Use Dark Theme
bell notificationshomepagelogin

DjUs DSBK full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Dj Us DSBK WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI INDICES stock exchange

Daily price and charts and targets DjUs

Strong Daily Stock price targets for DjUs DSBK are 580.83 and 590.02

Daily Target 1579.18
Daily Target 2582.48
Daily Target 3588.37333333333
Daily Target 4591.67
Daily Target 5597.56

Daily price and volume Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 585.77 (-0.86%) 590.10 585.08 - 594.27 0.8212 times
Tue 23 July 2024 590.83 (0.48%) 588.06 586.43 - 593.02 0.7657 times
Mon 22 July 2024 588.01 (0.17%) 587.10 582.19 - 589.45 0.9185 times
Fri 19 July 2024 587.03 (0.04%) 585.63 585.39 - 593.31 0.996 times
Thu 18 July 2024 586.77 (-2.53%) 598.59 585.03 - 602.65 1.2278 times
Wed 17 July 2024 602.03 (1.09%) 594.00 593.96 - 604.10 1.2307 times
Tue 16 July 2024 595.52 (3.24%) 578.64 576.59 - 596.22 1.1665 times
Mon 15 July 2024 576.82 (1.8%) 571.74 571.21 - 581.12 0.8896 times
Fri 12 July 2024 566.61 (-1.34%) 571.15 560.59 - 571.15 0.9946 times
Thu 11 July 2024 574.31 (0.77%) 570.16 567.45 - 576.08 0.9894 times
Wed 10 July 2024 569.94 (0.64%) 563.95 563.94 - 569.96 0.7125 times

 Daily chart DjUs

Weekly price and charts DjUs

Strong weekly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBK are 577.94 and 590.02

Weekly Target 1575.33
Weekly Target 2580.55
Weekly Target 3587.41
Weekly Target 4592.63
Weekly Target 5599.49

Weekly price and volumes for Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 585.77 (-0.21%) 587.10 582.19 - 594.27 0.7786 times
Fri 19 July 2024 587.03 (3.6%) 571.74 571.21 - 604.10 1.7126 times
Fri 12 July 2024 566.61 (1.87%) 559.13 554.64 - 576.08 1.2931 times
Fri 05 July 2024 556.19 (-1.55%) 568.96 554.86 - 569.75 0.3417 times
Wed 03 July 2024 564.93 (1.96%) 555.30 555.30 - 569.75 0.5911 times
Fri 28 June 2024 554.05 (2.81%) 542.02 535.30 - 554.30 1.5003 times
Fri 21 June 2024 538.91 (-0.59%) 536.05 534.09 - 544.94 0.9458 times
Tue 18 June 2024 542.09 (2%) 530.06 528.68 - 543.09 0.4575 times
Fri 14 June 2024 531.47 (-2.53%) 542.05 526.35 - 543.37 1.3721 times
Fri 07 June 2024 545.27 (-1.85%) 556.54 538.11 - 556.85 1.0071 times
Fri 31 May 2024 555.57 (0.22%) 553.68 538.72 - 556.45 0.9596 times

 weekly chart DjUs

Monthly price and charts DjUs

Strong monthly Stock price targets for DjUs DSBK are 570.21 and 619.67

Monthly Target 1532.04
Monthly Target 2558.91
Monthly Target 3581.50333333333
Monthly Target 4608.37
Monthly Target 5630.96

Monthly price and volumes Dj Us

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 July 2024 585.77 (5.73%) 555.30 554.64 - 604.10 0.8512 times
Fri 28 June 2024 554.05 (-0.27%) 556.54 526.35 - 556.85 0.9533 times
Fri 31 May 2024 555.57 (4.1%) 536.02 532.75 - 560.29 0.7089 times
Tue 30 April 2024 533.70 (-3.45%) 552.68 502.99 - 554.00 1.0493 times
Thu 28 March 2024 552.77 (7.98%) 510.43 505.09 - 553.70 1.2111 times
Thu 29 February 2024 511.90 (3.27%) 494.92 475.12 - 512.68 1.1715 times
Wed 31 January 2024 495.71 (1.21%) 486.53 466.35 - 508.55 1.1782 times
Fri 29 December 2023 489.79 (11.14%) 439.81 439.25 - 493.11 1.0553 times
Thu 30 November 2023 440.69 (15.52%) 389.53 389.14 - 441.28 0.8349 times
Mon 30 October 2023 381.49 (-5.49%) 402.33 373.69 - 413.02 0.9864 times
Fri 29 September 2023 403.63 (-2.66%) 416.47 397.84 - 423.23 0.9493 times

 monthly chart DjUs

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Dj Us DSBK

DMA (daily moving average) of Dj Us DSBK

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 587.68
12 day DMA 582.5
20 day DMA 572.84
35 day DMA 558.4
50 day DMA 556.24
100 day DMA 544.17
150 day DMA 526.23
200 day DMA 499.36

EMA (exponential moving average) of Dj Us DSBK

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA587.52588.4587.18
12 day EMA581.75581.02579.24
20 day EMA574.75573.59571.78
35 day EMA566.8565.68564.2
50 day EMA558.22557.1555.72

SMA (simple moving average) of Dj Us DSBK

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA587.68590.93591.87
12 day SMA582.5580.15577.26
20 day SMA572.84570.48567.98
35 day SMA558.4557.19555.86
50 day SMA556.24555.51554.54
100 day SMA544.17543.38542.5
150 day SMA526.23525.56524.88
200 day SMA499.36498.43497.51
Back to top Use Dark Theme