Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSCG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSCG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSCG are 1607.05 and 1632.06

Daily Target 11601.79
Daily Target 21612.31
Daily Target 31626.8033333333
Daily Target 41637.32
Daily Target 51651.81

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1622.82 (-1.95%) 1641.30 1616.29 - 1641.30 1.0673 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1655.07 (1.11%) 1638.39 1635.73 - 1660.10 0.8934 times
Wed 10 April 2024 1636.82 (-0.82%) 1635.06 1626.41 - 1644.18 1.175 times
Tue 09 April 2024 1650.28 (0.18%) 1649.06 1626.26 - 1652.07 0.8925 times
Mon 08 April 2024 1647.39 (-0.14%) 1653.02 1640.18 - 1653.02 0.8906 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1649.62 (1.06%) 1634.92 1633.30 - 1657.24 0.9539 times
Thu 04 April 2024 1632.38 (-1.86%) 1673.95 1631.84 - 1677.59 1.1898 times
Wed 03 April 2024 1663.32 (0.09%) 1659.70 1658.35 - 1674.68 0.9543 times
Tue 02 April 2024 1661.88 (-1.02%) 1666.81 1653.08 - 1666.81 1.0551 times
Mon 01 April 2024 1679.01 (-0.42%) 1689.47 1676.04 - 1692.48 0.9282 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1686.02 (-0.42%) 1695.46 1685.10 - 1697.54 1.1182 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCG are 1597.65 and 1641.46

Weekly Target 11589.26
Weekly Target 21606.04
Weekly Target 31633.07
Weekly Target 41649.85
Weekly Target 51676.88

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1622.82 (-1.62%) 1653.02 1616.29 - 1660.10 0.9545 times
Fri 05 April 2024 1649.62 (-2.16%) 1689.47 1631.84 - 1692.48 0.986 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1686.02 (0.14%) 1679.72 1671.97 - 1697.54 0.8867 times
Fri 22 March 2024 1683.66 (3.46%) 1636.52 1624.91 - 1695.12 0.8694 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1627.34 (-2.04%) 1658.81 1625.25 - 1668.72 1.0048 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1661.15 (-0.19%) 1666.52 1645.53 - 1675.04 0.9762 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1664.28 (0.56%) 1656.55 1645.06 - 1665.90 1.0095 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1655.05 (0.92%) 1636.23 1623.33 - 1671.41 0.8681 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1639.90 (0.93%) 1623.26 1589.70 - 1661.51 1.3892 times
Fri 09 February 2024 1624.81 (1.79%) 1580.43 1569.57 - 1639.67 1.0556 times
Fri 02 February 2024 1596.30 (1.43%) 1574.37 1565.83 - 1602.85 1.0095 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSCG are 1581.46 and 1657.65

Monthly Target 11567.67
Monthly Target 21595.25
Monthly Target 31643.8633333333
Monthly Target 41671.44
Monthly Target 51720.05

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 1622.82 (-3.75%) 1689.47 1616.29 - 1692.48 0.4719 times
Thu 28 March 2024 1686.02 (1.41%) 1660.00 1624.91 - 1697.54 0.9542 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1662.56 (6%) 1579.54 1565.83 - 1671.41 1.106 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1568.49 (0.59%) 1547.99 1503.64 - 1593.47 1.1947 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1559.34 (7.15%) 1454.31 1452.92 - 1570.51 1.215 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1455.29 (13.15%) 1324.09 1322.56 - 1473.98 1.0173 times
Mon 30 October 2023 1286.19 (-5.09%) 1349.79 1261.76 - 1355.14 0.8908 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1355.23 (-5.34%) 1441.89 1332.22 - 1444.35 0.9872 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1431.71 (-4.94%) 1490.49 1396.32 - 1492.75 1.1136 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1506.10 (3.76%) 1449.26 1415.71 - 1513.28 1.0492 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1451.57 (9.79%) 1321.37 1315.99 - 1454.98 1.2673 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSCG

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSCG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1642.48
12 day DMA 1656.49
20 day DMA 1659.92
35 day DMA 1658.58
50 day DMA 1647.85
100 day DMA 1589.69
150 day DMA 1515.99
200 day DMA 1500.5

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSCG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1640.681649.611646.88
12 day EMA1650.361655.361655.41
20 day EMA1653.431656.651656.82
35 day EMA1648.871650.41650.13
50 day EMA1641.751642.521642.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSCG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1642.481647.841643.3
12 day SMA1656.491661.311663.04
20 day SMA1659.921661.181661.28
35 day SMA1658.581659.871659.29
50 day SMA1647.851646.771645.46
100 day SMA1589.691588.081586.07
150 day SMA1515.991514.721513.29
200 day SMA1500.51499.451498.26
Back to top Use Dark Theme