Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSBS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSBS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 366.24 and 374.42

Daily Target 1364.65
Daily Target 2367.82
Daily Target 3372.82666666667
Daily Target 4376
Daily Target 5381.01

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 371.00 (0.5%) 371.62 369.65 - 377.83 1.0638 times
Tue 16 April 2024 369.14 (-1.06%) 372.30 363.34 - 372.30 0.9412 times
Mon 15 April 2024 373.11 (0.14%) 374.02 371.49 - 378.89 0.8799 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.59 (-1.93%) 382.86 371.00 - 386.46 1.2295 times
Thu 11 April 2024 379.93 (-0.11%) 380.80 376.01 - 382.04 0.8061 times
Wed 10 April 2024 380.36 (-0.95%) 379.82 375.52 - 382.25 0.9709 times
Tue 09 April 2024 384.00 (0.85%) 383.09 380.59 - 389.18 1.1511 times
Mon 08 April 2024 380.77 (0.01%) 380.95 379.28 - 384.72 0.9548 times
Fri 05 April 2024 380.73 (1.52%) 375.08 373.80 - 381.37 0.9139 times
Thu 04 April 2024 375.03 (-0.55%) 378.46 373.90 - 381.00 1.0888 times
Wed 03 April 2024 377.12 (1.47%) 371.63 371.63 - 377.91 1.0852 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 359.4 and 374.95

Weekly Target 1355.53
Weekly Target 2363.26
Weekly Target 3371.07666666667
Weekly Target 4378.81
Weekly Target 5386.63

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 371.00 (-0.43%) 374.02 363.34 - 378.89 0.636 times
Fri 12 April 2024 372.59 (-2.14%) 380.95 371.00 - 389.18 1.1269 times
Fri 05 April 2024 380.73 (3.83%) 370.25 368.52 - 381.37 1.0925 times
Thu 28 March 2024 366.67 (3.98%) 353.63 353.12 - 367.49 0.6889 times
Fri 22 March 2024 352.62 (1.96%) 345.29 343.57 - 358.50 1.0302 times
Fri 15 March 2024 345.83 (2.4%) 337.75 334.49 - 346.72 1.6426 times
Fri 08 March 2024 337.71 (2.43%) 330.27 326.39 - 341.05 1.1368 times
Fri 01 March 2024 329.70 (0.66%) 325.06 321.78 - 332.49 0.976 times
Fri 23 February 2024 327.55 (-0.11%) 327.03 322.36 - 328.23 0.7701 times
Fri 16 February 2024 327.92 (1.65%) 322.46 310.56 - 332.48 0.9001 times
Fri 09 February 2024 322.59 (-1.85%) 325.72 319.30 - 328.08 0.9158 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBS are 367.17 and 393.01

Monthly Target 1348.67
Monthly Target 2359.83
Monthly Target 3374.50666666667
Monthly Target 4385.67
Monthly Target 5400.35

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 April 2024 371.00 (1.18%) 370.25 363.34 - 389.18 0.7301 times
Thu 28 March 2024 366.67 (11.87%) 328.58 326.39 - 367.49 1.1992 times
Thu 29 February 2024 327.75 (-0.36%) 329.85 310.56 - 333.78 0.9895 times
Wed 31 January 2024 328.95 (-4.53%) 342.90 310.79 - 346.31 1.0562 times
Fri 29 December 2023 344.56 (8.1%) 319.16 308.01 - 352.99 1.209 times
Thu 30 November 2023 318.75 (9.68%) 293.34 284.15 - 319.13 0.8997 times
Mon 30 October 2023 290.63 (-3.93%) 302.52 279.23 - 303.47 0.9174 times
Fri 29 September 2023 302.53 (-6.09%) 323.14 296.63 - 329.81 0.9061 times
Thu 31 August 2023 322.16 (-5.61%) 336.72 307.18 - 338.70 1.2141 times
Mon 31 July 2023 341.29 (5.8%) 322.82 306.66 - 342.60 0.8786 times
Fri 30 June 2023 322.57 (14.95%) 280.76 280.76 - 323.11 1.0028 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSBS

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 373.15
12 day DMA 376.29
20 day DMA 369.34
35 day DMA 355.24
50 day DMA 345.88
100 day DMA 336.89
150 day DMA 324.47
200 day DMA 324.39

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA372.77373.65375.9
12 day EMA372.29372.52373.13
20 day EMA367.64367.29367.1
35 day EMA358.26357.51356.83
50 day EMA347.16346.19345.25

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSBS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA373.15375.03378
12 day SMA376.29376.18375.97
20 day SMA369.34368.1366.98
35 day SMA355.24353.95352.69
50 day SMA345.88344.89344.09
100 day SMA336.89336.23335.59
150 day SMA324.47324.13323.85
200 day SMA324.39324.13323.85
Back to top Use Dark Theme