 31669.4733333333
Monthly Target 41698.92
Monthly Target 51756.74

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 1641.09 (-3.48%) 1701.26 1640.03 - 1727.30 0.8388 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1700.22 (4.02%) 1639.10 1621.71 - 1721.68 1.2376 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1634.52 (2.19%) 1609.11 1593.68 - 1671.88 1.1002 times
Tue 30 April 2024 1599.50 (-5.96%) 1701.51 1584.20 - 1706.08 1.0314 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1700.82 (2.37%) 1660.83 1641.61 - 1707.39 0.9385 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1661.38 (8.16%) 1540.98 1540.98 - 1663.66 1.0107 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1536.03 (2.05%) 1503.04 1458.65 - 1563.71 1.006 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1505.22 (5.8%) 1423.71 1421.73 - 1519.35 1.0823 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1422.76 (9.82%) 1332.67 1332.56 - 1435.88 0.9562 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1295.48 (-1.64%) 1316.77 1249.79 - 1331.81 0.7983 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1317.09 (-6.09%) 1407.55 1299.00 - 1418.90 1.0181 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCY

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1674.09
12 day DMA 1694.61
20 day DMA 1698.01
35 day DMA 1688.23
50 day DMA 1674.98
100 day DMA 1665.47
150 day DMA 1624.38
200 day DMA 1560.14

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1671.011685.971689.38
12 day EMA1685.821693.951696.64
20 day EMA1688.561693.561695.08
35 day EMA1682.361684.791685.12
50 day EMA1671.71672.951672.7

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1674.091691.121695.99
12 day SMA1694.611700.511702.18
20 day SMA1698.011700.21700.72
35 day SMA1688.231688.261687.07
50 day SMA1674.981675.31674.95
100 day SMA1665.471665.441665.03
150 day SMA1624.381623.341622.05
200 day SMA1560.141558.591556.83
Back to top Use Dark Theme