Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSCX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1101.31 and 1114.61

Daily Target 11098.68
Daily Target 21103.94
Daily Target 31111.9766666667
Daily Target 41117.24
Daily Target 51125.28

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1109.21 (0.06%) 1110.95 1106.71 - 1120.01 1.192 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1108.56 (-0.79%) 1115.23 1107.25 - 1117.64 1.0678 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1117.34 (-0.62%) 1127.13 1110.44 - 1137.63 1.286 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1124.28 (-2.7%) 1149.56 1119.67 - 1149.56 0.8274 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1155.49 (-0.28%) 1160.21 1149.51 - 1162.90 1.3619 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1158.74 (-1.71%) 1172.84 1153.91 - 1172.84 0.8825 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1178.94 (0.76%) 1172.90 1165.10 - 1179.56 0.8893 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1170.02 (0.62%) 1164.96 1164.96 - 1173.95 0.8056 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1162.81 (0.13%) 1161.23 1155.18 - 1164.59 0.78 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1161.30 (-1.81%) 1186.16 1160.23 - 1189.85 0.9076 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1182.70 (0.83%) 1174.57 1174.57 - 1183.10 0.9307 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1092.5 and 1123.42

Weekly Target 11086.93
Weekly Target 21098.07
Weekly Target 31117.85
Weekly Target 41128.99
Weekly Target 51148.77

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1109.21 (-1.34%) 1127.13 1106.71 - 1137.63 0.6825 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1124.28 (-3.31%) 1164.96 1119.67 - 1179.56 0.9175 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1162.81 (-2.33%) 1190.26 1155.18 - 1193.00 0.8767 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1190.50 (2.32%) 1162.47 1158.91 - 1194.17 0.7461 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1163.49 (1.17%) 1152.23 1147.96 - 1175.74 0.9285 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1150.09 (1.08%) 1137.90 1137.90 - 1163.50 1.3288 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1137.77 (0.4%) 1132.22 1109.46 - 1150.39 1.2228 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1133.21 (0.56%) 1123.04 1116.24 - 1136.72 1.3169 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1126.94 (1.55%) 1105.67 1090.20 - 1130.31 0.8512 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1109.71 (2.55%) 1082.95 1082.95 - 1118.40 1.129 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1082.14 (0.76%) 1069.40 1051.94 - 1084.69 1.0319 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCX are 1064.82 and 1151.11

Monthly Target 11050.02
Monthly Target 21079.61
Monthly Target 31136.3066666667
Monthly Target 41165.9
Monthly Target 51222.6

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 1109.21 (-6.83%) 1190.26 1106.71 - 1193.00 0.7073 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1190.50 (5.47%) 1126.37 1109.46 - 1194.17 1.3021 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1128.76 (7.54%) 1050.85 1050.85 - 1131.39 1.2687 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1049.58 (-7.41%) 1128.39 1049.51 - 1141.43 1.3153 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1133.58 (7.21%) 1057.47 1046.59 - 1148.67 0.9882 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1057.37 (7.53%) 979.58 979.58 - 1060.42 0.8621 times
Mon 30 October 2023 983.36 (-7.07%) 1056.24 976.41 - 1061.61 0.7151 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1058.19 (-6%) 1130.25 1036.51 - 1138.96 0.9086 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1125.73 (-5.27%) 1185.38 1086.73 - 1189.14 1.04 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1188.31 (2.75%) 1154.22 1120.66 - 1201.65 0.8925 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1156.54 (9.88%) 1053.06 1049.89 - 1160.21 1.1256 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCX

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1122.98
12 day DMA 1150.2
20 day DMA 1159.57
35 day DMA 1150.92
50 day DMA 1135.74
100 day DMA 1112.66
150 day DMA 1088.83
200 day DMA 1102.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1122.571129.251139.59
12 day EMA1140.781146.521153.42
20 day EMA1146.191150.081154.45
35 day EMA1140.221142.051144.02
50 day EMA1128.531129.321130.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1122.981132.881146.96
12 day SMA1150.21156.621163.45
20 day SMA1159.571161.821164.22
35 day SMA1150.921151.271151.6
50 day SMA1135.741134.61133.91
100 day SMA1112.661112.111111.5
150 day SMA1088.831088.881089.04
200 day SMA1102.691102.821102.91
Back to top Use Dark Theme