Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSCH full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCH WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 866.97 and 884.31

Daily Target 1863.43
Daily Target 2870.51
Daily Target 3880.77333333333
Daily Target 4887.85
Daily Target 5898.11

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 877.58 (-2.01%) 891.04 873.70 - 891.04 0.9025 times
Thu 11 April 2024 895.61 (-0.02%) 897.29 891.08 - 899.79 1.3854 times
Wed 10 April 2024 895.77 (-1.68%) 903.91 893.38 - 903.91 0.9602 times
Tue 09 April 2024 911.10 (0.25%) 910.07 901.83 - 914.05 0.9318 times
Mon 08 April 2024 908.80 (-0.03%) 908.74 906.99 - 911.52 0.8735 times
Fri 05 April 2024 909.10 (0.66%) 903.27 901.43 - 910.15 0.8509 times
Thu 04 April 2024 903.12 (-1.39%) 918.36 901.59 - 922.40 1.001 times
Wed 03 April 2024 915.81 (0.62%) 911.21 911.21 - 916.64 1.013 times
Tue 02 April 2024 910.18 (-0.62%) 915.30 907.38 - 915.68 1.1406 times
Mon 01 April 2024 915.82 (-0.15%) 917.23 912.69 - 918.92 0.9409 times
Thu 28 March 2024 917.19 (-0.04%) 916.16 914.13 - 920.23 1.3959 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 855.47 and 895.82

Weekly Target 1848.09
Weekly Target 2862.84
Weekly Target 3888.44333333333
Weekly Target 4903.19
Weekly Target 5928.79

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 877.58 (-3.47%) 908.74 873.70 - 914.05 0.8618 times
Fri 05 April 2024 909.10 (-0.88%) 917.23 901.43 - 922.40 0.8435 times
Thu 28 March 2024 917.19 (1.11%) 906.71 903.86 - 920.23 0.7076 times
Fri 22 March 2024 907.08 (0.37%) 904.54 898.99 - 912.49 0.9275 times
Fri 15 March 2024 903.70 (1.16%) 900.45 898.65 - 917.60 1.3914 times
Fri 08 March 2024 893.38 (1.5%) 879.83 878.90 - 902.75 1.1706 times
Fri 01 March 2024 880.16 (0.48%) 873.65 868.01 - 881.88 1.2155 times
Fri 23 February 2024 875.99 (2.29%) 857.61 851.23 - 877.54 0.8055 times
Fri 16 February 2024 856.41 (2.72%) 834.22 828.14 - 861.93 1.0626 times
Fri 09 February 2024 833.76 (0.13%) 830.60 805.41 - 833.76 1.014 times
Fri 02 February 2024 832.65 (0.19%) 830.91 821.33 - 839.65 0.9756 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCH are 851.29 and 899.99

Monthly Target 1842.53
Monthly Target 2860.05
Monthly Target 3891.22666666667
Monthly Target 4908.75
Monthly Target 5939.93

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 877.58 (-4.32%) 917.23 873.70 - 922.40 0.5066 times
Thu 28 March 2024 917.19 (4.46%) 875.92 875.51 - 920.23 1.3354 times
Thu 29 February 2024 878.00 (6.78%) 824.87 805.41 - 879.78 1.2566 times
Wed 31 January 2024 822.24 (-4.83%) 860.58 821.25 - 866.96 1.2805 times
Fri 29 December 2023 863.98 (3.73%) 833.12 817.94 - 872.08 1.0012 times
Thu 30 November 2023 832.89 (6.79%) 785.47 785.37 - 836.62 0.8713 times
Mon 30 October 2023 779.95 (-3.67%) 808.18 764.73 - 819.41 0.7311 times
Fri 29 September 2023 809.68 (-5.06%) 856.87 799.70 - 862.10 0.9679 times
Thu 31 August 2023 852.81 (-3.29%) 878.81 824.32 - 882.58 1.0892 times
Mon 31 July 2023 881.84 (3.22%) 854.12 818.29 - 882.64 0.9602 times
Fri 30 June 2023 854.33 (9.29%) 781.89 781.89 - 856.96 1.1913 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCH

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 897.77
12 day DMA 906.47
20 day DMA 906.23
35 day DMA 898.75
50 day DMA 881.2
100 day DMA 861.59
150 day DMA 844.98
200 day DMA 846.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA893.88902.03905.24
12 day EMA901.04905.3907.06
20 day EMA900.64903.07903.86
35 day EMA890.47891.23890.97
50 day EMA878.53878.57877.87

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCH

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA897.77904.08905.58
12 day SMA906.47908.76909.57
20 day SMA906.23907.64908.5
35 day SMA898.75898.59897.56
50 day SMA881.2880.1878.84
100 day SMA861.59861.09860.4
150 day SMA844.98844.81844.53
200 day SMA846.25846.01845.71
Back to top Use Dark Theme