Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSBM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSBM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSBM are 576.7 and 591.48

Daily Target 1573.82
Daily Target 2579.58
Daily Target 3588.60333333333
Daily Target 4594.36
Daily Target 5603.38

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 585.33 (-1.99%) 596.36 582.85 - 597.63 1.0527 times
Thu 11 April 2024 597.22 (-0.05%) 598.39 593.66 - 599.70 1.1098 times
Wed 10 April 2024 597.49 (-1.47%) 601.11 594.91 - 601.27 0.9621 times
Tue 09 April 2024 606.42 (0.42%) 605.52 600.51 - 609.77 1.0315 times
Mon 08 April 2024 603.87 (-0.02%) 603.92 602.73 - 606.70 0.9088 times
Fri 05 April 2024 603.99 (0.9%) 598.67 597.32 - 604.67 0.8776 times
Thu 04 April 2024 598.58 (-1.15%) 607.38 597.35 - 609.80 1.0389 times
Wed 03 April 2024 605.56 (0.85%) 600.90 600.90 - 606.25 1.0435 times
Tue 02 April 2024 600.43 (-0.29%) 602.07 597.81 - 602.73 1.1136 times
Mon 01 April 2024 602.20 (0.11%) 603.14 600.52 - 604.51 0.8614 times
Thu 28 March 2024 601.51 (0.27%) 599.88 598.16 - 603.30 1.2028 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBM are 570.63 and 597.55

Weekly Target 1565.73
Weekly Target 2575.53
Weekly Target 3592.65
Weekly Target 4602.45
Weekly Target 5619.57

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 585.33 (-3.09%) 603.92 582.85 - 609.77 0.9587 times
Fri 05 April 2024 603.99 (0.41%) 603.14 597.32 - 609.80 0.9341 times
Thu 28 March 2024 601.51 (1.89%) 590.60 589.56 - 603.30 0.6921 times
Fri 22 March 2024 590.37 (0.8%) 585.86 582.62 - 594.98 0.9583 times
Fri 15 March 2024 585.71 (1.48%) 580.52 578.80 - 592.17 1.4767 times
Fri 08 March 2024 577.14 (1.75%) 567.34 565.85 - 582.73 1.1438 times
Fri 01 March 2024 567.24 (0.52%) 562.16 558.02 - 568.82 1.1056 times
Fri 23 February 2024 564.29 (1.65%) 555.16 550.68 - 565.27 0.7822 times
Fri 16 February 2024 555.14 (2.43%) 542.09 533.96 - 559.44 0.9853 times
Fri 09 February 2024 541.97 (-0.41%) 541.88 527.51 - 543.78 0.9632 times
Fri 02 February 2024 544.18 (0.69%) 540.74 537.32 - 549.44 1.026 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBM are 570.62 and 597.57

Monthly Target 1565.71
Monthly Target 2575.52
Monthly Target 3592.66
Monthly Target 4602.47
Monthly Target 5619.61

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 12 April 2024 585.33 (-2.69%) 603.14 582.85 - 609.80 0.5375 times
Thu 28 March 2024 601.51 (6.4%) 564.72 564.62 - 603.30 1.2843 times
Thu 29 February 2024 565.34 (4.82%) 540.98 527.51 - 566.56 1.1465 times
Wed 31 January 2024 539.34 (-4.75%) 563.96 532.67 - 567.57 1.1897 times
Fri 29 December 2023 566.25 (4.88%) 540.17 529.14 - 573.33 1.1012 times
Thu 30 November 2023 539.88 (7.53%) 505.87 502.41 - 540.42 0.8903 times
Mon 30 October 2023 502.09 (-3.73%) 520.81 491.58 - 526.34 0.8195 times
Fri 29 September 2023 521.57 (-5.31%) 553.24 514.23 - 557.90 0.9474 times
Thu 31 August 2023 550.80 (-3.86%) 569.56 531.99 - 571.89 1.1528 times
Mon 31 July 2023 572.94 (3.85%) 551.71 527.90 - 573.05 0.9308 times
Fri 30 June 2023 551.71 (10.61%) 498.93 498.93 - 553.16 1.1158 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSBM

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSBM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 598.07
12 day DMA 600.21
20 day DMA 595.83
35 day DMA 585.85
50 day DMA 573.85
100 day DMA 560.77
150 day DMA 547.79
200 day DMA 548.34

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSBM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA595.21600.15601.61
12 day EMA596.74598.81599.1
20 day EMA593.55594.42594.12
35 day EMA584.11584.04583.26
50 day EMA573.56573.08572.1

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSBM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA598.07601.8602.07
12 day SMA600.21600.56600
20 day SMA595.83595.75595.35
35 day SMA585.85585.14583.96
50 day SMA573.85572.93571.91
100 day SMA560.77560.22559.54
150 day SMA547.79547.56547.25
200 day SMA548.34548.09547.8
Back to top Use Dark Theme